They can be enjoyed and downloaded at:
https://soundcloud.com/plutonomic/be-my-valentine
https://soundcloud.com/plutonomic/runz-girl-ft-bils
1. #BeMyValentine by Pluto
2. Runz Girl ft Bils
HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!!!
Meanwhile, Pluto is hot looking guy. Where are the ladies?

32 comments:
HmmMmmmm make I go listen nah....lindiway Happy val,love u like bread and butter lolz....
Ok,will download later
Who pluto abi Hot looking guy don help?
it is well
Enter your comment...dope
Ok ooooooo
His moustache looks photoshopped....
Hmmmm runs gal ke
This title eh,runz girl na wao,jupitar aby pluto lemme play d song and hear.
Dat one sef dey
gud One. @lilisconcept
this one no resemble we people oo
What a song
Super talented!
all dis old men dat r still upcoming shuld always bear in mind dat while singing, dey shuld sing songs dat will stand d test of time. .. wot happens after val? d song will be relevant as my waste....
nice jams
Ok seen
Ok nah
Issokay...Believe
For those that have Mb
The whole package from the song cover/photo to the titles will definitely discourage anyone from downloading...
Abeg! When Naija upcoming artistes wan get sense? #Whack
#TooBusyToSeekAttention
#TheyCallMe__EL~Mysterio
Enter your comment...it is clear he needs a one night stand
Awe...give credit to the site you copied abi stole content. You don't have exclusive right to this story, I guess you know how to print on picture you have people send you.how shameful,,,
Pluto???
Who's he???
Issokay
Ok seen
Ngwanu let's hear it.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj