Suicide bomber attacks Muslim procession in Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Suicide bomber attacks Muslim procession in Kano

A male suicide bomber blew himself up while hiding in a Shia Muslim procession at Dakasoye village in Kano this afternoon. Casualty figure is yet unknown.

59 comments:

Another one.... Tragedy up and down....

OMG...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

OMG...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

These idiots are at it again. God punish dem

And that BASTARD is in MALTA shining teeth like a maloo! I will never stop laying curses on you BUHARI. Stupid boko haram sponsor. MR CHANGE IT ALL. You have deceived these useless followers but you'll never deceive me.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Not again!

All BH must die in Nigeria.

Subuhannallah! How evil! Yet some dumb skull will tag the Muslims!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

But why... what is their agenda? Aim or goal?

Lord ve mercy

Ladun Liadi said...

Shia and sunni Islam have always been at war, it is a dispute extending from the succession battle after the death of Mohammed.

God plz protect my luvly dad and wonderful friends in kano. Miss you all

and BUHARI IS TRAVELLING UP AND DOWN

When Aboki kill aboki it's a balanced equation

It's a pity.

Baba traveled.

And the president is busy touring.....na wa o

tahar said...

Terrible

God help us

Were. Dis one dey come frm again...ehhhhhhh o ndi boko

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! At first people said Boko Haram was killing Christians, now they have been killing Muslims in the last tow years or so. What is really going on? I have a feeling Boko Haram is now like a franchise.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Omo dis men r not yet ready to gv up sha despite wot d military r reporting to d media. Let's c Hw dis wld go by d end of d yr. I just pry d north will cum back to peace again.

Odiegwuooooo my muslim brothers I hail thee. Stupid set of people.

God guide ur children from these blood suckers

RIP I sincere feel d pains of their family member. When will waka waka Buhari stop his boys

phew! not again, can't wait to hear the last of this evil.

Eeewo! Not again!

Yet Buhari is in Malta drinking malt. Weak Wicked president.

Can I hear more of Sai Buhari? Or more accurately, CHANGE? Lol. Smh

He was probably getting ready to be transfer to where he will cause havoc... And the bomb blew itself up. Hiding where? He was not fcking hiding... He was been decorated by the imams who are secretly bombing.

#NO, you will not have my hate.

Why fuckig go on a procession knowing the tensed security situation in the country?

Cmon guys use your brains and stop opening up soft targets for these crazy Islamic extremists.

etochi21 said...

Painful how innocent citizens of this great country are being killed on a daily basis...

It is now reaching home!

OMG! Dis is not good at all. Linda take note!

Where are all those PDP idiots that say that boko haram are muslims just because they want to bring Buhari's adminiatration down? How come they are bombing muslims?

So sad, this fool are now killing their self o, guess they are killing people who doesn't carry out what is in their book, rip to the lost souls. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Their cup of tea...

Makkypearl said...

This APC administration is full of catastrophe

King Sansui haba . Are u the sultan of nothing ? What da H? Innocent people die for no reason. Smh

Kano? Na wa o. God help us all.

And you still call this people Muslims????

*them as*

Lol. Stern nwanne u too jinjah. But anyway I like the truth jinjah

Except if another religion has started using Allah akbar or whatever you call it...all terrorist are Muslims.

That's to show you how confused and bloodthirsty northern Muslims are. No christians again...so they turn on their brothers. If they aren't Muslims. ..who are they. They pray your islamic quran and chant Ur prayers before killing people. Dnt go and find out what is wrong with your religion...be there looking for who to blame.

Jayojay said...

R.i.p bomb victims.

Amen

U re right gentle. They re not Muslims but they read the quran nd pray ur prayer. Something is wrong with ur religion.

Yes they are... Sunni Muslims. It's no secret that the Sunni's hate the Shitte's, in fact they don't consider them Muslim at all and see them as fair game for blowing up.

Aboki They are all extremist Muslims... Don't try to brainwash us... We can't buy it cos we are not illiterate abokis

@bonario: you will never hear the last of them cos your Buhari is their chief sponsor

Sunni Muslims killing Shia Muslims... Good one

Lolz

lifestyle said...

Painful how innocent citizens of this great country are being killed on a daily basis...