FFK calls out Buhari for traveling out despite increasing terror attacks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

FFK calls out Buhari for traveling out despite increasing terror attacks

Former Aviation Minister thinks it is insensitive of President Buhari to continue his foreign trips despite the increasing rate of terror attacks in Nigeria. See more of his tweet after the cut...

153 comments:

Is buhari a police/army man?

I SAID THIS TOO.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Its called negotiation. Try it sometimes.

Thank God this God given administration gat no time for people like FFK who are suffering from post traumatic stress disorder.

Dis is the FFK I know, always yarning okpatashi! Linda take note!

shut up

pics\video of a slim Warri babe in hot sexcapade with 3 guys

Dis is the FFK I know, always yarning okpatashi! Linda take note!

obietrezy said...

For all I know, FFk is a coward.. Didn't jonathan cut cakes a day after bomb blast?..... Go and fuck yourself FFK...... Jor oh

lolz.....No Comment.

FFK pls tell him ooo
I really dnt understand dis man's prank
Everytin Ge promised during campaign re all babash
Let him him travelling till 2019 we wil knw

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

FFK seriously trying to stay relevant... Everyone will soon get tired of your ranting...

Thank God Someone finally reasoned with me.

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

Nothing is built to celebrate critics. offer constructive criticisms always and not destructive ones. it is a collective responsibility. Cheers! #Lifecoach

Northern Princess 7 said...

No matter what you do, people will always talk....its their work

EL Chapo said...

Seriously I dnt lyk dat buhari is travelling anyhow Bt.. even if buhari was in Nigeria won't de bomb go off.. ffk plz shut up nd accept de govt.

Na waa òo.

FFK, should go and drink poising if FFK is a pained. Useless man.

Black Belle said...

It begins

FFK please Point of correction, Buhari never said he respect human right it is evident as he is among the number of other countries leaders who recents signed against the UN request for respect of human policy. Apparently Buhari do not give a dam about human right or about your right.

FFK and Fayose will dey alright at last.
So the president travelling for CHOGM meeting is of no relevance.

This man might be a blabber mouth, but for once I agree with him

FFK, the FG will never dignify U or Fayose with a response. Just ensure ur hands are clean, otherwise U will soon be netted, and don't think ur hope of crying 'politically motivated witch hunt or dissent' will give u or any of ur cohorts any cover while U perpetrate national sabotage or any corrupt practices underground. IT WILL NOT WORK! U will be the biggest fool to think otherwise. Our national intelligence has eyes on U and ur background activities. At the right time U will be nabbed.

edDREAMZ said...

Baba is nw a tourist bcos he is just catching fun and dont care about us....

Okowright Balaxy said...

Buhari is using the foreign trip as a way of shying away from is incompetence. That man called Buhari is just a devil with the sole aim of causing pains to innocent Nigerians. The man only came back to steal the Naija Delta oil money. He will soon embark on a journey of no return.

when Jonathan was travelling frequently why didnt he talk?
odiegwu

bolateethole.blogspot.com

Hmmmmmm...

Actually I get FFK point's and...
Despit wht is going on in d coutry,PMB still hav to do d job we all voted him for even GEJ travelled out despite all d bombings/BH activites in Nigeria.

Its well wit our souls and I pray PMB delivers on d promise's he made to Nigerian's.

You are daft sir. You should know he can't be traveling for no just cause! This man should go and get a job already. He's becoming a public nuisance.

Spot on FFK.
The man just dey there dey flex. From one country to the other.
I wonder if he MUST attend every function.

Yawning

sweet malo said...

FFK,shut up your shitty mouth, is buhari going to carry Guns himself to fight BH? And at least he didn't go dancing when the attacks occurred, demented foolish FFK.

WizzyEsq said...

saying it as its hurt..

#VOICE OF BIAFRA

JUSTICE NOT REVENGE

Don't mind d clueless president

lovely said...

