A fleet of
11 ghost ships containing the rotting remains of at least 20 sailors has washed up
on the Japanese coastline, sparking an investigation in the country. The
mysterious ships have given rise to numerous conspiracy theories in the
country, as authorities battle to discover the identities of the
bodies.
Rescuers told Japanese broadcaster NHK that the bodies of 20 sailors were ‘badly decomposed’ and ‘skeleton-like’
Four of the ships washed up in early November, and seven more have been spotted in recent weeks drifting in the Sea of Japan.
The most recent, discovered on Tuesday, was found off the coast of Fukui, some 250 miles north of Tokyo.
It has been impossible to identify the bodies and authorities have no idea where they might have come from.
The
only clues as to where the boats may have come from are a scrap of
material that appears to have come from a North Korean flag, and writing
on one of the boats that seems to read ‘Korean People’s Army’.
Some
believe that the vessels are fishing boats from North Korea, as the
nation is trying to expand its fishing industry to boost harvests.
39 comments:
Mysterous indeed
END TIME THINGS
Na whaoo...
Here Are The Mistakes That Are Crashing Many Marriages
Huh????dn't get...
crazy things going on in the world
Rip to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Hmmmmm. Am speechless and clueless concerning dis post.
MYSTERY
Rest in peace
Nawa oo
Orisirisi
Rip.... #NowPlaying>> kai: morell....
Some things might just have no explanation.....
#AmNewHere
That's mysterious.
So spooky and strange it is well
Ojuju tinz!
Ghost ships! One good horror film
Hian! Nkan nbe things. Linda take note!
Lol...ghost sailors
Hian! Nkan nbe things. Linda take note!
Hian..mysterious indeed
Oh My Goodness...this shii is scary
are you looking for job? visit
http://theyouthjob.com/?ref=56288
End time ghost oooo
END TYM THNGS....TOMJERRYSWIT
Very strange.
I noticed that popular lib commenter wilhemma moses has quit lib to another blog. what happened
Ehh
Linda's boyfriend said so
Mysteries!
Hilarious
This is really serious,but the question remains that,"What could have been the cause of this unusual phenomenon???.......I really do hope that something is done on this issue!!!
Sad. May their souls rest in peace , Amen
Nawa! Hope there's no mass killer on rampage
This is really serious,but the question remains that,"What could have been the cause of this unusual phenomenon???.......I really do hope that something is done on this issue!!!
Strange....
Strange things we read daily. God help us.
Pirates of the Caribbean abi Asian things I guess. Sure there must be a lot of conspiracy theories trailing occurrences like this on a more serious note.
Ogun go kill all of una wey dey always see end time things. If you have nothing better to say just shut d fuck up and save us some space!!!