My answer is thus... A duck doesn't sink it self into water, it stays on d surface, a rabbit could go into a water... But not so deep.. Saying its a rabbit in a water, keeps me asking bout its sensitive nostrils, being missing.... And if its a duck.. Hmmm d beak aint well shaped... So I conclude by saying its a rabbit...
Nice try Linda but its definitely a duck! First, no whiskers around the area that should be the rabbit's mouth, second the ears are not where rabbit's ears should be and third you can see the duck's nostrils on the beak. Gotcha!
The picture doesn’t change, but your brain interprets it in two different ways.
When you look at something, your eye and brain must decide what it is in a split second. Your brain makes a ‘best guess’ and usually gets it right.
But this picture is ambiguous. Your brain can’t decide which is the best ‘best guess’, so the picture appears to flip between the two options.
Whether you see the rabbit or the duck partly depends on where you look. Looking at the eye / bill provides strong evidence for the duck, whereas looking more to the right of the picture provides strong evidence for the rabbit, so that is who you see.
Awe...give credit to the site you copied abi stole content. You don't have exclusive right to this story, I guess you know how to print on picture you have people send you.how shameful.....
Its paradigm.Goes to show how people see things differently. Some may have seen a duck on first sight and vice versa.I for one initially saw a duck but on a closer look, the rabbit showed up.So except the psychologists could say for certain,how it tells on ones brain,,,,i'd advice they sshararahere.# inodega'svoice.lol
265 comments:
1 – 200 of 265 Newer› Newest»I saw the rabbit head first, then the duck head. So, what does that say about my brain?
I see both Linda.
A duck
Saw both
I see both Linda.
I see bet9ja...
That doesn't even look like a rabbit, its a duck
It looks like a rabbit facing right and a duck facing left.
Obviously it's a duck inside water
Duck for sure.what is d pay @Linda lol
A vulture
rabbit
rabbit
I c both, buh I saw d rabbit first
Google answer...
Na duck jare......
#PEACEOUT
It's a Rabbit jur.
I see both duck n rabbit
rabbit
It is rabdock
BOTH
A witch
its a definitely a duck....... gbam
Rabbit!
Duck jor
It's a duck really.
I see both
Duck
Rabbit
Rabbit
PEPSI ADDICT
Enter your comment...looks more of a rabbit to me...hi linda!
A duck looking at it from another angle
PEPSI ADDICT
Rabbit!
It is a Ducbbit (rabbit plus duck). Those psychologist get brain issue themselves. What sort of test is this?
Both
A Rabit!!!
A duck nahhh,dey don carry come abi
My answer is thus... A duck doesn't sink it self into water, it stays on d surface, a rabbit could go into a water... But not so deep.. Saying its a rabbit in a water, keeps me asking bout its sensitive nostrils, being missing.... And if its a duck.. Hmmm d beak aint well shaped... So I conclude by saying its a rabbit...
i see a duck... first time commenting.
It's a Nonsense Rabbit.
rabbit behind, duck in front. scientics dont know shit!
Duck
Kpukpuyekpe and rabbit.
Rabbit /Duck
it is a duck
Enter your comment...it's a dubbit as in duck rabbit. odikwa egwu.
Rabbit
Both
Its both a duck and a rabbit
Duck.
For Latest free browsing cheat on all networks, Kindly visit my blog here
Na Rabbit now, na breeze blow the ear backward.
Mummy Tairat.
It is a duck
That's a rabbit
Nice try Linda but its definitely a duck! First, no whiskers around the area that should be the rabbit's mouth, second the ears are not where rabbit's ears should be and third you can see the duck's nostrils on the beak. Gotcha!
Both
Both when you look from both left and right
Both rabbit and duck if you look from both sides
A duck
Both
Both rabbit and duck if you look from both sides
It's a RABBIT.
Looks like a rabbit but am not sure...Believe
@ First sight is rabbit
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
I can see a duck
Both
Duck
Both
It is a ducked-rabbit... I wonder what this answer has said about my brain according to the psychologists...
"His brain is so visually artistic"
#JustSayingOh!
#TooBusyToSeekAttention
#TheyCallMe__EL~Mysterio
Its a duck
Duck inside water
I see a Ram
since its a painting, I c d both
My lady. That is a duck
I think its a duck because a rabbits ear is right beside one another and this doesnt look like it .
#Hajia Mufliat
Rabbit
http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/rabbit-duck-answer-optical-illusion-7368773
Oga give credit now..you have started again with your copy copy with no credit.this time e don dey too much
I don't know
Enter your comment...It's a rabbit
rabbit
I see both
u fit call am the 2 but na rabbit becos the place that look like duck mouth is the rabbit ear so na rabbit i choose
Rabbit
Ducrab
It's a duck
Duck? Obviously.... Rabbit... Cos of d 'says a lot about ur brain'
Can I say both?
