My doctor said I couldn't have children cuz I would have a stroke If I didn't get it under control..I was pissed to hear that and wanted a child even more. So Chanel is a blessing.. My blood pressure was 174/111 since I was six years old.. it's in the family and no right diet or exercise can help..Fortunately, she was able to have her precious little girl with Husband, Ice T.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Photos: Lol. The look on baby Chanel's face at Dr Oz is priceless!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
65 comments:
Heheheheheheh
Thank God for his blessing.
Lol. * it's well*
The poor baby is tired of her mum showing her off already
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
The poor baby is tired of her mum showing her off already
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Her blue eyes are so lovely. She's such a tiny baby.
Funny look indeed .
Beautiful....
Beautiful..thank God for her life
Morning Linda
Thank God for her life,good for her.
Cute baby
Baby s alarmed
The baby be like why did you say that
Cute chanel.....d look thuo....lol
Cute kid
Heard/Whatever.
Okkkkk.
When God says yes
Dis pikin no dey grow? Na wa oh
Cute
Coco...won't leave this baby to rest. She's beautiful
Looking at him like, what's this one saying
LINDA MY LINDA
Dis coco austin too like waka oo with her baby dat not up six months..
She really loves her baby
Lol.
Beautiful girl.
Bp can be a huge p, if u don't get it under control
The baby is cute now
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. congrats babe hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Six years old with a high blood pressure? God help us. God is indeed a miracle worker
Tnk God 4 her
Long awaited baby... Congrats Coco
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
I don't see anything about d baby's look, it's just a normal baby's gaze.
Little angel! Linda take note!
Lol the baby be like "who is this one"
Cute baby. Linda observe!
I love children
Nice.
Faith......
Aawww! Such cute baby
God
Hmm.
Dis baby chanel's look is so funny... dee
Seen....ProudlyDeltan
The baby doesn't seem to be growing at all.
174/111.... That's like high high... Thank God for her safe delivery
God is merciful
Eyaa God is indeed great
Thank God for her.
Congrats to her.
#Linda'spal
I know dat 12 is the age of privacy but d lil mama needs ha privacy more dan publicity nd Coco hv to undastnd THAT!
She's beautiful
That's the wonderful hands of our heavenly father there's nothing God cannot do amen
Happy for her...
Linda n her caption.. Ok ooo seen
Methought it was a toy baby,LOL.
Methought it was a doll baby,LOL.
Fine lady, congrats! It's the Lord's doing
Noted
Lol....but thank God for her
dis pikin no dey grow at all ooo...me av been noticing
Lol...