"I thought, well, that's the end of my life as I knew it," he said. Luckily for him, tattooist on Channel 4, Tattoo Fixers, were able to convert it into something less dorky.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 20 February 2016
Man wakes up to find huge penis tattooed unto his thigh
"I thought, well, that's the end of my life as I knew it," he said. Luckily for him, tattooist on Channel 4, Tattoo Fixers, were able to convert it into something less dorky.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
52 comments:
Hahahaha.. Funny.
For Latest free browsing cheat on all networks, Kindly visit my blog Entclass.com
Choi.. Nawa oo
Mischievous set of piple
Warri gals wil b happy to see dis
Let me laugh u!!!
Lol..Example of what his own should look like
Get rid of those friend's quickly!
Na wa oo,we dey see tins
Hang over 1,2 and 3...LOL
Linda! Nawa 4u..
Thrash.
Lol.
Expensive joke
PEPSI ADDICT
Badt friends
Aunt linda, how will dis educate my life, or change the fact that naija is in trouble
Marketing stunt...
Had us fooled for a minute there, now we done all grown up
Aunt linda, how will dis educate my life, or change the fact that naija is in trouble
Kikikiki he prolly doesn't have it that long and his friends are trying to give him hope
Lol...linda!!!!!
#punchline. Drinking alcohol is not good.
Lindodo!You too like this kain thing.
The story will make a good movie script for another hangover movie sequel 😅.
lol not buying the gist
Whaoooo!!
Linda n penis mata
What a sick prank. LindaLinda take note!
Nawa o...
Lool. Na jazz??
I can only but laugh out loud.
Dis white peeps sef na wa ooo sm jokes r jus too xpensive ll I 4give such a frnd#tinking
He must be dead drunk for someone to draw this without him knowing.
Lobaton
I swear i will slice his throat
Kikikikikikikikiki
Stupidity
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Lmao!!! Hahaha Lwkmd!!!
Dumb Fuck.
Lmao.
Gud for him. ..
He doesn't need AA to be sober. That will teach him a lesson.
Hahahahahaha
Let my friend not try dis kind of joke oooo
#spritual
His frnd no try at all. Linda observe!
Nne gi enyekwa gi ara?
Inwelu ubulu oke.
U too hate this kain thing, Hypocrisy.
Oshios Baba n Pussy Mata, eze ure.
Next time drink Responsible. Now u have Double Dick, the Functioning and the unfuntioning.
The extent men will go in wicked acts cos all I see is that his friends deliberately laced his drink to knock him off completely for who goes around with a permanent tatoo tool just like that...*premeditated*
Stay off those friends cos they'll laced ur wife/ girlfriend's drink, have their way with her and sat it's all a joke u must swallow. Long hiss.
Hilarious
My dear aunty Linda is not your teacher. Go to skl and stop complaining
Buzz