If u look from both directions it's both a duck n rabbit buh I wld say it's a duck bcos ducks stay on water most times
Linda na duck oooo
I LOVE YOU
A duck
It's a duck
A duck
rabbit
Looking leftward its a duck
Looking rightward its a rabbit
It's a rabbit.
I see both..
It's a rabit!!
Its a duck.. A rabbit's ear isn't dat narrow.. Its always a wide one
Rabbit
I see both
Is a rabbit, is not a duck because the eye is not facing the beck.
Closer to duck than rabbit.
God is great.
Is not a duck because the eye is not facing d beck, is a rabbit.
It's a duck.
Its a rabbit, there is a strong wind blowing the rabbit's ear backward making it look like a duck from the right side.
it's actually both..if u look at it from d left u c a duck and if u look at it from d right u c a rabbit
Duck
Duck na
Is not a duck because the eye is not facing d beck, its a rabbit.
Enter your comment...duck
Duck na
is a rabbit
is a rabbit not duck
I can see a duck
is a rabbit not duck, becz d eye is not facing d beck.
Duck ooooo
Yes na so
Dis 1 na rabbit...............nt duck
~PICK UP D CALL~
is a rabbit not duck
A rabbit.
is a rabbit not duck
Enter your comment...its a bleeping duck
Like dey know wats going on in ma brain
A rabbit.
Duck
The picture doesn’t change, but your brain interprets it in two different ways.
When you look at something, your eye and brain must decide what it is in a split second. Your brain makes a ‘best guess’ and usually gets it right.
But this picture is ambiguous. Your brain can’t decide which is the best ‘best guess’, so the picture appears to flip between the two options.
Whether you see the rabbit or the duck partly depends on where you look. Looking at the eye / bill provides strong evidence for the duck, whereas looking more to the right of the picture provides strong evidence for the rabbit, so that is who you see.
It's a fucking duck
it's a dock
Duck
I see both. Allahu Akbar
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Enter your comment...Glaring frm the left, its a duck but on right, its a rabbit. But sincerely speaking, rabbit was d first 2 cut my mind.
It's a rabuck!!
Its a rabbit 🐰
There's no right or wrong to this. Whatever you see, that's it. It's actually both
I see a duck.
There's no right or wrong to this. Whatever you see, that's it. It's actually both
Duck
It's a wabbit
😉..wabbit that needs cawwots
Duck!
it's an abstract drawing. @lilisconcept
I see both, but saw rabbit first
It's a duck lindodo
I see both!
Both
It's a Rabbit. The ear is not a break because of its coarseness and shape.
Saw a rabbit before i saw the duck.so wats the explanation
I see them both.. duck and rabbit. just opposite of the pix shows the other
Why the half story? Says what about your brain? I see both.
This is a duck
Looks like both. But I will settle for duck!!
Duck.
mousa mie-mie
Na rabbit
I saw both
Even bfr opening d pic I knew it was a rabit
But it looks like a Rabbit
mousa mie-mie
A duck
Awe...give credit to the site you copied abi stole content. You don't have exclusive right to this story, I guess you know how to print on picture you have people send you.how shameful.....
It's a rabiduck
Definitely a rabbit
Rabbit
POPULAR LIB READER!
I see both, and what does it say about me?
Lindo you better answer me o
It's a rat,but Linda what z dat,you tell us cos:: ((it is well with my soul((
Its paradigm.Goes to show how people see things differently. Some may have seen a duck on first sight and vice versa.I for one initially saw a duck but on a closer look, the rabbit showed up.So except the psychologists could say for certain,how it tells on ones brain,,,,i'd advice they sshararahere.# inodega'svoice.lol
Duck
Rabbit of coz
Rabbit
Omalicha Linda happy val, but did is a rabbit
It's both a rabbit n a duck
I see both duck and rabbit
Omalicha linda happy val, but this is a rabbit nah
A duck
I think its a duck
Duck.......... I think
Its a rabit ...its ear is looking lyk a ducks mouth
It's a duck cuz rabbit doesn't swim
Duck
Rabbit
I see both
It's a Duckabbit lol
It's a rabbit 🐰
Rabbit
A RABBIT CANNOT have its TWO HEARS in s drawing on ONE SIDE.
The DUCK'S BEAK are open!!!
Duck
The RABBIT CANNOT have its TWO EARS ON ONE SIDE in a drawing.
The DUCK'S BEAK is open here!!!
That's a Rabbit
Both rabbit and duck.
Duck linda
A duck. What biz has a rabbit got with water?
A duck
Duck
I can see both
All I see is a duck #Shikena..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
It's a duck .......@duni
I see both
Perception is the key to understanding
Both,I first saw a rabbit by the right and duck by the left.
It is both a rabbit and a duck, it all depends on the perspective you choose to view it from...