Toke Makinwa's outfit to Sen Ben Murray Bruce's 60th birthday party
OAP Toke Makinwa wore this beautiful dress to Sen. Ben Bruce's 60th birthday party which took place last night at the Eko hotel and suites. More photos after the cut...
Nice one since is the servant of the most high birth day chief sir Dr Ben Bruce noting do u fine man like almighty freeborn. This lady call toke does it mean what is she is always waiting is here to go for celebration and occasion na waooo well that's yorubas for u.
Oh I NEVER knew my beloved BRUCE had his birthday. May GOD replenish you abundantly. I wish you long life and prosperity. Your haters shall gnash their teeth forever. GOD BLESS BRUCE.
Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin.
Does she get tired of attending all d parties in d country? I wonder if she has time to rest or organize her life. She just attends parties. Or doesshe get paid ti attend them? Infact i need to ask her these questions. Maybe that calabar girl has more time for her husband.
Toke can't even keep a home, imagine a married woman, with or without kids will be jumping from one event to the other like a headless chicken, even if there is no child our husbands need our attention ke. Toke should just remain single because her waka waka too much, haba!
Linda i suggest you block this person called Freeborn Zinalima he puts every tribe down he abuses Hausa,Yoruba etc this is social media not a war zone I read his comments he is so annoying
@Freeborn Zinalima, u r pointing finger wen u r the one who needs to go to school... do u see any sense in the baldadash u wrote? Y'all f**kin haterz, y dont u just see d gud in someone?! Shes a celebrity for Christs sake, wats wrong in her attending events? Did u not see d likes of Omotola there as well? Stupid Negative pple that wont fix their own lives 1st! Annie sayz so!
81 comments:
Hbd senator noise maker
She looks good,a big happy 60th birthday to our Twitter senator,
Nice one since is the servant of the most high birth day chief sir Dr Ben Bruce noting do u fine man like almighty freeborn.
This lady call toke does it mean what is she is always waiting is here to go for celebration and occasion na waooo well that's yorubas for u.
Oh I NEVER knew my beloved BRUCE had his birthday. May GOD replenish you abundantly. I wish you long life and prosperity. Your haters shall gnash their teeth forever. GOD BLESS BRUCE.
Beautiful.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
hot.. she looks very pretty
Must this lady attend any event... Nawa
#pokochukwu_ugegbe
#nwanyi_ukpor
I.g @augustchild_ugegbe
Toke miss petite like me. Shes indeed a slayer.
Lovely..
Pretty baby..
Nice one...
Duck face. But she fine with d aid of using two buckets of paint on her face. Kai makeup is 3 much.
I love 😍😍
She's beautiful. I love the fact that she just living her life. Negative comments only gives her a tougher skin and makes her popular the more.
NICE...VERY NICE
Beautiful woman!
Morning Linda
I don't understand why this babe is always everywhere
Why she do mouth like person wey dry suck prick...
OK,seen.
She's beautiful
HBD. * it's well*
Beautiful I think.
#LibBadBoy
Noted
I love the dress
I need panadol xtra for the blinding headache it's caused.
Nothing so spectacular but she is always beautiful anyway.
Lol...she lives for a moment like this. Moments to show off her style. She looks gorgeous!
She's always on point
Beautiful
Fine lady, you are using the best bleaching cream ever
Always on point
LINDA MY LINDA
Toke suppose to get Married to Bokohari so that they can Tore the World, Ojemba.
Tokstarrrr!
Fine girl, beta pin.
whoisthisval@gmail.com
Party girl be lookin sweet 4 the takin.
Senator Bruce is definately giving Toke the 'D'!!! No wonder. Hmmnnn
I did my nysc internship at rhythm and everyone knows ben bruce dey knack toke wella na....
She looks cool bt d make-up is too much #slimmy
She's beautiful
Noticed.
I don't see anything special there.jumbo
Toke is always slaying. Dis dress is so beautiful. Linda take note!
Does she get tired of attending all d parties in d country? I wonder if she has time to rest or organize her life. She just attends parties. Or doesshe get paid ti attend them? Infact i need to ask her these questions. Maybe that calabar girl has more time for her husband.
If you are OAP and you want to remain relevant then you must be everywhere. Well done gurl
She's everywhere because she's a fashion slayer!
Hbd to him. Linda observe!
Beautiful
Ugly does. Toke must you be everywhere???...Nah wa.
Toke can't even keep a home, imagine a married woman, with or without kids will be jumping from one event to the other like a headless chicken, even if there is no child our husbands need our attention ke. Toke should just remain single because her waka waka too much, haba!
Okay....
##FINEST
@Freeborn Zinalima, u r pointing finger wen u r the one who needs to go to school... do u see any sense in the baldadash u wrote? Y'all f**kin haterz, y dont u just see d gud in someone?! Shes a celebrity for Christs sake, wats wrong in her attending events? Did u not see d likes of Omotola there as well? Stupid Negative pple that wont fix their own lives 1st! Annie sayz so!
Cool#Lindangwanu#
Madam everywhere u go... dee
Toke, Toke always everywhere!!
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Toke... Always slaying. I love and want this dress btw, I'm a size 10.
Toke madam walk about Sidon one place small
Miss Attention seeker.
Nice outfit. Oga Bruce has been smiling these days in photos these days o.
Nice dress Toke
Happy birthday to You Sir, always love your courage to speak up no matter who is involve
She looks good
Lovely. This woman can dress her patootie off.
SShe still looks depressed
Love the dress
....and for those who dont know..thats her b mentor and boss.
Toke is MTN #every where you go!
Nice outfit
Well since its her chairman birthday then yes would you not.
Must she attend every events???nawa oooh
Fine girl on top of her stuff
@Freeborn,your English is awful.
Omaka. Igbo woman
She is there for advertising herself, nothing more
Where is d beauty in that dress? Linda licking toke ass sins 1980s
Nice outfit
lovely
Just am okay dress..nothing spectacular about it
Fine gal