Hollywood actress Anne Hathaway is pregnant with first child
Oscar winner Anne Hathaway is pregnant. According to E!,
two sources have confirmed to them exclusively. This will be the first
child for the actress and producer hubby Adam Shulman.
i don't see husband there. so she's just another BABY MAMA! if it was black/naija celeb u idiots will abuse her that she's useless. ur ust brainwashed idiots. end time readers, end time baby mama
Olodo oshi, what is the difference between hubby and husband? If you don't know something, why don't you just keep your mouth shut. What's even if business if she's not married, who made you judge over anybody. Busybody
39 comments:
GOOD NEWS
Aii congrats
Congratulations to her.
Congrats to them
Happy for her.
Wow!
I wish them alld best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. I wish her safe delivery in advance!
Congrats to them
Woooooow! Big ups to her. Linda take note!
Congratulations to them, Linda I so love good news
Ah Congrats to them.....
Congrats to them...
Congratulations
Owk congrat to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Congrats to her
Wow congrats to her
I don't know them
Congrats to them
Good news! Ire a kari o! (The line is moving, good things will circulate round O)
Awwwww, congrats 2 them......
Congrats to them.... The nigga face though...
Cooll
So fucking happy for the pweety mama.
D hubby luks so much like ryan gosling
congrat to them.find more of this on starboygh.blogspot.com
Big congrats and safe delivery in adv to her!
High five! So much.
Congrats dearieee.
Awww the princess is pregnant
i don't see husband there. so she's just another BABY MAMA! if it was black/naija celeb u idiots will abuse her that she's useless. ur ust brainwashed idiots. end time readers, end time baby mama
Aww. So happy for Anne but her husband looks so much like Ryan. This lady acted in d movie d devil wears prada.
Nice. (Linda's finest)
I almost thought that was Ryan aswear!
Awwn congrats
LolWhat is the meaning of hubby?
Olodo oshi, what is the difference between hubby and husband? If you don't know something, why don't you just keep your mouth shut. What's even if business if she's not married, who made you judge over anybody. Busybody
Congrats to them