Mariah Carey reunites with Nick Cannon to spend Thanksgiving with their kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Mariah Carey reunites with Nick Cannon to spend Thanksgiving with their kids

Mariah Carey reunited with ex-husband Nick Cannon to celebrate Thanksgiving as a family with their children Moroccan and Monroe. So nice to see them stay amicable for the sake of their kids. More photos after the cut...

35 comments:

They are no meant to be

Anything for their kids. I will do the same too.

This childish nick. Mariah shouldn't stoop herself so low for that nigga. She's way above his league. Much love mariah

Alrite,dat's gud....

Oyibo love sweet abeg....even when dem break up dem still dey hang out.... love that......

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Another reason why I like oyibo

Awww

Good 4 them valentino_nero@yahoo.com

Nice one...family first

Waooo.. how sweet, you can say that again! Others should learn. Gen 2:18

AQO said...

Really nice.

So her kids are still little like this and she left their dad

etochi21 said...

Healthy for the kids

Dats nice! Linda take note!

They made beautiful babies too bad they could not make it work.

Kai!

Divorce does a lot of damage than good!
I wish them happy and lovely thanks giving day.

Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Ok, that's great

To me some celebrites must stop destroying the name marriage.with all this divorce matters cho.the baby mama thing are rather better for them.they have the love of thier fans.for celeb news visit starboygh.blogspot.com to find more of this

edDREAMZ said...

For the kids... This is just lovely no doubt..

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

Nothing is as good as a family staying together. I know how it feels when the unexpected happens and the children are at the receiving end.

Mimi looks so happy in dem photo.

They are no match...she's way older for him..dunno wah they were thinking at first

Kai!

Divorce does a lot of damage than good!
I wish them happy and lovely thanks giving day.

Cool people with fake smiles. (Linda's finest)

@all....astagfirullah, that moment ur dating som1 better and richer lmao

Aww sweet

Cool. That's a good thing to do

Discover The Healthiest Breakfast in the World

Happy for them

Hembafan said...