The so called change Nigerians voted for

FFK LEAVE BUHARI ALONE, JONATHAN DID WORSE THAN BUHARI. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN BECOMING PRESIDENT WAIT FOR YOUR TURN. WHEN YOU BECOME PRESIDENT DONT TRAVEL THE WORLD AND DRINK TEA WITH WORLD LEADERS. TRAVEL TO SAMBISA FOREST AND DRINK TEA WITH SHEKARUA AND HIS SOLDIERS. ABEG MR FFK TAKE A CHILL PILL AND FACE UR NEW YELLOW BABE. LETS HEAR WORD BIKO. OPINIONS ARE LIKE ASS HOLES EVERYBODY IS entitled to one.

Abi oh.very wicked and uncaring man.and when jona didn't condemn on just one occasion bona and aboki and juliet nearly killed him.the man willl make jona turn out to be the best president no lie.Buhari@mr very clueless...Linda abeg I post early oh.approve am ohh.

Bitter truth, tell'im! Wicked leader...

Darrel tom said...

Ffk don't mind him
Waiting for the day he will faint n his advisers will be like'sir u ve another trip to embark'and he will be like'no ooo I want rest small'
Still wondering whether planes don't crash anymore

Linda's last son

Buhari is accountable to the good people of Nigeria only. Not FFK and not FAYOSE So manage your baby mama ok

anonymous said...

Any time I think of the name, buhari, I kind of develop high blood pressure. Insecurity everywhere, BH continuous rampage, fuel scarcity, illegal detention without no trial, foreign government losing interest in doing business in Nigeria because this administration is not focused, 100% unfulfilled electoral promises and many more failures of this govt., yet we hv a leader who is now tagged the travelling minister. Sai buhari, Carry on. We dey clap for you.

FFK! Pls grow up. Think politics has affected ur educational standard or ur sence of reasoning. Pls stop being sentimental.

Buhari is a scam .

Every sane individual in here will know he's actually saying the truth. It's like BH always wait for him to travel before they'll attack. Quite sad!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Mr GOLD said...

May god saves us Nigerian from the lie lie changer claim

Tom said...

kayode. shuuuuuuuuttttt uuuupppp! you are a big fooolllllllll. dasuki should die in detention . he is a suspect. Your mouth stinks.can you do nigerians a favorrrr, pls gerrrrraarraaheeeeefreeeeeeeeee.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

FFK is right. All this old man does ever since he assumed office is travelling up and down. He seem not to care. So this is part of the change that APC promised Nigerians?

PMB the waka dupe 1 of Nigeria. How many days to 2016 yet no change. I'm only feeling for my family and friends in that country...

It is well

DrealDubem said...

Carry on Sir! You're so on point. Now Nigerians know whose indeed the clueless one

This mumu still think people listen to him, can buhari please give the political appointment of going to fight boko haram. Oloshi buruku,
baba low life

osavic90 said...

This man's utterances these day are pointers to the fact that his brain has gone into serious reverse motion. So because soldiers are being killed in battle, he should sit at home or better still, carry his gun to join them in battle abi. While I respect the bravery of our soldiers, every primary school student (except our dear FFK) know that soldiers are meant to defend our territory from aggressors both external and internal. So who is better- a president who travels to clear all the mess that your "Oga" and his co-hort dipped our country into or one who goes partying just a day after dozens of people were sent to their early graves by the spawns of the dammed who emerged as a result of his morbid inaction? FFK, you should know when you have become irrelevant and just banish yourself into the cover of your "yellow pawpaw" wrappers.

FFK...A man of courage and intelligence!

Tell him!! My brother this is the worst president ever!!!

The thn tire person

Pls tell me again, na ho be dis dog wey dey bark?

Really Linda!! Don't giving this man a medium to promote his madness.

