Here he his again making provision of Hundred housing unit for IDP's. All revenue from album sales and gate fee will be donated to the actuality of this project in collabration with Federal Mortgage Bank.
Sani Danja’s album is fully loaded, the Likes of D Banj, Vector tha viper, J Martins, Orezi, Terry G, Chuddy K, Joel, are feautured in the album. For more information, go to his twitter and instagram page @sanidanja
19 comments:
He has done well
Okay.
Nice one..
Sugar Mummy From U.k Need a Sugar boy In Nigeria click here for her Contact
Nice of them
Wow...that's very kind of him. God bIess him plenty. I hope other celebs will take a clue from this.
Wow nice one coming from Alhaji sani,maddalah, Allah Ya Kara laddah.
Nice selfless service.....
Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!
Wonderful
Another Great work here. After all it's going to be about how many lives you touched while on this planet. Sorry you did'nt explain IDP which I believe in this context is Internally Displaced Persons. This is my first time of noticing your new unique domain name- lindaikejisblog. Nice one! and Thumbs up
Ok, cool
Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Mr wack....
Wonderful
Only thinking celeb..met him twice he was so down to earth...buh older and not this handsome
nice ..
Feed nt sing abeg.. dem dey chop song