Ebube Nwagbo comes for Fan who accused her of rejecting a selfie request | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Ebube Nwagbo comes for Fan who accused her of rejecting a selfie request

So yesterday actress Ebube Nwagbo shared this throwback photo of herself with footballer Lionel Messi. One of her followers who claimed to be a fan accused her of rejecting his selfie request when he met her sometime back but she was able to get one with Messi because he is friendly with his fans. Ebube didn't like the comment called the fan out. See that after the cut...

193 comments:

Www.nigeriabestjobs.com

Can you imagine? Me? Beg this one for selfie? I only Blame those peeps who asked you for one. What have you done ? Who are you? These nigerians will just be trying to make someone feel important when they ain't! Ebube my bum

My own be say, I've met quite a few with my hubby...and they even bow to greet 'Good day Sir'...but with just my simple self, they look the other way and I also pretend not to know them; Who's she?...Oh an actress? Ok...bye

aproko manager said...

Mchewwww end time ebube

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Gbam!

Another socialmedia drama...
All good and nice, we r all entitled to our personal views and opinions.

JJ said...

She's sooo childish. A local ruins girl dat graduated 4rm oko poly. She also have ish with typing....., I noted few errors there. I also heard from someone that digged you that your pussy stinks. Useless thing......, Oya come 4 me. Okpo, Jobless tout

Ebube iS very stupid, was that not how Genevieve turn that lady down, that is in Nigerian blood but they too wants to move with higher people. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

As funny as it sounds,she is trying to laugh the commenters English and she is making blunder herself Lolz. Pay back is really a bitch. Which one is (ur a English) chai I have suffered why not be natural like Linda way no send grammar and does not correct people

But atleast if you wantu correct person of wrong english look your own first naa..
Two dollop heads

Ms.Nicey said...

Rude of the fan but Ebube English sef no gel. whether na typo abi na wrong spelling i no know.

Al dez celebs,,,shud park well wt dia selfies,,,,,takin pic wt dem,,,is t gona fetch one money?,,,mtcheww,,,ebube park well,,,end time selfiesssss

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Some people are really trying, I don't see any of these people as celebs.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm #aliladvice pls if u see any celeb just kukuma go ur way to avoid stories dat touch hrt and stop expecting much from anybody at all u wil just be disappointed.

low life response....................''
is this your english"...

Unique Bee said...

This is too childish of you Ebube, you would have just apologised for peace sake and let it go......ur fans made u don't forget.....

Sucre said...

Ebube, ur sentence also has comma. See pot calling kettle black ni!!!!!... See celeb ohhhh......

Na by force to take pic neh and who is her fans self??

Abeg cape town,go sidon 4 ground! Who b ur husband wey u wan come shine here say dem d bow greet am. 2 bow & greet is nth,go drink water & rest joor!

And please, If I may ask these people who fight for these "celebs" on their instagram pages do they pay them or is it just ass licking? Once you open your mouth to say something that is not praising them, you see some "Oh yes followers" come after you. Life is not all about agreeing with you, sometimes people disagree it makes life go on. These same people will come to blogs and finish the so called "celeb" but praise them on their instagram pages and fight any one who says his mind to the "celeb". Sometimes when I see mature people fighting each other because of these people I laugh, height of irresponsibility and inferiority complex. Every body will not be praising them and saying yes, yes to them all the time. Ebube you that is coming for a follower who made an honest observation about you is wrong. Learn from Linda Ikeji and Toke Makinwa, these two receive a lot of negative comments on their instagram pages yet they ignore and move on, it does not stop them from been who they are. So learn to ignore, everybody will not be a voltron, praising everything you do.

Who she help? No one

Seen! Na her mouth she carry.

Ebube hope ur toto no dey smell again...local girl

I feel our celebrities need to take a lesson in people management skills. I've met quite a number of celebrities. Some were actually friendly and for those who displayed attitude, I gave it back to them. I'm sure the guy that complained was being honest. You seem to have forgotten that you got to where you are today because of your FANS. Without fans, you're a NOBODY. It goes a long way to show that as an actress, you lack professionalism. You could have salvaged a bad situation by just apologising and not being RUDE. That was quite childish. Your fans have a right to air how they feel. The funny thing is I have never even heard of you.