I already replied FFK on twitter.Seriously to me,he's so garrulous n he sucks! PMB never travels abroad on his own.He needs to honour every international invitations like other presidents...Dasuki's issue is a very sensitive one cuz he's never a saint as regard d allegations levelled against him,he 'may' be a saboteur...Terrorism all over d world has been biblically prophesied by GOD himself,it's a global thing and not limited to Nigeria,end of d world things..!Could Fani-Kay prove to every reasonable Nigerian that he and his former boss GEJ made us proud?,why does he like to talk gibberish every time cuz he's gotten d guts to do so?..He shld stop all d childish n unnecessary critisms and contribute his own quota to do something tangible for this country,at least just for once! Such a ninny he is!

Jobless FFK barking again! Him girlfriend never born so? Make the girl quick born make him begin do nanny to occupy his time. Maybe that will give him something to distract him from shamelessly embarrassing himself on social media. I'm sure when he finally becomes a nanny for his small girlfriend at 100 years old he will get a life. Useless toothless dog of a man!

This FFK should stop behaving childish, stupid and senseless. Buhari travelled before it happened and again, Buhari is doing his job which involves a lot of travelling. If Buhari does not travel, you are thesame PDP touts that will come to this blog and accuse him of not travelling for important meetings abroad. Pls you guys should go to tell and burn to ashes as no amount of pressure will stop Buhari from doing his job.

Buhari shld quit traveling n fix Nigeria na

Amie said...

They wanted change. Hope they r getting it.

It is well with Nigeria

Nigerians dont kno wat dey re in for...buhari is wicked..

FFK is such a fool and I am sure yu shall join them soon and get locked up because you are a friend to thiefs and rogues

Goziem Oh LORD said...

FRESH said...

He should come home,sit in Aso Villa & drink ogogoro like your principal abi? How painfully daft can FFK be?

A man whose house is on fire doesn't pursue rat. Enough of this world tour,haba!! Just speaking my mind.

God bless you FFK

U say u be minister of petroleum yet it is scarce n costly

There is global economic crisis. Every leader worth his onion should be out there trying to get deals or negotiations that will help his country...not just sitting in his presidential chair. Abi FFK wants him to go and fight ni? Let him stop Hating. It's eating him up. Bitter man

Discover The Healthiest Breakfast in the World

The political mud slinging continues.

fesssy said...

I dont know if we made a mistake voting in Buhari;he should realize that,the people come first in govt.

fesssy said...

I dont know if we made a mistake voting in Buhari;he should realize that,the people come first in govt.

You are a fool...

TENSIONJAR said...

FFK BUHARI IS RUNNING AROUND YET THE MILITARY R LIBERATING LGs & VILLAGES UNLIKE B4 WHEN YR PDP R LEAVING PEOPLE AT D MERCY OF BOKO HARAM
U R A STATEMAN & U OUGHT TO THINK B4 U TALK BUT I JUST REALISE THAT IS NOT EVERY1 THAT CAN THINK RATIONALLY

Whether he likes it or not buhari is a better president than his Oga, so d guy should keep shut, and he should go back and check where and where buhari has gone so far, its all based strictly on invitation and necessity, he's not like jona who goes on picnic with is 2 side chicks (Allison and Stella ) and their whole entourage

Poeple always shout about politicians health. When funds are being mismanaged, people also die, but politicians don't care. His life is not worth a cent more than those youths who paid to die when 800,000 graduates applied to fill 4000 job slots or the thousands that die everyday from bad roads, and on hospital beds when doctors strike while politicians keep embezzling our funds. So I would not listen to you on this topic because you didn't cry wolf when these people died. Your integrity had been bought.

FFK should go and sleep and leave Buhari alone to do his job... was Jonathan not travelling everywhere with his battalions then? Make he just shut up... he's starting to sound like a broken record... mscheww

God bless you FFK, Buhari very Wicked man.

Kimmy said...

You hav no idea how much sense u just made...i love

Shey when the guy stays here it's the same people that'll say he's missing important foreign meetings that can help the country

Tobby its ur father tobby snr wey dey bark, Finish.idiots that prefer the destruction of the country than to swallow bitter pill of truth.u no well.Linda please deliver this to this guy.he's a fool

Anyone calling FFK a fool or jobless is a complete idiot!
The truth is bitter, buhari has spend his 7 months in office travelling around the globe. What fcking meeting is he attending that has not been implemented in Nigeria?

