News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lovely pics
Nice one...he shuld represent us wellGlowyshoe blog
Nice one but...Biko when r we goingto hav President dat wil b on suit? All d best to PMB!Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
That white man having a hand shake with buhari looked confused... the man no understand buhari's grammar
Pretty queen Elizabeth.~D great anonymous!
SEEN#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer#IT MuST eNd In PraiSe
Ok ooo endtime malta
O chim oo
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Gud to knw though......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Please SIR don't forget the pool party in Bahamas*grins
Buhari d best petroleum minister on earth you waka past ashawo. May ur waka waka don't ever end. Una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com
Awwww! My president looking so fly.love you my president. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
SAI BUHARI
Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Dry
That's what I call swagger overflow..
Suit is not our cultural attire. When will American presidents start wearing danshiki?
Lolz
Enough already not funny anymore.
Wonderful pictures. Queen Elizabeth is almost a century old and she is still looking this strong? Wow!#TeamBlessed#
22 comments:
Lovely pics
Nice one...he shuld represent us well
Glowyshoe blog
Nice one but...
Biko when r we goingto hav President dat wil b on suit? All d best to PMB!
That white man having a hand shake with buhari looked confused... the man no understand buhari's grammar
Pretty queen Elizabeth.
S
E
E
N
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#IT MuST eNd In PraiSe
Ok ooo endtime malta
O chim oo
Gud to knw though....
Please SIR don't forget the pool party in Bahamas*grins
Buhari d best petroleum minister on earth you waka past ashawo. May ur waka waka don't ever end. Una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com
Awwww! My president looking so fly.
love you my president.
SAI BUHARI
Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Dry
That's what I call swagger overflow..
Suit is not our cultural attire. When will American presidents start wearing danshiki?
Lolz
Enough already not funny anymore.
Wonderful pictures. Queen Elizabeth is almost a century old and she is still looking this strong? Wow!