Lmao unbelivable even d so called celeb cant make a correct sentence,smh.

Nigerian celebrities really need to put a stop to their pride. i met Ebube recently and said hi and she couldn't even respond..i was so pissed off. Look at what Genevieve did to sisi yemmie too. trash

The only celeb I know is Jesus Christ, he only can impart my life. All these people you see as celeb simply because they're acting drama with their camcoders in Asaba won't impart your life in any way positive. If you see them coming, take the other way and stop making them feel that they own your life. Stop going to their instagram pages to praise everything they do, when you don't like their photos and don't comment on their instagram posts then they will realize how important you too are.

But Ebube is not like that o, she's a very jolly good fellow, seriously that person has never met her before.....

This Ebube girl finish sch? Gbagam is all i see....

Just goes to show that class can ever be bought, she handled it in a childish not to mention tactless manner. And to think she has the nerve to publicly correct grammar when her's is nothing to write home about puts paid to her so-called celeb status.............next pls!

Buh seriously sha if u're not Tuface i can't start begging u for sm pix or selfie oo.. Some Nigerians just knw howto make dez pple feel important WHEN THEY AINT!! See Ebube oo

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Hmmmmmm....

Nigeria celebs wil alwaz b same except for character and personality difference's.

So nothing new thereof!

Motherfucker just blocked people on IG....... Including me!!!!😀😅They can't handle criticism.....

Wishing all her fans could unfollow her.... Then she will know she's nothing without FANS😀

Ebube dis is so low of you. Did u hv 2 reply dis way. very immature of you. See your own English sef - Cut & join!!!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Chai! Its not fair. Make una free her. Anyways i never like mesi... and am sure she didnt beg for this pic.. if i happ to meet messi anywhere, i will just walk on.. who cares.. but i love Ronaldo intead.. but incase. Refuse to be any man's baby mama o. It doesn't pay.. and u may end up becoming a spinster. I don cloz tori.

Ebube used to be a sweet girl till she started hanging out with rukky and oge. She drastically change now forming celeb. Comparing themselves to American celeb

i wonder what she was thinking,celebrity my foot.

coooool........kindly check out my blog tunesadeblogspot.com

YOU ARE A ENGLISH(see grammar nah ur own better) Rude BITch...so rude cnt u just calm the fan or ignore...what's with dis fucking response abt nt opportuned to see a celeb... U be queen elizabeth???

Who is she. Like seriously I don't even know her. Psheew. When People too won't stand for one place. I can't just imagined myself begging someone for a selfie. Celebrity my foot.

Ode ni girl yiii sha! this 1 too dey call herself celeb, celeb ko star ni

Cheap igbo Babe that year with her heavy lips like pomp 1 thousand,becos fortune don smile on u u dey form celebrity.calling ur fans names just becos she wanted a selfie,u are just a low life idiot,with this response I no ur class,Mark today ur end is here.pride goes before a fall,losser

I don't see any tin wrong with wat ebube said d lady is just upset, some fans are very annoying

Am with u stern
Cnt in my wildest dream ask her for a selfie

Infact if she ask me for direction I fit no answer sef
Mtsheewwww
Razzo!!

na wa o plsss oh who is ebube does she star in Nigerian movies or Ghanaian?

I don't see wat is wrong wit wat ebube just said some fan can be annoying @ times

THESE PEOPLE ARE NOT CELEBS!!!!!!!!!!

I don't even know what our celebrities feel that they are.

wow...her english is really horrible "u ar a english is giving me migraine" + "somebody that doesn't know or ever met u" hoo my GOD

Mitchewwww I wonder what they are feeling like. Celeb shit

I don't even know what our celebrities feel that they are.

wow...her english is really horrible "pls ur a english is giving me migraine "somebody that doesn't know or ever met u' hoo my God

Even though her blunder is obviously a typo,she no still try by snobing her fan.

Serves the fans right. Firstly for watching the weak ass movies and secondly, for wanting a silly ass selfie with them so as to go and famz with the pictures. Rubbish. The rate of rubbish in Nigeria is overwhelming.

Amy said...

Its the people that ask for selfie I blame. What rubbish. Even this Ebube wey her eyebrow carvings be like when they carve idols. Mtschew.

