Hilarious Tweets of the Day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Hilarious Tweets of the Day!

It a started when Joro Olumofin shared a photo of himself all dressed up in Red. When the picture hit Nigerian twitter, the results were hilarious.  See tweets after the cut...

236 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236
LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

In Calabar, there is space for everybody..no talent is wasted. We are always ready to help you explore/maximize your hidden talent/bring out the best in you. Lol

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Lol. Ali nuhu that dude is something else.

Phyno bu alobam

Hahaha! My Latino girlfriend is wondering why her friend is laughing so hard and loud! Just showed her this and she still doesn't get it. I need to find her a Nigerian boyfriend asap! She's missing a lot!

Hahahahaha

I personally decline the request and cast him to the lake of chad where he might be useful.

Shit*

Done deal at last

Why is Editi Effiong accepting him on behalf of the Efik people when we've already rejected him and handed him to Boko Haram? Even BH are asking people to take him.

chommy said...

Lmao. Linda observe!

Sure u got ur brain in ur anus... dee

Calabar pple get sense wella, they'll collect and send bck to lagos as one of the house boys and make money... dee

Rotfl @ we are dealing with Ali Nuhu right now, Chio! *dead*

Look at stock exchange

OKORO UPGRADED

As in.....the guy is useless
Thrash him for LAWMA joor

U-C-J said...

Hahahahahahaha I no fit shout oo.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Arsenal said...

Lol the Calabar guy needs a bells.

Anon said...

Choi!...@Hype Man for Ekpe masquerade...Gbam!.. This is the most hilarious thing I've seen in a long while

Very funny. More Instagram followers for you

buahahahabbababa

Igbo people actually dress worse than this to be honest. I am sure the yoruba man was trying to make mockery of the typical local Igbo man. Lmao

Edo people it is not fair oh. Why una send this man go masquerade for Calabar na? Hahahahahahaha. Lmao

But Igbo people actually dress like this oh. Na Igbo for accept am

k.c said...

Omg!... 😂😂😂😂😂 People get Mouth o..! Lmao
Lol... Lwkmd4ho.... Chisos!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA... Calabar comment wan kill me oooo

Sweet Ama said...

"Though have came across it".. keep "caming".tongue out

Hahahah Editi Effiong welldone. Lwkm

Ur stupidity is growing higher everyday to d extent that u cnt reason wit ur sense to understand #commonjoke

Lol... omo we igbos no need am at all

AJ MAIN BOY...

Ebby said...

kkiiiiikiikikiki e e woh! calabar people una no go kill person

tunde said...

This is really funny..you all know it was meant to be a joke right..you guys should visit his page on instagram @joroolumofin to see the full story....the guy has done stuff like this in the past..this one is the most popular...

Linda needs to give @joroolumofin a weekly spot on her blog..he gets the people taking whether good or bad..one of the most controversial people in nigeria right now..he knows how to get us nigerians talking... that is a real gift..

Lolo said...

I love this, so hilarious. Hahahahahahahahahahaha.
He really looks like the Ekpe Masquarade

Lmao

Www.cussoutmyex.blogspot.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236   Newer› Newest»