She returned to the store where she bought the beans and received a full refund on all the 30 cans she bought previously.
But Walker said it wasn't about the money. "My biggest concern was that someone else would get the body," she said.
She then sent a photograph of the serpent's decapitated head to Western Family.
The Oregon-based company said it was investigating the
bizarre discovery and as a precautionary measure, it has suspended
shipments of beans from the same batch.
"Foreign matter is not something we take lightly," Western Family's chief financial officer Peter Craven said.
Walker meanwhile couldn't stomach the beans in which she found the snake's head, she she chucked it all in the bin. . "It was just terrible," she said.
46 comments:
Jezzzzzzz
Ewwww... Ewwww Ewwww have huge phobia for snake *yuck*
They look alike... She should enjoy it
Jezzzzz! I feel feverish already can't imagine it.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Jeez... Dats gross and scary..
Wont goto dat shop again sef..
Wtf...
Disguising
Ewww
Wow,so terrible
Hmmmmm I don't believe this story
Blood of Jesus.I really think someone in the company is behind it. May God guide n keep us all from all evils......
Time for you to become a millionaire woman. SUE THEIR DESTINY.
Hian! Wch one is snake head inside beans again o?
WTF, Shiit is real,
Yuck!
PEPSI ADDICT
Wawu! Can you imagine.
Serious mata
Wow.
Wonders shall never end...
Whaooooooo
Terrible indeed imagine eating such in de dark tank God 4 u madam cos de whole tin whld hv bin poisoned
Choi
Ewwwwwwww! Linda take note!
JezzZ! This is scary.
Okbye.
Jesus!!!
Chineke na wah 4 snake beans oh
Choiiii
What de hell
Too bad
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
So bad
Luv me a diet of snake head in a beans sauce anytime anyday.
My goodness! Seeing that gave me a chill... Na wa o
God forbid
It's so Horrifying...
Chisox
Ewwwww
Lyk seriously
So bad
#spritual
End time
Scary
Omoh this one pass person.so disgusting but at least the company took the matter seriously.
Yuck
Heaven alone knows what seeing this post has done to me. The caption alone was horrific enough.Amebo me went ahead to open and read...... Piffff!!!
Hmmm. The things we see this days
Disgusting.....
Creepy
Hia! Datz anything can food i no dey buy..
AJ MAIN BOY...
Scary
Noted
Ewwww!