Ebube is just a rude person...do u have to mock her of her English? even wen u spoke rubbish..just park well and take some corrections abeg..

Seriously Ebube is not like that o, obviously that person has never met her before, Ebube is a very jolly good fellow o

hehehehehe!!.....

Lmaooooo ur English ukor!!! Ebube smh silence s golden Biko....

I'm so disgusted @ this Ebube... No class whatsoever.. Popular people would always have fans who feel under-appreciated or over-expectant.. Ebube had a chance to show some maturity nd class, but she chose the gutter

Ebube,watch your attitude before God brings you down.you are nothing without your fans.

What defines "poshness" pls?? *confused*

Cas_paul said...

See who is calling sum1 out for his English,look at hers...SMDH in shame for her.

Lolz....very funny,mtcheeeew...celebrity my foot

My dear...Madam English Corrector making grammatical blunders herself....Why is it to hard for Nigerians to construct correct English sentences??? And to think we claim English as our official language.
Shout out to my girl, Lindodo Ikeji....Ur spoken English is flawless....grammatically correct...tenses and all....You rock babe!

Speechless

Adetutu.oma said...

Her response shows how irresponsible she is. Who put her where she is now set? Mtchw

Na wao!. Ebube? Ebube kini? I dont even know the idiot. honestly this is my first time of reading about her and she is not even matured enough to handle celebrity. Mtchweeee

Ebube's own obviously a typographical error. Ebube speaks very classy english. I have heard her speak in movies. To be honest, it is the fan that first started the insult. I keep saying it on this blog that there is a way you can get your message across intelligently without insults. I am sure if the fan said it without insulting her, she would have apologised because from her reaction, she cant remember which means she didnt do it intentionally.

Me ke!!!..i don't even act like i see cele wen i come across
them!!!

Ebube's own obviously a typographical error. Ebube speaks very classy english. I have heard her speak in movies. To be honest, it is the fan that first started the insult. I keep saying it on this blog that there is a way you can get your message across intelligently without insults. I am sure if the fan said it without insulting her, she would have apologised because from her reaction, she cant remember which means she didnt do it intentionally.

Highest said...

Honey, dont mind them ,they r just bitter

Word!!!!

@Unique Bee why should Ebube apologise? Cant u see that it was the fan that insulted her first? If the fan had said it without insult, maybe she would have apologised. Again, Ebube even said it was a lie that nothing like that ever happened. So maybe the fan was even lying or looking for her trouble. There are many jobless tout all over the internet seeking for whom to devour or bring down. From the person's english, u will know he is a tout.

WhatEthniSees... said...

Ebube be in such a hurry to call out her haters for their poor english while firing a bazooka of bad English herself. Lol!!!

@Unique Bee why should Ebube apologise? Cant u see that it was the fan that insulted her first? If the fan had said it without insult, maybe she would have apologised. Again, Ebube even said it was a lie that nothing like that ever happened. So maybe the fan was even lying or looking for her trouble. There are many jobless tout all over the internet seeking for whom to devour or bring down. From the person's english, u will know he is a tout.

The first commenter here rounded it up quite nicely!

@Sucre Ebube's own is obviously a typo error. We have all heard her speak in movies. Her english is flawless.

Ebube u fall hand sha,u should have acted mature and say something positive to ur fans,#Ego tins

Ebube?Ur English sef get comma and ur busy insulting someone's grammatical error.hiaaa

Are this people even celebs!!! Let her get to a stage where she dsnt need to introduce hersef!!! I wnt even know her wen i see her celeb indeed

This Ebube is such a low life...the fan has a point...she should have addressed the issue of celebs snubbing fans instead of taking it personal..she is an ambassador for Nollywood! or she should have simply ignored. These our nollywood actors are nothing close to being called celebrities..y use the word stupidity on a fan? bad representation!

Plus why call the girl out on her tenses when she is even worse...'Am' 'Ur a'....In obamas voice..who says that?

Razz girl...you will know she grew up in the village!

Hehehe! Our celebrities be forming all the time. Linda take note!

