Coco and her husband Ice-T have welcomed their first child together, a beautiful baby girl named Chanel Nicole, who was born early Saturday morning in New Jersey. Coco posted a photo of their daughter on her Instagram page today and wrote
"Surprise! Look who came early! Welcome the new arrival of Chanel Nicole.. A beautiful healthy 5.7 pound and 18 inch baby girl. Ice and I are so proud! I cried while she was coming out I was so excited to meet her!".
Proud Dad, Ice T said:
Congratulations to the couple!
63 comments:
Good for them
Aww congratulations to them, new generation babies looking older! Sharp baby.
Awwwww Congrat to them,welcome lil angel.
Ahn ahn,so quick?but kim was pregnant first?anyway, congratulations
Congrats dear
What a surprise indeed! Chanel Nicole popped out this morning. Hollywood wahala !
Such a cutiee.. Welcome to world chanel nicole
Awwwn Conggrats to dem
Aww congrats IceT andCoco
Congratulations u two! Weldone Coco!! Bless her
So fast??? Congratulations, d baby look more like her dad...
Chanel Nicole is here!
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Awwwwwww, congrats 2 them
Soooo soon?
ok
ok
ok
Congrat to them, Hod pls remember wt dis joy of a baby in my home
wow..nice
wow...nice congratz to her
Awwww....congrats to you guys. Finally she has arrived...
Finally we can hear word
I love Ice T and Coco... God bless baby Chanel Nicole
Congrats! Waiting on God for my Twins... God I trust in YOU!
Big congrats to her!
Wow! Finally Coco became a mother voluntarily and Ice T a father. Thank God for this day.
So happy for coco, can only imagine her joy
Finally. Congrats. Can we get a rest now?
Finally, the tot has been born. She's so beautiful. She should be ready to start wearing heels by 6months!
Congrats To Her! welcome baby girl
Congrats to them though....
Wow congrats to them
Congratulations
Congrat to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Congratulations to dem
Wow congrats girl....who wud hv tot ur dew for delivery
Am really so happy for them
Wow, congrats to them. Kim you are next, You have less than two weeks to go.
Congrats to them! Welcome to the world fine baby!
The asshole wifed a Hoe.
She gon cheat on him again.
Dumb Fuck.
Congrats to them.
Nice one!
so unfortunate dat cutie goon rely on artificial milk till she grows cos her gorg mom filled hers with silica.
so unfortunate dat cutie goon rely on artificial milk till she grows cos her gorg mom filled hers with silicon
Congrats! Cute baby
Me I no believe am forget that things this baby pic was gotten from google or abi an wetin dey use snap am kuz no be mobile phone fake ass attention seekers
Congrats to them...
E ku ewu omo oooooooo... dee
She can fool the world if she wants. She cant fool me.its obvious she didnt deliver the baby. "She was crying while she came out" ...these words alone gives away the truth. No woman who delivers a child of hers refers to crying while delivering in pain...infact everything is wrong about this celebs. This is a surrogate handwork.she didnt deliver the child. Someone else did. She must av done that so her body figure doesnt change. What a bunch of lies.
Wow! congrats to them
Intresting. U ride monkey u no tell me.
And this is why you'll never have sense
Magic baby
Hah. 5.7 pounds is almost under weight ooo. Anyway congrats to them.
Congratulatios to them
Congrats to them,how far with Kim now I thought she was pregnant before coco she seems to be pregnant for long.
Big congrats to them....
Some thoughts.
Ice has always been a father.. he has kids with someone else b4 settling with coco
No way coco was pregnant. Serogacy all d way. But y lie, is it bad to say u have a serogate...