I got to love the song thru one of my friend, and seeing the video really impress me, + I know this slow dog 1 on 1 n his really a cool guy n I believe with this song now, his going higher n phyno is really carry dem along... Big ups to them n God bless ther hustle
30 comments:
Cool.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. hmm ok cool hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
K!
Seen but not heard
Nice.
$
Alright seen
I'm not a robot
Hahahaha....Two craze rappers...Aunty Linda nye mu Aka gi*winks
Milez
Thumbs up
POPULAR LIB READER!
Aka gi EZIGBO EGO! Nice jam
AJ MAIN BOY...
Dope video 📹
Negodu lovely music
Yeah
Ok seen
Am only gona watch the video cos he featured phyno...slowdog no dey makke sense 2 me
Slow dog nice one papa.Linda oya aka gi
Note bad for old show. Jaymasta on da wheels
Pato chibyk comrade and bishop aka jmasta pa... hope una see una man video... lmao
Love the lyrics...Slow diggy is back!
Dope song/video
Slowdogg and Phyno are two great Arts, AvalonOkpe is a great talent. I had no doubt the Video will be dope. Am proud of you guys.
Loving it.
Ina esi ndundu ka igbara perfume lol. Thumps up
I'm so disappointed. I thought I saw Timaya and got this guy.
I got to love the song thru one of my friend, and seeing the video really impress me, + I know this slow dog 1 on 1 n his really a cool guy n I believe with this song now, his going higher n phyno is really carry dem along... Big ups to them n God bless ther hustle
Slow Dogg try to be very nice to pple and the sky will throw u above it.. In music industry, kindness and honestly is the key to lame light...