He said: “Since
we entered the Nigerian market three years ago, we have had positive response
from customers and with the InfinixNOTE 2; we intend to raise the bar because
it is one of our most advanced smartphone yet in terms of design and features”.
While listing
the features of the NOTE 2, Ajiboye stated that the NOTE 2 comes with exciting
specs customized for daily use.
In his words:
“The Infinix NOTE 2 offers a bright and large 6.0 inchscreen with slim bezels
that maximizes the space of the display.Its stunning HD 720 X1280 resolution
display reproduces natural colors with deep contrast andThe 6.0 inchscreen
enhances productivity. With the Infinix NOTE 2, carrying out tasks such as emailing,
writing down notesor even business Visio-conferenceswill be fun and easy to
accomplish”.
Speaking on
the phone’s camera, the NOTE 2possesses an advanced 13 Mega pixel rear camera
and an optimized 3P lens 2 Mega pixel front camera f/2.0 aperture. The rear
camera features a Samsung S5K3M2
ISOCELL CMOS sensor and 5P lens with an f/2.0 sensor aperture offering a
78 degree shooting angle.
InfinixNOTE 2’s
4040mAh Li-polymer battery can last for up to 2 days achieving 80% efficiency for
daily tasks. Additionally, the phone provides up to 30 hours talk time, 12
hours of video viewing, 45 hours of music listening and 10 hours of Internet
experience.
Still speaking
on other features of the phone, Ajiboye noted that phone offers exciting
interface, one of which includes smart gesturefeature that allows users access
apps by writing on the screen of the phone
“One of the features
of absolutely this phone is thesmart gesture which is an exciting interface
experience that the users will enjoy. For instance, the NOTE 2 has an exciting
short-cut feature where users can write a letter on the phone’s screenand they
will immediately be taken to an app. For instance you can just write the letter
‘C’on the phone screen and it will immediately display the camera or you write ‘M’
and you can immediately access the Music Playlist,” he stated.
Infinix Mobility deploys the
MT6753 Mediatek chipset, which supports high performance wireless networks including
4G LTE to power NOTE 2. The electronic component is based on ARM® Cortex®-A53 64-bit octa-core processor 1.3 GHz.
With fast charging technology, Infinix NOTE 2 will definitely simplify
and improve users’ life. While Infinix HOT NOTE provides a 20 min charging time
for 7 hours performance, NOTE 2 improved fast charging feature by 50% offering
a 15 min fast charge for 8 hours with a 4.5A current.
While comparing the NOTE 2 with its predecessor, theInfinix HOT NOTE, Ajiboye
stressed that the product comes with a 2G RAMwhich facilitates multitasking
experience as opposed to the former which had a 1G RAM. . According to him, up to 30 Apps can be
simultaneously used in theInfinix NOTE 2 without any incidence of system crash.
Infinix NOTE 2 specifications
Network: 2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 – 3G WCDMA: 900/2100 – Dual sim
Processor: CPU; 1.3GHz Octa-core, 64bit, MT6753 – GPU; ARM Mali-T720 MP3
450MHz builds in CPU
Display: 6 inch HD (720 X1280)
Camera: rear facing; 13 Mega pixel 5P lens f/2.0
with Flash LED – front
facing; 2 Mega pixel 3P lens f/2.2
Memory: 16 GB ROM + 2 GB RAM and
16GB ROM + 1,5GB RAM–
support SD card up to 32GB
Dimension: 159.5 X 82.5 X 9.3 mm–194g
Battery: 4040 mAh Li-polymer built-in –fast charging
Additional features: smart gestures –ultra power saving mode
Pricing and availability:Infinix NOTE 2 is available at Jumia.com, Slot, Yudala
and Microstation at the recommended retail price of N27, 300 for the 16GB ROM+1GB
RAM versionand N31, 600 for the 16GB
ROM+2GB RAM version.
29 comments:
I hope the front camera has been improved on. Cos their usual 2megapixel gives a very blur kinda image when used for video calls
Nice one,wil get mine soon #eyesrolling
Lobbish
Kk
This is the next phone my guy will buy for me oh...
End time phone
Iss0kay we av hear
Finally!!
Wonderful
what the battery,Does it last?
Black berry passport nothing else....
Infinix be killing since 2013
Nice....
Wow!!... I just got my infinix hot2 and now there re bring in in another one..this shit is killing me #love ma infinix
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Dis is beautiful. Linda take note!
Ode oshi. Don't go and hustle o, I just pity for that ur so called "guy" na Blackberry Tour fit ppl like una, SCRAB
nice one , getting one soon rep www.tkatechy.blogspot.com
Good but when is their much anticipated infinix big 6 coming out?
Good but when will the infinix big 6 come out?
Infinix mobility.... The future is Now.... I mean now now
Ok..gonna buy
Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Lmao my dear this is the big 6 u have been hearing of which one again
pls its not on jumia . com where can I buy it
Lol. What a sad human u are. That u were foolish enough to be some materialistic gold-digger's mugu ATM for some time, does not mean that's everyone's relationship. Even in honest relationships, the men still gotta take care o' business. So STFU and STFD!