Graphic photos from the Kano bomb blast today, 21 people, mostly women and children confirmed dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Graphic photos from the Kano bomb blast today, 21 people, mostly women and children confirmed dead

21 people mostly women and children were killed in the bomb blast attack in which a male suicide bomber penetrated a Shitte Muslim procession in Dakasoye village in Kano today. Continue to see more graphic photos...

79 comments:

Which way Nigeria

FOR ON THE LAST DAYS.....rip to the dead

So sad killing continues, Buhari don't care, nobody is making a move, may God save us. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Hmmm BH end is near.

God have mercy. RIP

Subuhannallah! It will never be well with the animals behind this act, RIP to the dead.sad!

GOOD FOR THEM. That's the change they want

So sad, may the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

www.maweprosperblog.com said...

Serious...RIP

Don't know what to say again. God Pls end dis bh Pls

Sai Buhari una never see anything. December is 3 days more. According to Buhari his boko haram boys will end by December. We are waiting.

Chyma said...

Nsogbu di kwa na Obodo a. Ariri egbuo m!!!

buhari is jus travelin to diff countries for no reason...smh
u all voted for change shebi..lets go der...nonsense smh

buhari is jus travelin here and there for no reason..
shebi u ppl are the onces that voted for change..nonsense

Okowright Balaxy said...

And the president is out of the country enjoying himself while innocent people are dying everydaym

OMG!

Disis really tragic and sad! RIP 2d dead.
Lord pls save and help us frm d activities of BH. Amen!

This is serious. We've already grown cold feet to these. It's more like an everyday thing now. BH has killed more people than IS did last week in 3 days. I don't see the other world leaders commenting on it. I don't see CNN reporting it on their headlines and I don't see Nigerians placing the country's flags on their fb walls. Naija SMH RIP. God bless their souls.

Do you have conscience? Listen to yourself. Celebrating death just to prove a point

I am waiting for Obama and Putin to send their condolences.

Lord have mercy!!!

edDREAMZ said...

Rip....

Our people are being bombed and killed everyday, but our "change" president Buhari is busy junketing the world.
Buhari's insensitivity to the pains and anguish of Nigerians is mind-troubling.
I wasted my vote voting for this man.
No thanks to APC, Lai (a.k.a. Liar) Mohammed and their cohorts.

this is getting serious! rest in peace to the dead

bolateethole.blogspot.com

jennykurt said...

OMG help us.

But why are we suffering in our own country this is so baf. I think dey need to deploy like 200 thousands soldiers to the northeast, to fit this terror groups

Am short of words. But still weep bitterly seeing this pix. These re ppl loved ones. God Pls come to our aids. How can a normal human being take souls he never created.. killing is just normal...haba! Buhari keep travelling...what is d way forward Nigeria?

Irabo Boobs said...

Hahaha...ur voice no strong as before. Shey u see the one with the head and shoulders only...that's change...change u so chanted...rubbish...may one of ur family members be involved so u would stop spewing nonsense..

May the almighty God forgive us of anything we've done wrong to witness all these carnage and death in and around this part of the country and the world. Do we call it religion or? RiP to the dead

Even u. It will never be well with u because u people worship devil called Allah

Sai baba snail👍

KAOMI said...

Good for them? Your family is next so good for them too in advance

J3nnif3r said...

Oh ogheneme. What has my country turn into? May u in ur mercy deliver us frm this plague. Amen.

Ijanyimitch said...

Honestly I really do not know what else to say, these boko Haram people have really taken lives since 2011

Hmmmmmm it is well

Only God can save us in dis country.End time s near

don picasso said...

RIP to d innocent victims. It is only God that will save us from these attacks, for our strength can no longer carry us. If the LORD doesn't watch over d city, in vein does d watchman keep watch. It is well Nigeria. Remain blessed.

This one is not a case of "end times" There is serious problem in this country. The leaders know what is going out and they not speaking out. I don't think the military is doing enough;they are just publishing whatever they like to give us hope. All lies! We clearly need God to speak out on this issue,not humans any more.

