Gradually metamorphosing into a cockroach, goes to show u can't dance forever no matter how nice n sexy ur dance steps are, old age cripping in gradually. Good tin thou, she Don drop one before menopause. Very soon this one will be in Nigeria again to host one stupid party.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . She just wan kill herself nothing else bcos she is looking gud already...... #NowPlaying>> haba: kheengz..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
37 comments:
Opio! Is cute thu.
Hot mama
Amber, end time ashawo
Gradually metamorphosing into a cockroach, goes to show u can't dance forever no matter how nice n sexy ur dance steps are, old age cripping in gradually. Good tin thou, she Don drop one before menopause. Very soon this one will be in Nigeria again to host one stupid party.
Linda's last son
What's making it sexy...... Jor oh
Rotfl
Oniranu
Bae has always been cute
Sex mama
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
She just wan kill herself nothing else bcos she is looking gud already...... #NowPlaying>> haba: kheengz.....
Stunning and sexy she is!
Lols, u this guy ehn. People can talk sha.
Old woman u still dey shine ur eyes.
Really cute
Mtcheeeeeeeeew
I love d color of her waist trainer
Opio lmao 🙃🙃🙃
Nnwa digodi uto,
Good for her!!
Where is wilhemina moses..? I dey mis dat babe die
Abi oo
What on earth is she waist clinching for, shows she's idle
Muva is sexy nd she knows it!! That's all.
Have nothing to say , u ride monkey u no tell me.
Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Abi o! I dey wonder where Wilhelmina go??? Linda take note!
Stunning and sexy she is!
Me too, ...i am seriously missing wilhemina moses
Funny
Funny
Funny
She looks aiit
She is happy. Good for her
Lol...@Opio. But seriously, where is Wilheminna?
Ok this is fine sha
Hian!!!