BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. this is lovely and I love t hmm anyway LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7. @londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Is too revealing abeg,is she still looking for a man? I thought she is married. Madam leave those show body for the youngies. Our celeb be copying oyibo and forget their culture.
ThankGod she ddnt go nude in the name of fashion, Kardashians wannabe! You're too beautiful to dress in such manner, you should be a mirror to others not following trend.Beautiful Ankara
Please be sipping that ur adulterated hennessy and shut up, let her dress like hobo because she's a mother so the man can go to chase little girls and be justified.
Whn will men start going to occassion naked? Everytime is women that suppose to b d role model to many generation. I pray may God deliver d women of our age. Amen
See this mumu o wey don marry, who you wan entice since GEJ don go. Why fly no go support shit. Afterall, you love saving money to buy fake things, why this one no go be lovely to you, opo. Birds of a feather, flock together. no more GEJ, money no dey come like that again #reasonwhyournairaisfalling
It is a pity that we do not have people we can call our role models. Is this how Jesus thought us to dress? Is this how mother Mary dressed? Men of God should always try and give salvation to some of these prostitute pretending to be Celeb.
Vanity when she still has a drunk driving manslaughter case hanging on her neck? One expects more civility and sobriety from people like her. She should be more modest until discharged of her guilt.
106 comments:
Okay!
I thought you were married. Which senator are you eyeing?
She's trying to bring sexy back.
Hmmmmm eye sore
nawa o! this one almost reach her bum bum. egwu dikwa!
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. this is lovely and I love t hmm anyway LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Love d lenght buh d back, no no. She looks though
Hmmm eyesore
wow! pretty
She us hot
Sexy... i wish she will marry me..
Linda everything is lovely to u. Y?
POPULAR LIB READER!
Cute asf...
Odikwa too open
Seen....ProudlyDeltan
Beautiful lady and beautiful outfit i fill you enjoy with the best senator in Nigeria why others are brain dead.
Pls u are a mother tame down ur dress code biko
Not bad
Is too revealing abeg,is she still looking for a man? I thought she is married. Madam leave those show body for the youngies. Our celeb be copying oyibo and forget their culture.
Sipping my hennessy
Wats lovely here@sisi linda, dis is rubbish.
Don't like this please.jumbo
Beautiful....
Linda see ya mouth like luvly! Can you wear it?
It's a kind of sexy dress!
Love it[moneyinthebank]
I thought she is married,why the nakedness.
Lovely, she look take away and eat alive,
Or she's tryna patronize home made fashion using Ankara .That's a patriotic Nigerian right there lol
You still dey market? You are cute but the dress isn't fine and it's now expository essay
Hope she went with her hubby?, abi na case of 'ono na di,acho di'?.
Not cool for an African mother.....i can speak for the whites
Lol at Ono Na di acho di. No be small, who marry ashewo put for house go get Wetin him dey find.
A THOT wear.
Why she dressed-up like a Hoe?
ThankGod she ddnt go nude in the name of fashion, Kardashians wannabe! You're too beautiful to dress in such manner, you should be a mirror to others not following trend.Beautiful Ankara
Where is her ring Biko
Extremely beautiful
#OneNationBoundInFreedom.
Nice dress. Linda observe!
You called this trash lovely???? Linda why re u promoting indecent dressing for goodness sake....urggghhhhh hh. ...am deleting your app straight up
Very hot! But as a role model, next time cover up.
Please be sipping that ur adulterated hennessy and shut up, let her dress like hobo because she's a mother so the man can go to chase little girls and be justified.
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
One man's food,anoda man's poison.
I tink she dress to suite herself n nobody. Kapish
To me...rubbish
Very lovely please. I love it
Trash
Sexy things ooo
Hot mama is hot
Linlin I don't see my comments ooo
That body is too Hot for mother of All nation.
Woooooow! Its fabulous! Linda take note!
Beautiful
Complete Trash
No no for me
Always slaying
Luvly
It's lovely, but for a married woman, it's a bit to revealing
Lol. I tiya. It's like she has eye problem or doesn't know English like that.
Love what?! She for kukuma expose the whole body na! Lovely ko, lively ni! Mtshewww
This is too much...
I need a body lyk ds at 50
And wat kind of role model is she to her daughter?, pls!, she shld look at Omotola and learn.Nonsense!.
Nt cool,it's too revealing
Is she not married? �� Beautiful tho
Gorgeous, the parts that need to be covered are fully covered, lovely dress
Pretty woman
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
When d devil is said to be a woman.
So much flesh exposed
Nice. ......
Too open for ds event. Even marketers look decent at events like ds to land decent pple
When r dey imprisoning d idiot for d man she killed abeg?
She takes risks and me likely..... nice dress Bt nahhhhh to the hair
http://bit.ly/1L1nRtJ
See fresh back, !! Don't know y I find this to b really hot!
All I see is a flawless back... Am tripping!
This Linda eeeh. Ur. Aproko. Too much lolz
It is a pity that we do not have people we can call our role models. Is this how Jesus thought us to dress? Is this how mother Mary dressed? Men of God should always try and give salvation to some of these prostitute pretending to be Celeb.
Lovely body sha
This is called, azu anugh uka!
Oh boy! Una de vex
And she use solo tap to rap her boob like kim k to pretend like her breast still stands.....women and fake fake fake life Kim keep exposing women.
Women no de wear bra for this country again ooo buhari must hear this ah swear.
#Dakinzz
Too revealing for me, bt is her choice though, #Suz#
She's beautiful...
She has a very nice skin, she looks lovely!
Mouth sealed..lovely of course linda.lol
Vanity when she still has a drunk driving manslaughter case hanging on her neck?
One expects more civility and sobriety from people like her. She should be more modest until discharged of her guilt.
married but still searching...?
If you like waka naked man wey go Chase another woman go Chase am
So wat lessson does She now Av 4 her Children.dats y I like Mj who is tryin. To cover her body well. Sinc she got married soo as to b a resp. Mother
Bullshit
Bonita high five!she looks amazing ...dat back is fresh
She's beautiful jorrr.
#pokochukwu_ugegbe
#nwanyi_ukpor
I.g @augustchild_ugegbe
Its a very revealing dress but looks so beautiful on her. Me likey
did i hear see linda call this lovely chaiiii. i cant imagine the kind of mother she will be.
Jesus christ did not teach us how to dress bcos its not an important factor. Nudity was Gods initial plan for man.