Linaberry said...

God pls save Nigeria#Crying#

Oh God help my country.

Hmmmmmm.God please come to the aid of this country.may their souls RIP

Such a pity!

Obi said...

You are dafter than ur name sounds

Jimmy A said...

This is not about buhari, but about innocent lives wasted, ur response to the death of a person, whether he is ur enemy should be a response of love, cos we are born of love which is God

Wow!

God have mercy

Amie said...

Where are those stupid APC supporters, where are d people clamouring for change? I thought they Jonathan was insensitive? All this is happening yet Mr world traveller is still on the go? Where are those stupid yoruba people who have no mind of their own. I hope they are all enjoying the change. NO LIGHT, NO FUEL, ROBBERY ON THE INCREASE, TERRORISM ON THE INCREASE, NO FOOD YET FOR SCH CHILDREN, NO 5K FOR THE UNEMPLOYED YOUTH, NAIRA DEVALUATION ON THE RISE, POLICICIES NOW CHASING INVESTORS AWAY. stupid people. Hope ur loving all of this.

Gosh! God of mercy

Are you not blaming GEJ anymore as u used to do when it happens during his tenure? Instead of you to condemn evil then, u try to politicise it.

God have mercy! Oh! Lord pls put an end to this boko haram thing.

Elvis said...

Jesus Save...RIP to them all Including Buhari...

Change is here! They should enjoy it

That's d change they voted for.
Sai Baba!

Lord have mercy on us all

May God help us win the war against BH

Discover The Healthiest Breakfast in the World

Mr. Dreamcast said...

NNA NDI HAUSA EGBUKPO KWANU ONWE HAOO

Aficionado said...

History will vindicate the just and God shall punish the wicked!

All dis pple stil at d north wat dey ar doing dia is wat i dont knw o.let everybody leave dat town so dat dey wont c who to bomb again.cos even if am working n being paid 1m a day i no go stay for dis wicked plc.dat i dont knw wen is gonna happen.May dia souls rest in peace anyway.Too bad!

lillycrown said...

GEJ go rest now.lolz buhari voters God catch una lolz.Rip chai wot a pity.

Shame on you Osinanl

May God destroy anybody that would bring about talk of negotiations with Boko haram. How can people be this wicked.

Dont mind the stupid aboki .. at least jonathan still shows concern and makes an effort but where is ur mr change, somewhere in malta meeting dignitaries and giving trash speeches when his house is not in order. Stupid people

Why can't I see the Nigerian flag and Pray for Kano on most DPs. What a shame.

This is very sad. Please bloggers add some bit professionalism to your work. Too graphic! Some respect for the memory of the dead. Checkout the reporting of the Paris attack. How many of us saw the dismembered bodies of victims?

And where the hell is our fucking President? Kano is boiling and our mother-fucking President is touring the world. For fucks sake, what d hell is wrong with Nigerians that they can't see anymore.

RiP to the dead

lanre said...

Linda pls publish my post

Nwanne never say that again . People lost their loved ones today.

Ugo . Not cool at all. Even if our people suffered the faith in the past by their hands lets forget and still mourn the nemesis of past actions. God still has hope for Nigeria.

LuchiDataLady said...

I pray all the useless Muslims behind this vanish into thin air

GOD Have marcy on us OoooO

Oh God into ur hands i commit this nation called Nigeria. Pls God hear our prayers n restore peace again. IJMN. AMEN...

IS THIS THE CHANGE WE VOTED FOR?

UNA SEE TRANSFORMATION UNA SAY NA CHANGE UNA WANT. "GOODLUCK" OR "BUHARILUCK"?

Justhealth said...

I have seen enough of wickedness in this word. Lord come and take me home!

Haba, that's too harsh. R.I.P to the dead sha. May God help Nigeria.

Shey ur son go follow fight bokoharam

FVck u STERN said...

Av always said it dat dis guy is no human... he's a beast under d flesh of human

So sad!