For many soldiers, this Valentine’s Day was remarkably different | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 February 2016

For many soldiers, this Valentine’s Day was remarkably different

Advertising Agency and Communication Solution provider, Fuel Communications Limited created the #LoveASoldier Campaign stirring Nigerians to write and share notes of love to celebrate the sacrifices of the Nigerian Army whilst showing them some love. Love notes poured into the sites in their hundreds...twitter impressions in their millions. Love notes seeped from Enugu and Rivers State as well as from Canada and The United States. 

It was quite a collection on www.thelifebrief.org/loveasoldier most of the notes were thoughtful, some were very emotional and some others actually from friends, fellow soldiers and loved ones of the Nigerian army who appreciated the opportunity to express their thoughts… they were real.

The campaign is still on ... to build the largest collection of love notes from Nigerians to their soldiers to foster a better relationship. Ensure that your note is among, visit www.thelifebrief.org/loveasoldier.

And because love begets more love, we can rest assured that the Nigerian Army would respond in more ways than words. See how Nigerians expressed their love in more love notes below:

The life brief is Fuel’s commitment to providing creative solutions to the shared challenges of everyday life to improve the standard of living and make life better.

21 comments:

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Seen...ProudlyDeltan

Cool.

It is well

God is involved

#spritual

Good enough

Aww,love is a beautiful thingy,even soldiers need love! This is good...xo

I don't understand.

#LibBadBoy

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

* it's well*

Oluwatosin Ayeni said...

Awww.....so touching. I wish them victory on every side. Thank you for defending our country.

Ndubisi, u don't understand what exactly kwa? That we should show some love to our soldiers who are risking their lives for us in d North while we sit here watching telemundo? Nawa for u o!

Nice, the only people I respect after Linda, soldiers

Eyahhhh...God bless them

I'm not a robot

Lovely.

Being a soldier is not really easy o

Touching

It's well love is a beautiful thing

Dis is good! Linda take note!

May GOD watch over them...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

May God protect them....http:allengineeringstudies.com

May God protection be upon them