Nigeria is getting worst...

Buhari and his team are clueless

U have raised some good points.except its clear ur mind is biased.u forget everything can be explained away.if jona comes now u can listen to his own explanation and feel sorry for him.all u said about terrorism is true but when jona was in power I will bet this isn't what u were saying.sorry to be dissapointed bu jona made us proud in ways without having to travel round.we were fastest economy in africa remember?successful elimination of ebola.anti gay law.u remember?seeing buhari travel like an idiot is not making any sensible nigerian proud,its just annoying.why run and win an election just so u can fraternize with other countries?is this the way obama or cameron travels?why then does buhari have a vice.look.the bad man here is buhari who since is assumption has president hasn't made any sincere nigerian proud.and about ffk,even a fool finds the gold of wisdom every now and then and u are in no way wiser then ffk so go and sleep.............linda I put a lot of efforts into this so please just post am

If ur father was dasuki I'm sure u would feel different,if ur family was bombed am sure the president who is meant to protect u always travelling will be annoying.I'm sure if u hadn't eaten in days while buhari and his kids keep jumping around u would be angry.The fact that none of this happened to u doesn't mean there are not thousands or even millions of nigerians its happening to now.so open ur small mind.and soon this will get to u,when others start starving to death and u can barely afford a meal.blind apc rat like u claiming smart

Sometimes u guys write like u don't have brain, as a father u can't be travelling around when u know ur house is on fire is never done. I remember when GEJ was travelling APC members wasn't happy, now their father of bad change is travelling nobody is complaining. Today things re changing very fast still nobody is talking. Today there's no fuel in the country till date the called President have not said a word, we buy fuel at 155 naira nobody is complaining all is part of change. PMB have ban I better pass my neighbour generator when there's no lite in the country nobody is complaining, (5oes it mean that I better pass my neighbour gen kill faster than bad roads in the country? They said they can't pay 18k as salary why they feed their dogs with block of money, the economic is going down very fast all is change. One things u guy must know is that we re in democracy where u have right to talk and join what ever party u feel is best for u. I wonder why some fools like Olusola Agbaje and Don Pafegs will open there dirty mouth and hand to write what they don't know about FFK. Before nigeria will grow, first we must forget about party and say the truth like what FFK have done. I have said it and will say it again, APC as a party can never be better than PDP take it or leave it, for the first time in nigeria history they president did not celebrate is first 3months in office because he know he has failed there. Today 6months is gone what has he done? How can u be minister of Petroleum and be President at the same time? Greed.....just because he's keeping it for Edo state Gov. the national chairman of APC was once a Gov in Edo state, what did he do as a Gov? talk and talk which APC re known for. Nigeria should be wise, this is bad change. When u ask them about fuel, Mr. President will tell u he's fighting corruption yet he have the same corrupt pple as his new ministers what a shame.

At the rate buhari is going. He will travel in his first yr alone what Obama travelled in 8 yrs.

I sit down dey watch. Change,hmmmmmmmmm.

When you hate someone, it as you taking poison and expects someone else to die. #STOP HATING AND CONTRIBUTE YOUR QUOTA# it's a collective responsibility. You blame FG & PMB for everything except your girl friend's pregnancy

You are the idiot oloshi because you dont know what you are in for. Just wait till you see what awaits you. Mumu

Stupid you. The reality of what he is saying will soon be clear to you and you will be to devastated to write, chat or speak. Oloshi omo

Either FFK is backing or not,his telling d truth,PMB I don't care altitude his getting outrageous,his home is on fire and his busy flying up and Down,did buhari think that oyinbos give fucker about anything happens to Nigerians? Little shooting in paris instantly the Facebook created a site for people to click on SAFE,the following day another bomb Rock Nigeria that claims many life's, did even show any sigh of remose towards us..change we need and here come d change...@yetty

