News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
* it's well*
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BEN BRUCE. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR MUM. BUHARI shall see you and run, your enemies will NEVER come close to you. LONG LIVE BRUCE!
Awww! Happy birthday to him
Good for them -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
His mom looks good. Happy birthday Mr. common sense. co-husbands are more fun than co-wives. See why here.
Wow.. Lovely... Your mother... Your everytin.. Enugu's second shoe designer
Happy birthday
Cute momentMeenah_wakil on Instagram
Nice,hbd to him,am beginning to like this man after watching his life history yestday such an intelligent man.
D mum sure looks good
Ben Bruce looks 40. HBD to him
HBD PEPSI ADDICT
Lovely...#MaMaOYOYO...#FINEST
Waooo what a God blessed mother of Nigeria most wisest senator Ben Bruce.Enjoy beautiful people.#sad indeed
He looks like his mum...merited happiness
Is it a new thing giving a peck?,and that's not a kiss!.
So this Dude still got a Ma. Its aiit. Hi Ma.
Wow I see where he got his facial features.So much resemblance .Only the E-towncrying distinguishes em
#BenCommonSense...lol... Am enjoying this my Senator: Bencommonsence.
Awwww oga Bruce there so many little things that you do that are endearing to our soul. Good job for this. HBD
Pretty mum n cute son. HBD our Senator
She looks beautiful
Na wah 4 news
She is one beautiful mama! Linda take note!
Hbd
Seen...ProudlyDeltan
Who him go kiss before abeg this one no b news
Awwww!good#Lindangwanu#
OK!
He looks so much like her
I have beginning to like this man cause his Common sense will bring some positive things to Nigeria. God bless him.Meanwhile Check This Shameful: See What A Girl And The Lecturer Was Caught Doing In The Office
Aww! Cute mama n son...she's blessed indeed
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ehh yah lovely hmm anyway as LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT Me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
happy birthday sir
Awwwwww am gonna cry........lmao
Fine woman see where he got it from
Great grandma still going strong, love that
Happy mum. #Linda'spal
Aww...that's sweet
Proud and beautiful mum.
Awwwwwwww. The bond between mothers n der sons.
I like! Happy Birthday Sir.
Ehen? And so? I kiss my mum everyday too joor!#LIB ADDICT#
Wow dis is priceless
Daz very nice of himSee true love Am temporary out of service Pls try again later Linda dont take note!
Super lovely. This man is a great man. Even though he is in the opposition
Oga Ben Bruce Lee
He look so much like his old woman...hbd Senator!
Beautiful woman!
CoolSipping my hennessy
Happy birthday sir, may u continue to celebrate more years in Jesus Name. Amen
Sweet mother
Awwww am loving this
When you are 60 and your mother is still alive kind of kiss.Busy Fingers.
Nice of him. Congratulations to him again,
Nice. Linda observe!
Eyaa! he looks so much like his mum! God bless mother and son.
Wow.....nice
The woman is still young ooo. Nice kisses from him to her
Na wa o, even for person to kiss em mama na news again
Lovely.
Is he married or estranged this one Wey na mommy we see so
Clean pic,
The voice of the common man in the upper chambers happy birthday sir
Seen. More Instagram followers for you
http://bit.ly/1mP0GHI
HBD mama
70 comments:
* it's well*
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BEN BRUCE. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR MUM. BUHARI shall see you and run, your enemies will NEVER come close to you. LONG LIVE BRUCE!
Awww! Happy birthday to him
Good for them
His mom looks good. Happy birthday Mr. common sense.
co-husbands are more fun than co-wives. See why here.
Wow..
Lovely...
Your mother... Your everytin..
Happy birthday
Cute moment
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Nice,hbd to him,am beginning to like this man after watching his life history yestday such an intelligent man.
D mum sure looks good
Ben Bruce looks 40. HBD to him
HBD
PEPSI ADDICT
Lovely...
#MaMaOYOYO...
Waooo what a God blessed mother of Nigeria most wisest senator Ben Bruce.
Enjoy beautiful people.
He looks like his mum
Is it a new thing giving a peck?,and that's not a kiss!.
So this Dude still got a Ma. Its aiit.
Hi Ma.
Wow I see where he got his facial features.So much resemblance .Only the E-towncrying distinguishes em
#BenCommonSense...lol... Am enjoying this my Senator: Bencommonsence.
Awwww oga Bruce there so many little things that you do that are endearing to our soul. Good job for this. HBD
Pretty mum n cute son. HBD our Senator
She looks beautiful
Na wah 4 news
She is one beautiful mama! Linda take note!
Hbd
Seen...ProudlyDeltan
Who him go kiss before abeg this one no b news
Awwww!good#Lindangwanu#
OK!
He looks so much like her
I have beginning to like this man cause his Common sense will bring some positive things to Nigeria. God bless him.
Meanwhile Check This Shameful: See What A Girl And The Lecturer Was Caught Doing In The Office
Aww! Cute mama n son...she's blessed indeed
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ehh yah lovely hmm anyway as LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT Me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
happy birthday sir
Awwwwww am gonna cry........lmao
Fine woman see where he got it from
Great grandma still going strong, love that
Happy mum.
#Linda'spal
Aww...that's sweet
Proud and beautiful mum.
Awwwwwwww. The bond between mothers n der sons.
I like! Happy Birthday Sir.
Ehen? And so? I kiss my mum everyday too joor!
Wow dis is priceless
Daz very nice of him
See true love
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Super lovely. This man is a great man. Even though he is in the opposition
Oga Ben Bruce Lee
He look so much like his old woman...hbd Senator!
Beautiful woman!
Sipping my hennessy
Happy birthday sir, may u continue to celebrate more years in Jesus Name. Amen
Sweet mother
Awwww am loving this
When you are 60 and your mother is still alive kind of kiss.
Nice of him. Congratulations to him again,
Nice. Linda observe!
Eyaa! he looks so much like his mum! God bless mother and son.
Wow.....nice
The woman is still young ooo. Nice kisses from him to her
Na wa o, even for person to kiss em mama na news again
Lovely.
Is he married or estranged this one Wey na mommy we see so
Clean pic,
The voice of the common man in the upper chambers happy birthday sir
Seen. More Instagram followers for you
http://bit.ly/1mP0GHI
HBD mama