Star Female Artist, Fefe finally releases the visuals for her hit single "Make Sense". After a short spell with Capital hill Music, Fefe recently signed with Rebel Planet Management. She is preparing to release her EP titled "Mixed Feelings" which will include 9 mind blowing tracks.
Real Estate Company "Intellome" announced Fefe as the new brand ambassador for the company. 2016 seems to be a busy year for the female star.
Wasn't she the late Chidinma Mbalaso best friend? She's now more feminine she always acted so tomboyish that I thought she actually had a thing for Chidinma
23 comments:
Nice video.. Keep it up
Love me some FEFE!
Will watch it later though....
Good luck girl.
Bliss
Very good song and video. Making sense
lols I thought she was dat Fefe dubson
2 thumbs up! My kind of music Fefe plus your vidy is bae!
Olly
This girl is making sense
Really good stuff
Wasn't she the late Chidinma Mbalaso best friend? She's now more feminine she always acted so tomboyish that I thought she actually had a thing for Chidinma
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Yaay make sense!!! I love that song like die
It's a cute song.
Nice song! Just downloaded it.
Lovely. Go girl
Lovely. Fly high girl
Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Na wa for cool song oh.madam fefe you can do better than this now.
This is a very good song.