FFK the political mosquito has come again with another episode of his noise

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

What's he complaining for.....whatever he is travelling for is all for the good of Nigeria......afterall terrorism didn't just start today and can't be wiped off in a day or two when he is out of the country

Also Check www.vabadon.com

It is a pity that Even the youths who are suppose to be enlighten r still mis-yarning. We asked for ministers n now we've gotten them n we are still asking the president to sit @ d Aso Rock 2 do what? When other world leaders are out there brainstorming on how 2 curb insurgency n Terrorism and end the financial crisis in the globe. Let's know that He gets brief of Everything that happens in Nigeria whether He is Nigeria or not as He now Has ministers, Police n the millitary n He gives directives too. The vice president has in the past visited d affected BH victims. So let FFK n all of us use our Time in praying for Nigeria n the world than giving hate comment. God Bless Nigeria

Amie said...

Yoruba people. When will u learn to hav minds of ur own and stop lieing to urselves. Snitches

Come back home baba!!!#CBHB

Shut ur tramp....the truth is bitter. Deal wit it...who told u dat u be should be given the medium to express ur foolishness

Aboki if na Islam matter u hide your self mumu. Close your dirty mouth

Well, in as much as his trips are based on official invitations that ought to be honored, notwithstanding PMB still needs to balance it bcos a whole lot of important issues/decisions are left unattended to. For example NCC could not conclude on the decision regarding the face off between NCC and MTN bcos NCC has no constituted Board Members to take decision on that. The outcome of this face-off and its amicable resolution is paramount as it will make or mar other foreign investment decisions,

Also apart from NCC, all the other Federal Parastatals have no Board Members since this administration desolved the Board Members. The delay in constituting these Board Members will surely delay the formulation/preparation of 2016 budgets by these parastatals.

The earlier these boards are constituted the better. So that they can commence sitting in there various parastatal for prompt preparation of 2016 which in any case is already getting late.
These and other issues sincerely require PMB's urgent attention. While he engages in his official foreign trips, he should not equally allow the home front to suffer. God bless Nigeria.

Buhari has travelled way too much. What's the essence of having a vice? I mean he should let his vice represent him in most of these meetings

TUNEin said...

FFK plz continue giving him words of advice one day him go learn ****achuka****

Emeka4life said...

Bitterness dey kill.
No kill yaself because you be tribalist.

frankie du said...

Foolishness and madness still runs in his veins. What better thing do you expect from a drug addict. He has to support a rogue like dasuki. They all scare because dasuki is gonna sing soon and his name will be mentioned. Bastard FFK. That pease where your papa pease for body when dey arrest am in the 60s na shit you go shit when dey come for you. Olori buruku

@Fresh or what ever u called urself, if ur father is drinking Ogogoro does not mean every other responsible parents like GEJ re drunkard like u and ur father. This is what APC members re good at, liars that is what they re but thank God the man u said was drinking Ogogoro like u pple said is doing wonderfully well outside Nigeria. When will u guys have sense to know the truth of this Govt? I have friends they where all saying good about Buhari before he became the President but today they don't want to here about him and I keep laughing at them because I told them what will happen when he became President and finally I was 100% correct. If I may ask the coward that calls him self fresh who re the pple in APC today?

He claimed to be army general with experience during campaign.mumu

Ur a stupid bastard for saying that. I remember u where one of the bigots' abusing GEj for the same incidence

Tru talk

Wonderful statement thanks for that

Perfect 👌 statement

You guys have made disappointing statements allow your brain reason for you before commenting on statements @anonymous and @amie

You talk like a clueless being it's not allowed in this present generation. @anonymous

I wonder why Linder approves statements with content of stupidity,it's so obvious and clear that this @anonymous is clueless you don't think before making comments do you?

