Shehu Garba denies that Buhari is slashing the salaries and allowances of Ministers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

Shehu Garba denies that Buhari is slashing the salaries and allowances of Ministers

Senior Special Assistant to President Buhari on Media and Publicity, Shehu Garba has denied reports that President Buhari has slashed the salaries of the newly appointed Ministers. There were reports earlier today that President Buhari had tampered with the salaries and allowances of the ministers. Continue to see more of his tweets...
 Read from bottom to up...

24 comments:

Does not affect me I am a driver and my parents are pensioners

aproko manager said...

End time politics

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.....

Yansh talk.... how has this solved the problem of fuel scarcity..... mtchwwww.....

Make them dey talk, my President gat no time for noise makers,he has better things to take care of just like he is doing right now, haters can drink oxygen and swallow wind.

Hmmmmmmm. B it as it may, salaries cut wouldn't develop Nigeria and we r all interested in Nigeria growth/development and not all dis.

Slash it jare, most of them are extremely rich and will still loot funds.

They will never be honest to themselves not to mention the ppl they're ruling.

Who cares 😵

Who even cares

Mr 47 said...

PDP, doing everything to bounce back to power. Spreading lies and rumor

We Don hear. We will be watching

joyous babe said...

He shld better slash it or else?

Ladun Liadi said...

Ehn but how much do they earn? Basic pay and allowances. Estacodes too.

Lie lie government

Fuck the salary... Give us permanent electricity... My gene go soon off and fuel scarcity is everywhere......

Hummmmm...okay heard.

Time shall tell

Next gossip? Pls.

No comment until I see him do that.

Nigeria needs selfless leaders, these guys are wolves. They care only about their pockets.

This guy that fucked up d ministerial inauguration as he is not good at mastering a ceremmony of such.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Na him know

Also Check www.vabadon.com