Photos of Buhari & Queen Elizabeth discussing at CHOGM in Malta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Photos of Buhari & Queen Elizabeth discussing at CHOGM in Malta

Our president and the queen of England at the Commonwealth Heads of Government Meeting today. The queen hosted a reception for new Common Heads of government as San Anton Palace. More photos after the cut...

71 comments:

Sai buhari

Active president

Nice one, good to see Nigeria taking its rightful place among the comity of nations.
God bless you my president.

Ngene Olivia said...

S
E
E
N

Going to Buhari's abode will be a very nice shot....just where he stays, innocent citizens shouldn't be involved....αи∂ the attack won't eliminate him, just so he'd feel a lil of what †ђξ masses are feeling αи∂ then acting up fast to tackle the hopeless terrorists

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

Sai Waka Waka....na watin he like

Benrock Emaiku said...

Visit bedrockblog.blogspot.com

N
O

F
U
E
L

O
H

That vuvuzela P guy

edwardpress said...

WHAT!!! hes at a tea party!!??!! amidst growing threat to the prices of essential commodities like kpomo,kunu,oogi and akamu and dodo! where is d senate?!!!

instagram @edwardpictures

See as he put hand for back like school boy in front of principal.she has no real power in britain while he has complete control of our forces,yet he stands like that,na wa.once a white queen always a white queen.to be white is good oh...linda abeg post am oh

I hope PMB wil ask questions abt d deportation of 29thousand Nigerians

Having a discussion only 80 year old brains are capable of. "Buhari, how is the colony fairing?" "your majesty, I am steering it back to where it ought to be, which is consulting with you first before making any decisions. We the ruling elite of the country, i.e. hausas, worship you. We are keeping those bantus in the east in check and as for the abandoned slaves in the delta sitting on your precious oil, we have our golden boy amaechi keeping the tension high locally so that while they are incapacitated by fear and chaos we can get you your oil"

That's my president. If it were one special formal president of Nigeria. He might stoop so low to Prostrate on the ground for the queen.

Can Buhari's PA quickly tell him that she's the queen of England not plesident of England before he makes his usual mistakes. Sincerely if such person can be d plesident of 9ja, we have no hope. Thank God I'm not there n sadly this is D firs time in 20 years that I do bring out my Italian or America identity. I have three more years to hide my Nigerian identity. It's so painful

He looks shy around her.

I just pray he wont fuck up shah....

Painful to see and say, but honestly Nigeria is in trouble. The man who is representing our country is killing us. Every day he keeps travelling. We are in trouble. all d promises he made he failed, busy doing nothing. I dont blame u anyway, I blame the retards that voted for u.

Ll d queen understand buhari

Where in the back was he standing in the group pix.

I hoe she can hear/uunderstand what he's saying....

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow!

Dis is really cool and lovely...
Indeed PMB is representing us well and I pray he delivers on d his promises to Nigerians.

once he return's to Nigeria he will change his face now his smiling because he saw Queen Elizabeth. EYE SERVICE.

presido, weldone

This is all he cares about!

And pple say it is not good as he travelled...are yu not happy to br well reperesented????

Nice shots

Wow!!!!Queen Elizabeth still stunning in linda's voice lolz Buhari come back with great news oooo.

Na ur time dea travel like malam wey gt cow

This distance between the Queen and our President in the first two pictures sha

Nice one.

look how simply she's dressed. Moreover, who are those sitting with the Queen? And why are they special than those standing?

aproko manager said...

Nd no fuel...end time president

FREEDOM IS LEGAL said...

I know for sure our president is scared of women talk more of giving them a handshake!!!

As you can see buhari's hand is behind him.
#buhari_please_change_for_Christ_sake.
I'll still say.....
#FREE NNAMDI KANU
FREE NNAMDI KANU

Mr Buhari we need no trip from you again Nigeria is on fire,we need the change which you promise then. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

PMB no follow for the Group Picture?......

Buhari looking like a primary school student in front of his headmistress . I can hazard a guess of how the discussion between the queen and Mister Buhari went QUEEN congratulations on your electoral victory
GMB thank you HRM ,it wasn't easy ,but i made it with your kind support behind the scene
QUEEN The corruption war is on course ,init
GMB Pardon
QUEEN I trust you're kicking some ass with your anti corruption crusade

GMB oh ,sure ,i am currently trying the Senate President and looters are returning stolen funds

President Ajala the traveller, a father who divides his home. Buhari is a father that can't hold his home tigether and carry his children along. Keep travelling, at the end of four years, you will either show us what you've done or you show us all your travelling documents.

President Ajala the traveller, a father who divides his home. Buhari is a father that can't hold his home together and carry his children along. Keep travelling, at the end of four years, you will either show us what you've done or you show us all your travelling documents.

Discussing? How will she understand his English?
President of north, always on babariga, chukwu aju.

Idiot.well represented right.I guess if buhari did a similar function here obama,cameron,hollande,putin,the queen and angela would come.ode like u.it would even be better representation if the vp or a governor goes.he went there to chit chat or what is he doing others can't do there.he should comeback to his imploding country.btw u are a frog......linda please just post my follow up oh.this guy is dense

DAN 1 said...

