Pregnant Mercy Johnson & her kids in lovely new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Pregnant Mercy Johnson & her kids in lovely new photos

Mercy Johnson Okojie and her beautiful kids in lovely photos shared by the pregnant actress on Instagram. More photos after the cut...

98 comments:

Fab pics

Lovely!

Mother of all nation

She looks lovely... they all.....nice to be back on LIB..... miss u all.....

Beautiful family. God has indeed blessed you. Psalm 1:3

Awwwwwwwww my gorgeous mercy,pretty purity dis ur pose no be here,I sight prince henry too.....fabulous family....safe delivery@mercy #loveumax

#sigh..no words...if i talk they will say I am wicked

Sweet

Lovely kids. All the best my MJ.

Nice.

Lovely. .......

Why are they having children like illiterates?! A boy & a girl yet she's pregnant again. Haba. Slow down Biko. This one isn't judgement it's for your own good.

Mother of many nations.. mercy baby oku

Lovely...

Beautiful

Cute me like.

pbaby said...

Gorgeous kids

Happy home.

Oh thank God the hubby is not in the pic (at least once on a while) ...I can for once imagine that he has a job and not a follow follow

Beautiful.

Linaberry said...

I just love dis babe.Cute family tho..

Beautiful children, mercy looks gud with pregancy

She's really glowing. Linda take note!

Nice one mercy...

they live in an apartment? lol!!

She's really glowing. Linda take note!

Jessica Rabbit

Jennifer Omile said...

Mercy ur cute with ur babies

junia said...

Beautiful family

She looks good! Her kids are adorable

Too cute!

And that pregnancy suits her..

Wow!

They all look gracious and lovely!
I wish them all d best and may d Lord abudantly bless them. Safe delovery in adv to her!

They look lovely.

Cool, love this woman,save delivery to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Hmmmmm! Diz gal dey born shaa oo. Nothing do u o.

Purity is now big girl and Henry is so cute.Mercy Johnson is blessed.

Ok, cool

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

That gal is cute.. lovely family

obietrezy said...

Cute kids........ Jor oh

Again? Okay na

Adorable family!

Lovely!

They both looks like their mama. That's all!

FOOL!! Let's see ur real identity

Pray God makes u a mother too...Aboki!

U no weda nah ee b the photographer ni,ad watz ur buz self,that guy will take of this ur generation as nx,so pls carry ur beef ad pack well. Babe safe delivery swt hrt,if u wan bone everyday nah ur husband, ur yarsh,ur Belle, ur money.si pls no mind bad bella.i go wait for u till u come bac on screen, can't wait to have u bac swt hrt

Happy people
She is stil hot & not as fat as i expected
Nice one my mercy

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

She don turn to baby factory ooo. Is she still acting? Would be a shame if she gave that up.

Adviser general of the federation

SuzzyIce said...

Go to school.... No I shall'nt

jennykurt said...

Cute

Kim nana said...

U have finally talk......
Side eyes @stern

Safe delivery mercy nd cute pics

Na every time this woman dey carry belle?

Wonderful family you are blessed jare....grace if God upon me

U re a big fool,I'm 100%sure that ur family will be so trashy, that is if u even ve 1.having a 3rd child is not too much. Try n get a life

She is in Maryland

She's still pretty as hell....she jes wanna give birth all @ once and maintain her shape

Beautiful pics. MJ God have really blessed you. I tap into it oo in Jesus name. Amen.

Lovely kids, D girl is Mercy Johnson while the boy is her husband. I like her style of birth: born dem quick and rest, shikina.

It's not ur business. Face ur own life
For ur own gud. Hatter !

Somebody shld point out the nearest family palnning clinic to mercy o biko before Nigeria will turn to China, 1 baby per family. Haba. Take a rest nau, na so e dey sweet u

babatutuba said...

HA! NA WA OOOOO,LINDA,NA EVERY YEAR THIS MERCY DEY CARRY BELLE? WISH KIND TING BE THIS ONE SEF? NA SO SO FUCK SHE DEY FUCK NOW? SHE NO DEY ACT AGAIN? NNA NA WAOOOOO

Same boot every year Mercy u too cheap. Hope dis will be ur last baby otherwise ur career will fade away.

OK. (Linda's finest)

Beautiful kids

Keep making those babies u good

Nice pics,lovely kids

Lovely! I love this

The number of children someone has,how they feed and where they live is their business,people should stop criticizing and thank God they have life in them. If you condemn a blessing from God, that blessing will never come to you so w should be very careful what come out from our heart

gorgeous said...

MJ easy ooooooo datz all i can say. U ride monkey u no tell me.

It's judgment oooh, having 3kids they can definitely take care of is not enough to call her an illiterate. Pray you have your own some day instead of running your mouth

Poor people are always the first to announce them self. Where do you live?

Cute and lovely my dear Mercy! Wishing you all the happiness that marriage holds. Love you

See as dem be like atutu poyoyo. She can't even dress those kids properly . See as dem be. Very poyoyo

Kim nana said...

Stella, y u dey chop my comment na

Na nature kogi people givebirth lik rat both the rich n poor so I know blame her,more are coming.

before america stop giving passport she has to rush am oo

Dix donkey commenting under anonymous and attackin people....... Datx sayin rubbish.....make u and her kukuma dey born every yr nah... Wetin hol una...? Mtcheww....if she is not evn d one.

Lolz who u tink say snap d picture #buhahahah

Ok o

Cute kids

And how is that your business??

Y'all shld STFU and take several sits!!! Its none of ur business, atleast she has d money to take care of her kids.

Miss tee said...

Thats what i thought. She needs to chill out abeg.han han

You're so pathetic! That's if u wil ever hve kids of ur own

steph said...

Oga shift jare!

etochi21 said...

I'd rather reserve my comment....

DR O's BLOG said...

Anonymous@9:24 pm, don't kill me with laughter...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...btw Linda, you did not have to add he "pregnant" qualifier. She's always pregnant. That's like saying the Nigerian Mercy Johnson.

Lovely. #TeamMJ

Na every day she dey get pregnant? Ebi lik say she lik it
...Patrick

Thank you jare

Na wa o... With just two kids and peeps are calling her baby factory??? Love her style jare, born sharp sharp and rest... Besides maybe her goal is 3/4 kids #TeamMJ

You would soon tell me if u are the one feeding her. Did she ever ask u for money.
Bunch of tafias who can't face their palava. Be drinking another persobs panadol. Don't face urs

oh-G said...

Not saying she always pregnant but you only hear about her when she's pregnant, travelling to deliver and coming back from US. Does she still act?

So adorable

happy family