Excellent statement please tell all this clueless people making clueless comments do they think you can achieve the best as a leader sitting at your backyard without his visit to those places do they think Nigeria can achieve much,PGJ who didn't travel as much what was his achievement? Pls ask them..... All this people just talk like they don't reason before they do. Moreover this FFK guy is a very stupid person long before now I wonder why Nigerian don't know that ... Someone who has made far worse statement against his opposition party when he was still an APC member a two faced man, dishonest individual instead of making impact in this nation all he does is talk out of his clueless belly why would anyone take his statement seriously abeg he should go make himself relevant somewhere else this man says something today another tomorrow, it fools who sees anything reasonable in his statements #Baselesscriticism

God bless you reasonable human not all this clueless people making stupid statements I wonder how Nigerians reason.

Nigerians never see anything. "change"is here.

Good work FFK, you have successfully made your role in your political party well known to all, you're simply their critic megaphone. You're doing a good Job, hope you're well paid.

U, voted him....u must be a liar

Please ask all this clueless people making clueless comments do they think you can achieve the best as a leader sitting at your backyard, without his visit to those places do they think Nigeria can achieve much,PGJ who didn't travel as much what was his achievement? World leaders are up and about having meetings negotiating with other nations on how they can do partnership and deal with economic crisis and other related issues and our present leader is doing the same if he doesn't Nigerian will still complain that leaders are attending world meetings while our own leader is sitting at Aso villa I mean what do we want, moreover we now have ministers that are ment to implement jobs in their own sectors. And infact we all know this PMB to be a straight person and not a lover of pleasure so why all this comments about his travelling, you think the problem of this nation can just be solved like magic by implementing policies and not experimenting it's EIA and other feasibility appraisals to check it's effects and how to mitigate it?.....you need to understand that there is more into governance than all this short reasoning and as youth I don't expect us to reason the way FFK do leave that guy he only wants to remain in the news and papers he has his own achievement from last government don't glorify a fool let's focus on our own future as youths and what makes his statements true, Moreover this FFK guy is a very stupid person long before now I wonder why Nigerian don't know that ... Someone who has made far worse statement against his opposition party when he was still an APC member a two faced man, dishonest individual instead of making impact in this nation all he does is talk out of his clueless belly why would anyone take his statement seriously abeg he should go make himself relevant somewhere else this man says something today another tomorrow, it fools who sees anything reasonable in his statement i think what we should do more is to pray for this nation and spend less time in criticism whether you like it or not for the next 3 years this would be ur leader until God says otherwise so why not live with that reality and contribute to the nations Greatness. #Baselesscriticism

I wonder y some youth are so carried away ,how much does disy politician give u?is very clear they country is going down .and all u do is argue ,buhari has done nothing for the past 6 month ,no one ask him not to travel ,but y does he has special assi,some occasions u send some one , BH has been on high level, biafara now emerge ,bf next year another group will cme up,yet dey president is on tour .as for boruno,and co we all know u guys are regretting voting him ,but don't want to accept it .PDP might be bad but Apc is worse , a one time governor is now a senator , and his wife a minister , and yet we are fighting corruption .

But u were among those talking when gej was there.u just insulted urself.u northerners are always tribalistic and small brained

But buahri cares for the right of his wife and kids and his own right.but u are here supporting him for not caring for the right of people who voted for him.u are a fool

When did jonathan travel like this and were things this bad when jona traveled?no wonder no one knows ur blog.ode

Johnson the "wise"..I think u need to think again.what if dasuki was ur father.go and sit down.everyone has right.and court already ordered FG.so what are u saying.u go and have a rethink.mumu

Johnson is buhari not a friend of theives too?tinubu and obj and amaechi?I guess buhari and his noisy kids should be locked up too.ode guy.it seems to ur small brain any anti apc comment is a stupid comment.u are a moron

Ode.yoruba sometimes ehnnn.buhari is worst than any other.ode.gone so far in being invited.u are a bastard.how does that help anyone.its a shame that u can't list any achievement of buhari except his being invited.anyway he has no other achievement

Stern, u and I already knw dt no sense will eventually come out of non sense, trust me, only few people with empty mind and notyn to offer will reason along line with u, av u ever contributed anytyn sensible, ???

