Photo: Fanatic Arsenal couple celebrate their wedding in a unique way | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

Photo: Fanatic Arsenal couple celebrate their wedding in a unique way

They must love Arsenal...

53 comments:

Vican said...

Mchewwwwww. Nonsense

They didn't they actually wana break the internet, HML to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Seriously they really love Arsenal....Arsenal fans-patience4life lolz.....Congrat to them anyway

Alarmists

Very funny couple

HML

These pple really have time, issorite

Wow....lovely....gunner life....the woman must know how to be patience bedat.... keep reping....

Lol....they should pls remind me the last time dey won EPL....congrats to them anyways

Just like my brother

At least dey won a trophy .... lol
ndi arsenal shaaaa. ..

At least dey won a trophy .... lol
ndi arsenal shaaaa. ..

WHEN ARSENAL PAID FOR YOUR WEDDING

gorgeous said...

Crazy and dry. U ride monkey u no tell me.

Hml to them

Heheheheh.... all the best.... God bless their union...

Cute Hml 2 dem

Mtewwww...hoping to get some £££ & $$$ from arsenal .

Gunner for life. Wish you happy married life

Yes. Kate Eremi and her husband did that but that was since last year here in Calabar.

Out of all the clubs in the world it's arsenal they saw....

Lol. True fan

Their love for Arsenal,the cake looks good

Women doesnt usually have club.. Most of them love a particular club bcos that is what there man loves nothing else..... Wishing them all the best though.....

Ridiculous

Hmm. No be small thing

Wetin be dis one?? Its not cute jor!

#teamArsenal

kemikane said...

Arsenal has die hard fans aswear.

indeed arsenal..... the no cup club.
my dear Linda its Bayern Munich for us

Linda's boyfriend said so

HML to them but...

We r know dat arsenal is trophyless except for d recent cup they won after so many years of b second but backward to Chelsea.

Cute. Gunners for life

They should better enjoy eating that CUP cake.because that's the only Cup they would be seeing or enjoying

Hmmmmm dis people must really love dis team

I'm an Arsenal fan, but I sure won't go this far. WTF?

Dprecious said...

Wedding? This one must enter Guinness book of record ooo... O gaju!!!

No waoh! I wonder when Enyimba, Kano Pillars, and other Nigerian Fc's would begin to have fans as loyal as this.

AKINZ said...

Yes real love

Clara Udeh said...

Orishirishi somtin!

I don't like

Hillarious

Adaobi said...

Funniest couple of the century

Haba! Anon, dats harsh o! Linda take note!

Dreamers, like every Gooner they think they are gonna win the world cup! LOL

Your English is terrible!

Happy married life to dem....

Kaiser Sose said...

I love them

Arsenal forever..the f.a cup trophy we won last season. great couple HML

Woooow...such an honour to be published on this site. The wedding was last year and God has blessed us with a handsome son. My luv with arsenal is that of Patience , perseverance and and faith for the unknown. Thanks dear Linda for the honour. Emma solution

Such an honour to have my wedding pix on this blog. Tnx to Linda Ikeji for this.

Woooow...such an honour to be published on this site. The wedding was last year and God has blessed us with a handsome son. My luv with arsenal is that of Patience , perseverance and and faith for the unknown. Thanks dear Linda for the honour. Emma solution