The explosions claimed by the Islamic State tore through crowds on a busy street in the neighbourhood of Bourj el-Barajneh, close to Beirut's airport.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 27 November 2015
Photos: ISIS militant who transported the Beirut suicide bombers killed
The explosions claimed by the Islamic State tore through crowds on a busy street in the neighbourhood of Bourj el-Barajneh, close to Beirut's airport.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
38 comments:
KILL ALL OF THEM. KILL ALL MUSLIMS.
RIP NOT
See him on the floor like fowl
Good for him.
Good for him..
God is Great
By now he should have started breaking hymen of his 72 virgins. STUPID AND barbaric religion called Islam. JESUS is coming to wipe you all away. FOOLS
Gud to knw..... #NowPlaying>> eyan mayweather: olamide....
More of dis to come!
One by one dem don dey go!!!
Fine boy wasted
Good news
He that killed by the sword, must die by the sword.
I hope he rots in hell. Linda take note!
100 virgins awaits you in hell.....
God never punish am finish!
Good, akutunku e lona orun. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Rot in hell
Rot in hell
Violent death. That's what u gave others and that is ur portion.
Good for him.he should rot in hell.
He should rot in hell
Fine man like this decided to waste his life. I try to figure out what goes on in there head for them to kill themselves. How can someone hate them self so bad
How on earth can this cute ones be causing so much unrest to the world... one wonders.
How can these cute ones be causing so much unrest to the world... one wonders.
Burn in hell for eternity. God's judgement has come upon him.
MINUS ONE TERRORIST. LITTLE BY LITTLE, THEY'D ALL DIE.
Haba !!! Stern! Stern! Sternnnnnnnn! !!!!! Haba
Hahaha @stern
Gbam! Goodnews of d day!
one doesn't have to be a follower of this or any religion and rather a plain human being that wants to underline the importance of a preferably even-tempered lifestyle.
Them think sey France na Nigeria lol...
this is just so funny.... rotflmao
Rot in hell....
Fine and evil bad combo. serves him right. i can't say rest in peace cos it is obvious he wont.
Oh earth earth earth!! Swallow all terrorist and let none escape in the name of JESUS.
This stern is just an idiot!