Lesson learnt: you can pass your message accross without insults. The fan insulted Ebube first and i dont blame Ebube for reacting that way because she even said it was a lie that nothing like that ever happened. So it means that the fan was lying and just wanted to bring her down. There are many touts all over the internet seeking whom to devour and bring down. They mostly attack celebrities. Instead of them to work hard and pray to be like them, they will be insulting them just to bring them down. Celebs know this that's why some of them react. From the way the fan speaks english, you will know he is a tout. As for Ebube's english, it is obviously a typographical error. We all have heard her speak english very well in movies. So common sense should make us know its a typo.

etochi21 said...

She aint trendy.....but she is cool like that.

C d disgusting english wey dis fucktard ebube take reply person wey she dey laff...nonsense! Go skul u no go go na 2 jump from KC bleached prick 2 anoda! Posh mgbeke Gerrarahia mehn!

Lesson learnt: you can pass your message accross without insults. The fan insulted Ebube first and i dont blame Ebube for reacting that way because she even said it was a lie that nothing like that ever happened. So it means that the fan was lying and just wanted to bring her down. There are many touts all over the internet seeking whom to devour and bring down. They mostly attack celebrities. Instead of them to work hard and pray to be like them, they will be insulting them just to bring them down. Celebs know this that's why some of them react. From the way the fan speaks english, you will know he is a tout. As for Ebube's english, it is obviously a typographical error. We all have heard her speak english very well in movies. So common sense should make us know its a typo.

Effiezy.com said...

I think some Naija celebs need to allow their fans to take pics with them. I have come across some Nigerian celebrities who demand money to take pics with them, which i think was quite disappointing of them. The terrible thing about it was, I met them in public places like Airport, Shopping Malls..

But, If it's a meet and greet, then it's down to the Celeb if they want to charge a fee for it. The one Nigerian celeb that is very willing to take photos with fans is D'Banj, very friendly guy.

Check on www.effiezy.com

This is what I have to say..."we are all humanbeings just like MI Abaga said".she must have had reasons for rejecting the so called selfie.she is a good actress.

Choi! Dis Linda is wicked o. I'm sure she just posted dis thing bcos of dis girl's awful english.

Ebube u are too classless with dis display. Local Fegge Onitsha girl

Lol. Honestly, even if i get to see ds wannabe actress knwn as ebube... i wldn't even regonize her. she shld also do a quick chck on her English as well... Lol. i see no reason y she shld even respnd to something like that if she calls herself a celeb in d 1st plc. drama upon drama... hmmm

Alexx ekubo must not be hitting it right. If I was with him I'd worry about sitting on his face not responding to some haters but that's just me.

Gram...in fact receive the blessings...preach on brother...preach

Who is she? Well she is the hoe servicing senator.......I seal my lips!!.

I'm totally disappointed with ebube. What da heck?!

U r jst one annoying clown wt ur end time syndrome.

Point of correction! Her celebs didn't make her..her nyash did...sleeping her way through senators n breaking kcee d limpopo masters marriage made her famous.....How much does actresses earn again?

💨💨💨ebube ooooo

💨💨💨💨 ebube ooo...u have killed somebody with ur English....abeg park well...who you be self???

Ebube really goofed when she attempted to correct the fan's grammar. Are we this bad?
"Am sure is this your English..." from a grade A (or B if you like) Nollywood actress? It's just too poor.

That's low of her. Didn't expect that from her. I guess celebs are people too

Ermm av actually met d young lady(ebube) in question.. she's so kind and gentle,m talking a pic wit her wsnt an issue cos she smiled d whole time. Dos are jst haters nd I tink she shld nt hv replied dem at all..bitter people

Yes no be by force to take picture with anybody but Ebube as a lady should know better than abusing strangers on a social media let alone when she's a " celebrity "

Tnk God wen I see a celebrity, I jejely waka pass. The only person I'll neva let go is LINDA IKEJI if she like make she pour shit 4my body. #justkidding# I knw she won't dare.

Must she reply? That's what is invoke now... She doesn't need to reply anybody.... She owes nobody any explanation whatsoever..... She really has a lot of time to do that. You can reply a magazine, blogger and media personalities, but pple who you call your fans, abi followers....Na!!! It's so not necessary. All these so called actresses just bring problems for themselves. You guys should take it easy oh! The truth is RESPECT YOURSELF AND YOU WILL BE RESPECTED. Simple..... learn from the likes of OmoTee, Linda ikeji, Genevieve, Don Jazzy, Tiwa,Tu face....i can continue calling them. They've got no time for this stuffs. Pple will definitely talk... That's why they are there.

