45-year-old Michelle Bridges may be eight months pregnant but she
still puts in the hard yards at the gym. She's a fitness buff and
critics have questioned her decision to workout so much while pregnant
but she says she doesn't push herself so hard: 'Being pregnant I took my
time and rested.'
i don't think this routine is safe for the baby, it's sad how women care more about their bodies than the life in them. Light exercise is good, vigorous activities like this isn't safe..
Nice one! Her counterparts here will use d opportunity to eat akpu and all d fattenig foods and will not even move a leg to exercise. After just one childbirth,they will be looking like whales and when they go out with the hubby,people will think she is d mother instead of wife.
Some of your comments are ignorant and as a fitness instructor and mother, her routines aren't risky. While in was pregnant with my son 6 years ago I engaged in back-bends, squats, lunges, side-bends, flexibility exercises and tricep dips among few and my son is a healthy active 5 year old so Michelle Bridges with her child is safe. Stop making superstitious comments like "End-time baby", that's way out of line.
53 comments:
Hmmmmmmmm pls take it easy,it's really risk oooo....safe delivery
THIS ONE IS TOO MUCH O
Waste of time. Enter the kitchen and pound fufu.
U need a fast way to make cool cash? Visit this site and thank me later.
http://GetPaid4duty.com/?rid=33338
Nice1
Nigerians need more motivation to do exercise, not just to keep fit but for d sake of other health benefits....
Oga oooo...
Here Are The Mistakes That Are Crashing Many Marriages
She's got a killer preg bod
Wow!
Can any Nigerian women ever dare dis?
I wish her all d best and safe delivery in advance.
She should better dt stress the baby.....cos she want to keep fit.....rubbish
Wow! That's great.
Na she sabi, no one send her, save delivery to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Wow!!!!
I just pray she wont be regretting this though.... #NowPlaying>> kai: morell....
Dats huge!!!
When she give birth, she will quickly snap back.
U bera no kill ursef woman
Good for her.
Like am told it will help her and d baby if it's not much
Wooooow! Super woman. Linda take note!
Woow...she really get mind ooo.
Impressive!! But is it not dangerous?
Wooooow! Super woman. Linda take note!
Just for the camera i guess...
Nice one! Her counterparts here will use d opportunity to eat akpu and all d fattenig foods and will not even move a leg to exercise. After just one childbirth,they will be looking like whales and when they go out with the hubby,people will think she is d mother instead of wife.
Hnmmnnnn
Nawa oooo
Impressed
Let her kip it up
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
This is too much o, all is well..
Wow that's amazeing
NYC 1...TOMJERRYSWIT
make she dey do small small, cos the way she's stretching I don't think that too good for the baby.....
Linda's boyfriend said so.
Hope she doesn't give birth to an odd looking baby.. End time OverSabi. .
End time pikin na she carry so
Hmmmmmmm
chai this woman dey try o!
Nice one.
Waooo. She looks amazing
Abeg dont kill the innocent baby oh biko
Dis is second trimester na so she fit
This is risky na Haba....
Wow, she tried.
Wow dats grt. (Linda's finest)
She should take easy abeg
This is not nice biko. Can't she wait till she puts to bed? Simple exercise like walking and yoga should suffice.
I pity her yeye woman
This is quite risky to me oh. It's too extreme. There are more simple exercises for preggos.
This one look like yo r push it ooo, oyibo shall wit there wahala
She needs to take it easy....
Some of your comments are ignorant and as a fitness instructor and mother, her routines aren't risky. While in was pregnant with my son 6 years ago I engaged in back-bends, squats, lunges, side-bends, flexibility exercises and tricep dips among few and my son is a healthy active 5 year old so Michelle Bridges with her child is safe. Stop making superstitious comments like "End-time baby", that's way out of line.