Lol. 50cent posted photos of himself surrounded by money after filing bankruptcy in his court case and now a judge wants to know where the cash he keeps posting on Instagram is coming from.
The
judge ordered 50 Cent to explain the photos that show the him playing with huge sums of cash, saying the photos raise doubts about his actual need for bankruptcy.
'I'm
concerned about allegations of nondisclosure and a lack of transparency
in the case,' Judge Nevins said on Thursday at a hearing in Hartford,
Connecticut, according to a report by Mail Online 'There's
a purpose of having a bankruptcy process be transparent, and part of
that purpose is to inspire confidence in the process.'
The Wall Street Journal wrote
'Two other groups—Mr. Jackson’s mortgage lender and a partner in a failed headphone deal owed roughly $18 million—joined her in a fight to have an outside financial professional manage his money until he pay off the $30 million he owes creditors.'
71 comments:
*YAWNS*
Lol...ProudlyDeltan
Lol. That's how u use ur hand to do yourself.
Whatever
Let meek mill put mouth na...abi him dey fear?
Drama
Lol..for what na
May God bless the competent judge for this,this is another time we will see his thick ass he should explain whether if its almighty freeborns that owns it or him.
African niggas is a shame. Trump must hear this.
This guy don craze
Ha ha ha. 50cent come and answer the judge. Tell him the dollars are fake, just printed papers. Lol
Sipping my hennessy
50 Omo ale
Oshe
POPULAR LIB READER!
Lol ode
PEPSI ADDICT
Gud 4 him mr 2 much moni Oya explian[moneyinthebank]
Lol. The guy is funny...
Lol Baba would say this is kwaruption.EFCC should investigate
Hmm...
Lol just tell the judge that the money is not yours it belongs to Gunit and the photo shoot was to spur up the fans for an up coming album. Lie that you don't have the money but in show business you can show what you don't have😉
These niggas never learn
Let him go and explain...
Good for him.
50 cent, imagine Small boy spanking a sexy Big Lady
Brotherly u are doomed
50 cent chopping the life...ijaya
50 chopping the mad life...
Lov that! Seems he isn't matured then judge should teach him maturity
EFCC oya oo
#GOODFORHIM
This fifty cents is one of the dumbest black celebrities on the planet i swear down. May God not allow his finances dwindle down to his stupid name
Lolz
The guy get money
Pryde has got lots of money
These guys will never learn their lesson
Hahahahaha..50cent is a clown.
Oya oo. Highlight and explain. More Instagram followers for you
Lolz
Lol good for him
Who cares! Linda take note!
Lol. I would ve done d same thing
Lols, na only e set the trap wen don catch am
We all know 50's not broke... It's just a ploy to avoid payments! But the guy is dump sha! You file for bankruptcy & still flaunt so much cash like this! Not a smart move at all!
Lol...
Uhmmmmmmmmm.
I love 50...
Linda where ve u bn al day! Sad sad,my puppy dog died :(
:(
Yes o Evidence
Gud for him......
Funny..
Hello my dear LIB greetings to you,I just had a great burden in my heart,I don't really knw who to run to as it is now.the economy of the country is so hard,no job and all,that is why am pleading to my fellow Lib ,the only family I can run to for help ,I just needed like 10k to start a lingeries business,I just can't continue to stay at home anymore so I can be going from offices to sell it,I don't have the capital that is why am pleading for my LIB to help me out,to feed is a problem for me,I just need to help myself out now ,pls my fellow LIB help me out.
Murreljebi@gmail.com
http://bit.ly/1WySo2S
Bonita
These black Americans act so stupid some times...I doubt if these breed originated from Africa
this is what i call ego,money,owo
Too proud!!!
Omo see Gobe! * it's well*
EFFEN VODKA SALES MONEY
Lol @dumbest black celebrity
What's meek's business
So she wants 7million dolls like that! #phboy
Obo you get your money jor long as you make it your self nobody tells you how to spend it but you!! #f**k haters# mind your own business #dope
Cool cash
Mtchewwww
AJ MAIN BOY...
See how 50 is casting himself
What do Fifty, Kanye and The Game have in common?... diapers and pacifiers. Smh.