Cinnamon Apple said...

Lol.. I don't even notice them in the first place, the only nollywood celeb I took a pic with is Ramsey and I didn't beg for it

Ebube, u fall my hand o, can't u ignore? They made u,
As for me: I always meet them a lot, but I can't even look at them talk more of asking for selfie , I dey craze! Abi they fine reach me?

Adi godim ok.

Who is Ebube nwagbo if i may ask
Dis Umuchu girl??
Abegiiii
She shld go get a life and stop following sugar daddy's around
Back yard Celeb...

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

It's so funny how she's trying to insult him over his English but hers is equally as bad!!!!

De ebube 2dey very stupid even include de nonsens gal wey dey help her talk...well I blame de guy wey go want selfie..mtcheeew now she don go meet messi for selfie..if u don't take time she go won date messi..mumu gal wey dey rall wit my guys wey hol for lag...akwa ayi nokwa

Without fans their career is as good as dead. Learn to appreciate people who love you....#IJS

Meggy | DigiPreneurs Tribe Africa said...
Linaberry said...

Hahaha.I think say na only me see am oh.LMAO

For some 1 trying to correct some1 else' English, SMH walai

All these naija celebs sef. Some of them will shit on your hands if they see half d money hollywood celebs receive. Tsheww

Dis lady just fall her hand, tot she had class.......Rubbish!!!!

chinasa said...

God help us.,.. We humans have pridr

chinasa said...

God help us,Humans and pride

chinasa said...

God help us.,.. We humans have pridr

Simple..... Hope she reads this

Lmao Ebube,

U r just as guilty as the fan..

Tf is 'Am sure is this your English'

The joke is on u boo.

You need to fix yours too. And don't even get me started on your lack of punctuation marks.

I have a migraine too.

Xxx

Who is this mgbeke tlking about celebs greeting her hubby? Loool so many rugrats on this blog.like woh da hell?!

Na wa 4 comments Ebube die well.

You sef de call your self celeb.if you are conscious of who you are you wouldn't respond to your fan like that.
Fake celebrity; must you insult her ? What is wrong if you just say something sweet ND close the matter

Hmmm....So Ebube cannot even write a sentence in English Language rightly and she thinks she can insult a fan. I'm highly disappointed. Readers that can construct a sentence NICELY know what I mean.
The breeze has blown and we have seem the anus of the fowl.

Anonymous, you cant judge her based on the way she speaks in movies cos she cant but speak what she reads in the script. Havent you heard that spoken english is different from the written form? It may be typo or woteva but she should have cross checked before sending

I tire. Like she's an A list actress!!!! Most of them sleep around and thats whassup

The diff btw most celebs and linda et toke is simple, maturity.

C list actress ooooh.

Most times when people beg for selfies its just to update their display pix on social media and to entertain premeditated questions from people and to feel important for that moment.

Most nigerian movies are weak ass crap... N that is where you'd find people like ebube. She wont ever be feature in block buster movies.

Mr. Stretch said...

Shut the fuck up!! Do you follow her everywhere she goes? Ebube was very childish with her response! Na she be the real tout. The fan was obviously upset. She could have made a "super fan" out of the dude. I'm sure she's illiterate!

Story for the goods. Your husband is that important and you are on blog commenting. Lol

Thanks to bloggers . Who cares how you see them. See yourself first. Always on blog to comment.

How much do you earn for always being on blogs to comment. Bitter people that can never call a spade a spade. Why will the girl go to her page and insult her. For your information, kc is still with the wife

So the way the fan openly insulted her on her page is good. How many of you would take such insult.

She's more runs gel than an actress. Oya come and correct my English ewu!

Tongue out 😝😝😝 they won't unfollow her. Onye ufu obi. Keep wishing. That's to show its a personal vendetta . Depressed soul you can't be her

Did you see yours too. Pot calling kettle black. I must comment

Who's this ass licker...gerrahere

She didn't change anything. Ebube is still a sweet girl.