U have spoken well, I love what u said about that man called president that's busy flying to drink and eat with white men and women because he's hungry.

Is Mr president Defense minister.You people should allow this man to be.

@Class Chambers You have the best comment ever. I laughed and almost fell from my chair when i read where u said FFK can go and drink tea with Shekurah in Sambisa forest. Hahahahahaha. Lmao! Nigerians u guys are hilarious!

If MTN had adhered to the rules and regulations and the laws of the land, they wont have to be waiting for Buhari to deliberate on their issue. Buhari has more important issues like terrorism at hand and he is meeting with world leaders to have a lasting solution. So MTN can wait because that's the least of PMB's problems right now. Next time, obey the laws of the land.

You just said Buhari has assistants. His assistants are definately in the country to handle issues while he travels for important world meetings to stop terrorism. The vice president visited the last bomb victims when Buhari was not around. So what's your problem with his travelling? Doesnt he have a vice president and defence minister? You PDP hoodlumps should just get over yourselves. The shock of losing elections is still eating you up. Hisssssssss.

@Aboki de worriboy, u open ur dirty mouth to insult FFK when u know he's far better than ur president that is always travelling. If it was GEJ u apc members will be complaining. He's the minister of petroleum and there is no fuel in his country still u coward open ur mouth to insult somebody that is telling the truth, I feel sorry for does of u who think Buhari have what to do. First, he should limit his travelling and focus on the people and his collapsing country that needs his attention.

No you are wrong. His vice president is supposed to represent him in Nigeria while he travels. He is supposed to hold forth for him until he comes back. That is the role of a vice president. The vice president is around. So why the wailing and ranting?? Or is there someting personal that we dont know about?

FFK you got to know that you have no mouth to criticise Buhari and
If you do to Buhari it wouldn't be news because you had done to GEJ before he made you minister.
You also embezzlemened Aviation funds then you used the money to bailed yourself from been sentenced to prison at the same time Nigerian judiciary has no credibility if not you should be in prison by now.
Leave Buhari let him try his luck to find solutions to our crumble economy as You and Jonathan could do but nothing to the economy instead you destroyed our national beyond repair and now you are making mouth what for?

You have been blinded by apc

The reality is right in front of you but you are still in denial. Keep dreaming smart mumu. May God have mercy on our dear country Nigeria.

Foolish bola

Wtf! " don't giving this man" ?

Shut da fuck up

Weda FFK is a goat or a fool or weda GEJ did the same the . The fact remain d fact is FFK lying ?????? Wat has FFK said that is a lie here? We voted for change so we shouldn't see the same thing that happens in GEJ time happen again. You guys should give yourselves Brains, I hate wen pple talk like idiots all in d name of party.

Try his luck by not bin in d country, since he was elected the president when has he ever stayed in his own country for a full month. When u see the truth recognize it. Weda FFK is a fool or a goat he only said the truth , it's both our country we should not see black and call it white..

Johnson it's obvious u are dull??? May God give u sense... Smh ur attacking FFK Wat did he say that isn't true... Nigerians love to live in lies

Yes he is , are you ?

Mumu, wawa, ode! Open your eyes

@Anonymous 3:06 PM you sound like the idiot here. Is 6 months enough to judge someone? How can u see change immediately when Buhari is spending time repairing all the damages that PDP left behind. How can u see change immediately when PDP left an almost empty treasury for APC. If there was enough money in the treasury, at least they would have immediately repaired the refineries to start working and there would have been no fuel scarcity. People keep saying stop blaming PDP, fix the problem. He is spending time to fix the problem now and u are blaming him for wasting time yet u dont want him to blame PDP. Meanwhile it is PDP that caused the waste of time. Moreover, the change has already started because all the PDP thieves are being caught one after the other. Have u now seen that u are the stupid one here??