WE ARE GETTING THERE SOON NICE ONE ....

Jay said...

Chibuzor... So mean and unpatriotic of you to address your President that way. Hope your brain and body will function optimally like Buharis when (that's if) you get to that age. All this product of wasted sperm in foreign land talking crap instead of supporting the hope that's happening already.

Fake president let biafra live,ewu awusa

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Hmmmmmm.

If PMB shakes hands wit d queen, I doubt if he wil wash his hands for days, lolzzzzzz.

I wish them all d best!

Why is our president always on Native attire

Why is our president always on native attire and thesame colour anytime he visits abroad? He needs to change

kings11ng said...

Rightful place? Dude wtf have you been smoking?

Glad to see our President standing shoulder to shoulder with other leaders. Keep up the good work Mr President.

kings11ng said...

Your ignorance is mind blowing. Receive brain in the name of sango

Pls na,u guyz should tell bubu to b rocking suit,it will not changed d fact dat he is a Nigeria,n an aboki

U have a VP

God will punish you!
Buhari stands like that alot. We all have postures!
Look for something solid to talk about

You and your family- retards!!!!
U just insulted most nigerians and their parents!
Suddenly, he has failed under 6months and gej who failed for 8yrs didnt fail,right?
Liars!!

Powerful men and women. Linda take note!

Brainless

@Anon1:40, PMB was a youth and probably not joined the army yet when this queen visited Nigeria during the colonial rule, and the day of lowering the union jack. I guess U must be either an Igbo or one of our youths of today who have no value for respect.

@Chibuzo go to ur Biafra! U are not useful to Nigeria.

@Freedom pls go to ur biafra! U are useless to Nigeria.

It is very unfortunate for all the barrage of insults against the president and Nigeria I see from many comments in this blog. It is not a surprise, they are coming from certain known quaters viz:
1) GEJ/PDP apologist who have refused to recover from the election of over 6 months ago. Rather than bless, they curse; rather than pray for the success of the FG for the betterment of all, they ernestly wish and long for it to fail as if that'll better the lot of Nigerians. They are not any inch ready to acknowledge any achievement from this present government. For them, Nigeria rather be in shambles than depart from its old ways.

2) The Biafraud seekers: most of these pple also belonged to the first group highlighted above. Two questions none of them have provided any answers to
- Have the FG withheld the federal allocation apportioned to the SE? If yes , point out under which administration it happened. If no, then
- What was all the federal allocations received by the SE used for? Kindly ask ur governors.
Without any valid answers to these questions, the so called Biafran agaitation is nothing but a fraud. The continuation of their fraudulent agitation would fetch them one of the following:
1) A state of emergency in the SE to maintain law and order, should the sucurity of lives and properties be threatened by the hoodlums and miscreants roaming the streets in the name of protests.
2) The FG may be forced to put up a referrendum, and if they're really serious, they'll break away to have their false eldorado called Biafra.

No doubt the set of people falling into one or both categories above will come for me with barrage of insults or curses, but that's all they've got. They only push themselves around with no line of valid argument.
God bless Nigeria.

Sai Buhari don fade
Baba go slow stil dey reign shaa

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Abeg Queen no touch am oooo, he is an epidermics

Buhari is on the extreme right of the 2nd row standing

MINISTER OF INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS AND TOURISM.

Okay seen

I can proudly say no 1 on ds blog is well experienced to rep naija as well as PMB!

I wonder if this guy ok.

Buhari has turn to AP to Queen he look difference from them. Old man go home u want to kill everybody in Nigeria to enable u take over all the cow in north.

@chibuzo u r so sick u need help

Y do u hide ur identity & choose to populate other people's comments with insipient words. U must know that people are free to express themselves. From ur write up & other comments, it's obvious that u're anti-SE cos no one except ursef made mention of biafra & ur angry comments is not welcomed here.
For mentioning PDP, one can conclude that u belong to APC. If u speak/are a representative of d party then I'll advise d party to look for someone else. Someone that understand that people comment based on d news/post, do not instigate division as Nigeria is one. U've replied comments on this post referring to people as Biafra yet no one replied u with d happenings in d north.
Pls be a good citizen of Nig. Difft post will lead to various comments do not bring in a foreign body/name calling that can distort peace in any way.
God bless Nigeria, God bless d President of d FR of Nig.
@Linda; my concern is on d group pic...I feel all d blacks should have been on d front roll while d whites behind as they will be visible...lol

Anon7:31, you accused Anon8:17 of hiding his/her her identity, yet you hid yours. Anybody can choose anonymous identity as long as it is allowed on this platform. Now concerning the points raised by Anon8:17, they are valid and factual going by the reactionary comments we see on this blog and the identity of those making such comments. Harsh as it may sound, it is the naked truth, take it or leave it. I don't see that commentary as divisive , only those who have taken a divisive position will see that commentary as being divisive. It is a common sense admonition. As you mentioned , everyone is entitled to his/her opinion, but that will not override a naked truth.

Ondarock said...

Pa Buhari de change advocate.