Trolls should learn to leave billionaire British author JK Rowling alone, she seems to have the
perfect response almost every time. One man called her a 'radge' with
'obscene wealth' and what did she do? Sulk and moan about online trolls?
Not JK Rowling. She borrowed a line from Chammilionaire's hit song
swapping 'rollin' for 'Rowlin'.
The troll wrote: "She uses her obscene
wealth & lawyer droids to threaten & bully. Tell the radge to
bolt", Rowling replied: "They see me Rowlin' they hatin'".
The rapper
whose real name is Hakeem Seriki applauded her effort, she responded
with emojis and twitter went agog.
55 comments:
Warefa
First time I saw him I taught he was 50's younger bro
Who is one again?!
WhoThemHelp?????
Who is this one again?!
Gud for dem. ....
Never heard of him or her
Hehehehehe!!!! I loved it! I love the woman, she makes jealous people eat their tongues!
Beautiful one! Linda take note!
Hmm...
For Latest free browsing cheat on all networks, Kindly visit my blog Entclass.com
Linda is just trying to justify her acting like a small child on IG! Carry your fake bags quietly
LOL
Take a page off her book Linda. Pun intended.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... hmm Abegg next hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Lol nice punch line. 2016 the year of epic clapbacks.
Lol 😁 I love 😍 her response. Epic!
Good one!!
Lolz. People are always envious of rich people.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Lol.
Time 4 Dude 2 wake up n hit the Studio ASAP.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
I luh badass mamas...give ur haters no chance dis year....thats the new Black!
It's foolishness to exchange words with writers or students of literature
They will eat you raw with slangs, idioms, expression and even coin words to kill you. Because they were born with words, they were nurtured with words, they sleep with words, have romantic and erotic relationship with words and they create words. Exchanging words with them is like setting yourself up.
Their own business
They will eat you raw with slangs, idioms, expression and even coin words to kill you. Because they were born with words, they were nurtured with words, they sleep with words, have romantic and erotic relationship with words and they create words. Exchanging words with them is like setting yourself up. you wont go unscathed. Even if you think you've develop thick skin against words, they will break your immunity and batter you with words
Hahaha lady full of life
-D great anonymous n n Vivian Reginalds
Chamillionaire is Nigerian
Beef! Perfect clap back! The comments are funny!
Some thoughts.
No time to slack o...All these social media bullies make una hug transformerz
He is. He won a Grammy for this ridin dirty song, released another album and went quiet. But this song was a huge hit.
Lol..wat a combo
He looks like 50 cent
#spritual
Chamillionaire is of NIGERIAN parents born in the US.
Linda,
Pls give award for quality comments. This level of ignorance will chase visitors away.
Haba!
Yes chamillionaire is a nigerian..yoruba for that matter...mufos like davidos driver can't know him..i doubt if your boss know him..
Nice response.....ProudlyDeltan
Who are you ?
You can say that again Asoge Olukemi🙌🏽... Duh anyone?
She's the author of the harry potter novels
Don't go and. Work. Hard ye, be waiting for charity. Aboki
K seen. * it's well*
Grab a book today my dear. You need it
The name rings a bell...but I don't know her
You haven't heard of JK Rowlings? That shows the kind of people that comments on this blog. Ignorant and useless fellows who dump their frustration on people by helping Linda bully dem. Jackass
He looks like maywhether ,
Year of clapbacks
People no get work
Woteva o. Linda observe!
You so ignorant@Davido's Driver....
Noted.
Lol you just disgraced yourself. You don't know the author of Harry Potter but you know all the kardashian names. Sorry