Chante Moore Arrives Nigeria to host concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

Chante Moore Arrives Nigeria to host concert

Chante Moore arrived Nigeria to host the second edition of “Light Up” Music & Art Concert.

37 comments:

Good for her!

Welcome to Nigeria...

Nice one, she's welcome.

Good for her, she's welcome though.

She's welcome

Awesome

Welcome to Nigeria

Discover The Healthiest Breakfast in the World

Welcome ma

fesssy said...

Who she be?

edDREAMZ said...

She is so fucking beautiful though no doubt....

Welcome

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Who she be.....

Bling said...
lanre said...

She's welcomed

Nosy Gist Admin said...

Pls what is a chante moore?

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

Welcome.

For order and delivery of delicious and affordable small chops, please contact 2BD54813, 08031156936.

Who is she?

E kabor.

aproko manager said...

End time concert

LuchiDataLady said...

She is pretty

Need to Google her identity before I speak of her

Dunno her toooo..does she know me?

@Ade tell me the pic being displayed on ur wall is ur mom and not u..cos if u d one..then u should add a Mrs to ur name and u not suppose be here... No vex

whao chanteeee!!!&!!

She's welcome....

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Welcome boo

Linda Ikeji's blog na real comedy zone. Ah! I no fit shout. LMao. ...

@Maxwell, it's people like you that are hated by the world. So you have to be of a certain age to read a blog. You are certainly a fool to have said what you said about @Ade. You think you have embarrassed @Ade , but you ended up making a fool of your dumb self....@@@@@@@Bia Bia 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

Na im dey reign now? issokai

Owk she's highly welcome. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Who she help?

But this is much hype nah ......can they reciprocate it when our celebs pay a visit?

hey Nice

Silly child.

Lmfao.....Akalonu you are a real clown.