Samson Siasia's mother released by kidnappers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

Samson Siasia's mother released by kidnappers

The mother of Nigeria's U-23 coach, Samson Siasia, Madame Ogere Siasia, 72, who was abducted from her home in Bayelsa on November 17th has been released by her kidnappers. The woman was released a few days ago unharmed. The Bayelsa police command confirmed her release but did not say if a ransom was paid for her release or if anyone has been arrested.

32 comments:

Thank God for her life.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! Kidnapping is fast becoming a form of hustle for Nigerians. Na wa o!

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Thank God now I can sleep

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Thank God but I know they paid

Thank God!

aproko manager said...

TankGod for am...end time kidnappers

Finally thank God.

Thank u Jesus!

Darrel tom said...

In that pix was he crying or something?
See this old papa shedding tears, hehe.
End time tears... .
Welcome mma. Hop they didn't touch u.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

In that pix was he crying or something?
See this old papa shedding tears, hehe.
End time tears... .
Welcome mma. Hop they didn't touch u.

Linda's last son

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Thank d Lord for dis news!

B it ransom paid or not, d most important tin is datshe is back hale and healthy. I wish her all d best!

Thank God

Chai! Nigerians tho

Seen.

Thank god for his mercies.

We Don Hear!!!

The good news is" she's been released" Thank God for that.

Thank God......

Darrel tom said...

Y posting two times coconut head Godfrey
All this bank cleaners that are here for lib end of the year give away, u guys better respect ur selves ooo, y not start afresh by January, by then they will know ur royalty here, Instead of littering this blog with 'seen' and all sort of short short comments just to be notice, heard sdk blog is also doin this give away, y can't ur likes migrate to that one n give us some breathing space here, make Una respect Una selves ooo, else I go teach Una lesson for here, u better crawl back, OK bye, see u in January fully if u r that committed.

Linda's last son

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Dis is goodnews!

Thank God o! Linda take note!

Thank God Ooh

Wats the essence of kidnapping if u won't demand for some Ransome ..Linda some Ransome was paid to the kidnappers... U not gonna go without bail in this ember season

Thank God for dt

Good news

OKORO UPGRADED

Surely ransom was paid, thank God for the realise sha. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Thank God

Of course there was ransom