Black Friday deals at Jay Osbie. Shop All Items from N2,500 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Black Friday deals at Jay Osbie. Shop All Items from N2,500

The Jay Osbie Black Friday Starts now. Get amazing discounts in the Black Friday Dealswith Shirts, Shorts, Slippers etc all starting from just N2,500 only. Start shopping for Christmas early with hot deals on our Traditional Attires.

The JOBlackFriday ends at midnight on Friday, 27th Nov. Get in there quicklyas there are limited quantities of each deal available. Share with your friends on social media with the hashtag #JOBlackFriday. Start shopping!
T & IG: @jayosbie
BBM: 56173CE8
MOBILE: 09027443744, 08028893212
EMAIL: info@jayosbie.com

20 comments:

Falz is that you

As a driver I won't buy a shirt of 2500

Ngene Olivia said...

S
E
E
N

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

Every black friday promo is pure scam

Not buying abeg.....

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Emmynado said...

Men I like dis falz own

etochi21 said...

Ok seen

Issorai

Black friday my ass, make me rest jor. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Abeg, we be Americans? Wetin concern us with Black Friday. It is purely fraud.

Everything is cool to you.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Monqra said...

jeez Bahddddd guy...um eggzited..over to jumia you guys made my day please help me pray for a friend he has calming his nerves with duro I pray his battery will last till tomorrow morning.

Okay seen. Shey the black friday go soon pass make we rest.

Click the below link for fast cash online
http://TheReferralTask.com/?ref=84899

God bless you my brother.... Ndi oshi ka ha bu

npyzzzc

http://www.northside1994.it/adidas-scarpe-superstar-951.php
http://www.rockstarschool.es/929-adidas-ultra-boost-uncaged-review.php
http://www.kiosk-am-lechfall.de/315-nike-cortez.html
http://www.packaging-news-weekly.co.uk/350-adidas-zx-flux-black-womens.aspx
http://www.info-metall.it/732-adidas-tubular-x.php

[url=http://www.info-metall.it/054-scarpe-adidas-online-la-trainer.php]Scarpe Adidas Online La Trainer[/url]
[url=http://www.oost-touringcars.nl/609-adidas-superstar-2-online-bestellen.php]Adidas Superstar 2 Online Bestellen[/url]
[url=http://www.institut-lili.fr/451-nike-air-max-90-chaussures-femmes-noir-blanc.htm]Nike Air Max 90 Chaussures Femmes Noir Blanc[/url]
[url=http://www.info-metall.it/668-adidas-originals-italia-1960-white.php]Adidas Originals Italia 1960 White[/url]
[url=http://www.halcyonnights.co.uk/nike-air-force-1-low-womens-black-892.php]Nike Air Force 1 Low Womens Black[/url]

Hello. And Bye.

ffmydyu