Who are you to mark her day. Whatever you wish her, back to you. Look at your write up. It depicts arrogance

Funny . You won't know her but u are commenting. Lol

Nollywood no dey in vouge again

Nigerian movie done finish so nobody dey look them as anybody again

Thomas Samuel sometimes, even if u crosscheck, it still comes out as a typo error with all these touch screen technology that we have these days. Sometimes the computer even helps u to type without you knowing.

Thank you. (Linda's finest)

All of you insulting Ebube here are just fools who have a big inferiority complex. What is your business inside the matter? Is it you that she had a fight with? Didnt u notice that the person was the first to insult her? Pls you guys shld get a life instead of sleeping on the blog and insulting celebs

Go f...urself

Emperor Zack said...

Thank God she is Ebube Gbagaun not Ebube Soyinka 👅. Watch ur grammar too or go back to primary sch to learn some basics "Am sure" is a wrong expression of I'm sure...😷

Ok I agree she be fine girl like any other, but who be this girl? She dey sing abi she dey act or na TV presenter bcos I honestly really no know am. I respect only celebs that are humble, one day at Osapa London in lekki wayback then, when I just finished youth service, I saw Rita Dominic, She Humble herself greet me well like a brother, I kpoko for that move, Even when I met Austin Eguavoen, I was far younger than he was, he was a bros, but him humble greet me that day, the day I saw Keshi at Hallmark in Benin, like my instincts will always pick the arrogant ones, I simply waka pass,even as he was just made the new super eagles coach then. Omo, I dey respect myself oh when I jam celebs.

That's why lindaikeji is the best. She don't insult nobody.

The best thing to do to our naija celeb is to see them,ignore n waka pass. I remember my encounter with that dirty oritsefemi who was asking me foolish question "don't u know who I am" my response was "wizkid I know, Don Jazzy I know, Davido I also know"... dee

Miss Ferragamo said...

Person wey still dey take local roles..kmt! Ebube your grammar is worse than that of your fan..you can't speak one correct sentence to save your life. Mtcheeeww

Omo ebube isn't even an actress again wen was d last time she acted a movie she b installation Twitter act n I wonder Whether she DE borrow money travel hahaha but I cud Neva ask someone like her for a selfie shez nobody important to me

Why cant commentors and fans also be mature and stop insulting people? Must it always be the celebs that should be mature? Remember that they are also humanbeings like you and I. They have a right to be upset too.

Why are u asking who she help? Who help her? Were you there when she was struggling to make it? So why she go help you? My friend go and work hard and stop blaming celebs for your poverty.

@Anonymous 11:22 PM thank you. They have forgotten that celebs are also humanbeings like them and have the right to be upset. How can someone just come to your page and insult you? How dare him? He is not a fan. If he is a fan, he wont do that. He is obviously a hater. Pls Ebube should block that bloody fool. All these touts always want to blame celebs for their miserable lives. They should stop sleeping on blogs and go out there and work hard to be celebs too

You are stupid. What stupid super fan? If he really wanted to be a super fan, he wont have insulted her on her page. What rubbish?? Abeg Ebube doesnt need such negative energy. She is better of without such a fan. Trust me

I will not unfollow her. In fact, that silly fan got what he deserved. Because most celebs keep quiet, fans just think they can go to any celeb's page and insult them. Enough of that nonsense!

@Anomymous 4:30 PM you are obviously a tout from your comment. You are the reason why celebs reject selfies. Were u there when she was making her money? She will never go down in Jesus Name. It is you that will remain a tout. You village silly cow

Thomas Samuel what is your own with this Ebube? You are just commenting all over the place to bring her down. Are you sure this is not personal? Your plans have failed in Jesus Name.

You are saying must she reply? Must the fan insult her? Just because celebs dont respond, some touts are taking advantage of it by always insulting them on their page. So the fan got what he deserved because he didnt see it coming. Kudos to Ebube. Hahahahaha

Omg! She just made a bigggg fool of herself. Trying to act all posh and celeb and ur English is close to the gutter. Fix urself madam Posh. It would have been good of u to reply nicely than spewing rubbish to belittle him and rubbed the shit on urself. The joke is on u, hahahhhaaa. I'm unfriending u on IG. Ure full of shit.

