Quilox Ultra Pool Party the new experience | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

Quilox Ultra Pool Party the new experience

Quilox, the number one nightlife entertainment service provider, have out done themselves by creatingan alternate experience to night clubbingcalled The Quilox Ultra Pool Party #QUPP. Since they started the monthly day partyon the 27th of September 2015, it has been the talk of Lagos. From the beautifully laid Laurent Perrier Cabanas to the Sexy #QUPP branded beds.

There have been performancesbyAquila Records Base one and QuePelleralongside Lil Kesh, Adekunle Gold, Ycee, Ketchup, Tekno, BRed and Smash from the group Bracket to mention a few. The Vegas style semi-private exclusive day party is always attended by the crème de la crème of the society with food, games, luxurious Cabanas, water gun and beautiful international models to entertain the guests. The next edition of#QUPP is on the 29th of November and every last Sunday of the month at Tickle.Each month the event will feature great music and live performances, opportunities to network with likeminded individuals, contest/competitions with prizes to be won, dancing, beautiful international promotional models, a lavish spread of appetizers, ice sculptures, Games, gift bags, and much more! The event was supported by Remy Martin and Laurent Perrier.

Date: 29th of November and every last Sunday of the month
Time: 1pm 9pm
Expected Attendance: 300 500 Guests
Live Performance by QuePeller, Base One and Many More
Hype Man: Special
DJs:DJ Caise, DJ Hassan and DJ Consequence
Venue: Tickle Bay - KM 13, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Elegushi Bus stop
Cabana Reservations: 08140090009
Instagram: @Quiloxpp
Twitter: @Quiloxpp
Supported by Laurent Perrier, Remi Martin, Nelson Jack, Paragonis sound and Mariam Adeyemi.

22 comments:

Mumu girls, be allowing guys to use them for business. God just give brain to girls

Owk. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Ok, cool

So many places to turn up

Fake lifestyle.

I will bethere

End time pool party, end time aproko your father nyash!

All these ashawos need to get a life. How many men are there in just pants smh

Okay seen

aproko manager said...

End time party,end time pool wit end time ashawos

Omo see fun!

Nigeria's playboy mansion

And the ladies are bikini while the men are fully clothed. How sad, women are now used to market things like this. I guess is for the men.

thechallengenaija said...

cool !!! but get ready for @thechallengenaija https://youtu.be/DWMldPCFlcI

enough of pool parties, lets have new ideas, @thechallengenaija https://youtu.be/XOUEV8Bq9yQ

Olosho been doing their Tinz since 600BC ,., Jezebel sef na learner.

Even with their clothes off, they still look like trash.

My tot exactly...loads of fun.....@ dose girls calling oda girls ashawo, am very sure ur own ashawo no get level sef

Its so annoying how the gals are exposing the bodies n the guyz are covered up, and half of those silly girls cant swim.

Is pool party why t u guys so conservative..l guess a lot of u wish u were there...kettles calling d pot blacks

Is a pool party so is natural they will be on bikinis haba..u guys,r so conservative. I know a lot if u haters wish you are there