Ebube's response just totally align with what her fan said that she isnt friendly... He is a fan... There re no celebrities without fans... Nigerian celebrities need to learn... Irrespective of what the fan said... The customer(fan) is always right

This is soo stupid and really childish on her part, what's she even feeling like saying enjoy ur 5 minutes of fame, our Nigerian celebs ehn.. so class less. No celeb in Nigeria deserves fans... rubbish

U are the biggest fool, insulting people for doing exactly the same thing u are doing. Retard. U are soo stupid and dum, all dis kiss ass, kissing celebs ass, she doesn't know u and doesn't care to. U get a life and stop sleeping on blogs and insulting people.. retard.

Her insults speak more about the kinda person she is.. why insult someone about their english..

Why is it paining you? Yes he shld enjoy 5 seconds of fame not even 5 mins. This will teach touts a lesson that always go to celebs page to insult them. It can be very annoying especially when the celeb doesnt even know whether u exist

He is not a fan. If he is a fan, he will not insult her. He is a hater pretending to be a fan. We know their type. Smtcheew

Why do people always like to attack celebs? Is it bad-belle or something? Because i dont get it. No wonder celebs dont like mixing with touts. Instead of u to pray to God to bless you so that u can be like them, u will be insulting them out of bad-belle. Meanwhile they are not the ones that told u to be lazy and not work hard to be successful like them

Are u dumb. Was it not the fan that insulted her first?

I am disappointed in Igbos. I see many Igbo names here insulting their own flesh and blood, Ebube instead of them to defend and protect her. This is why Biafra cannot be trusted. No wonder South South refused to join you people because even amongst yourselves, you are divided. Ebube is human. Forget the celeb part of her. She has every right to be upset with someone who is bold enough to go to her page uninvited and insult her just because of mere selfie. That person is not a fan. A fan will not do that to her. He is obviously a hater and a tout going by his english. And he even lied about the selfie thing because Ebube said nothing like that ever happened. Stop hating successful people. When they were struggling to make it, u did not hate them. Why are u now hating them because they have made it and left u behind? Learn to be nice to celebs and stop having bad-belle so that God can bless you too. The bible says: "rejoice with others". There is a blessing attached to it. Food for thought!

Yes because she doesnt know you or me, that is the more reason why u should not insult her. She doesnt even know whether u exist. So why kill yourself over her matter? What is eating you up? Go and work hard and pray to God to bless you to become successful too instead of getting unecessarily jealous and insulting those that God has blessed.

Why is it that poor people always hate the rich in this country whether they know them or not? Pray to God to help you get there inatead of insulting those God has blessed. Leave celebs alone oh. Pray for your own!

Why is it that poor people always hate the rich in this country whether they know them or not? Pray to God to help you get there instead of insulting those God has blessed. Leave celebs alone oh. Pray for your own!

She dey take local roles and she gets paid and she's and celeb and she better pass you because you are not a celeb. All u do is sleep on this blog to insult people and struggle to earn Linda's 20k

People are funny oh. You say u dont know her yet u talk about her. Why are u contradicting yourself. Bad belle inferiority complex fools

@anonymous 7:92 PM where u inside the room when she was sleeping with the senator? Where is the video clip evidence? Or did your mum also sleep with senators before she gave birth to you? Fool

@JJ your mother's pussy stinks too

Who would people not turn u local bush touts down when all u do is insult celebs.

How can she be friendly with people like u? From the way u guys comment, u sound like touts. So i dont blame her for not being friendly. If she take picture with una, na so una go frame her tomorrow say she dey sleep with the person wey she take picture with. Selfie my foot. Stmcheew

Anon 4:30, she still fine a million times pass yolobar girls wey resemble ekpo, very ugly with mouth wey be like say e don dey drag car tire.

Is your mum also a runs woman? How did u know she is a runs girl? Ewu back to sender!

Baby girl nara m aka! That's self respect right there. I no doubt say you fine, after all na Igbo pikin you be. Nwa godi godi :)

Sorry she is nothing without God not without some silly fans ok. And mind you, God doesnt bring people down.

@Anonymous 4:05 PM ask your local mama whether her own toto still dey smell? Idoit! Bloody moron!