Senate President Saraki fetes muslim faithfuls breaking Ramadan fast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 June 2015

Senate President Saraki fetes muslim faithfuls breaking Ramadan fast

The Senate president Bukola Saraki hosted friends and family to a dinner to break the Ramamdan fast in Kwara state yesterday June 20th. More photos after the cut...

51 comments:

How romantic.. lindaobserve

COLLIN said...

Ewww....hausa man....so d old ones kiss too...tot d koran said .....(I no tlk o)

Turnoff....

PARENTAL ADVISORY

All this for the show.

That doesn't stop them from rendering d money we give our gf's useless...

Copy,next plsss

Nice... Enjoy, but i thought they are supposed to be holy during ramadan fast n anything sexual isn't allowed...?

Men you can see that they are in love. Lindaobserve!

Abeg kiss her well jor. Linda takenote!

cOOL. Linda takenote!

Damilola said...

This food can feed a nation

I'm all about d wife,there's something Sophisticated abt her..

Next

Kiss no spoil fast now

Lil @ almost a kiss

Love in d air

Good for them!

r they supposed to be kissing during Ramadan?

chuksp said...

Are they suppose to kiss during this Ramadan period.they are meant to stay clean.na wa oh

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Una no like the kiss? Abeg na who go follow kiss me and be my baby mama? Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Una no like the kiss? Abeg na who go follow kiss me and be my baby mama? Have you seen her? Tell me have you seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Village people kiss.

They look so old.

Adetunji Saka said...

Sai Bukky! Nice one der.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

are Muslims allowed public display of affections even with their wives?!

OKAY

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

The picture of the Kiss is an old photo. It's been in circulation since he was sworn in as senate president.

joyous babe said...

Good for them

Ok seen

Hummm...kissing indeed...na them sabi

BISHOP DAMMY...
Wish u HBD, and LLNP for ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth.

Na wa ooo dis na serious gbedu, love his elegant wife jor, her dress sense is always on point

Watch what u say abt qurian if u dnt want God to strike u

He is yoruba, fool!

You people are so dumb o. The kiss pix isnt in no way related to the breaking of Ramadan fast pics.
Just check out his cloths in d 1st pix and the other pics. There is huge difference.

The first pix was taken when he won the Senate President election.

Linda stop misinforming people plssss

Please let's show some respect for each other's religion. Don't make a mockery of people's religion pls

WHO IS PAYING FOR THIS FOOD?I HOPE NOT THE TAXPAYERS.

Bukola Saraki is a Christian.

<< LIB Addict >>

And how is kissing or a peg sexually.......u are just an idiot

He is a Christian and has nothing to do with the rules of Ramadan.

<< LIB Addict >>

Wots ur point exactly...........they shld starve bcos u are poor

Chai...see how dey break fast o

Tex said...

Kwara state government is owing workers 2 months salary yet the godfather is throwing this flamboyant reception. Kontinuuu! Diaris God o in everything we are doing .

kissing at the breaking of fast??? na wa sha.

What I see is a man who no more touches his wife(at least not regularly).

The kiss looked awkward especially for the senate presidents side.

Then you don't know what being in love looks like

She's sophisticated.she's from a good background.

This is totaly inappropriate during d month of ramadan, everythn should be in moderation

FYI you can kiss or have intercourse with your spouse after the break of fast. Kapish

Bukola is not a christian. For God's sake they don break fast nah. So it's allowed to kiss and make love to your spouse. It's during the day that it's not allowed but after the break of fast you're free to touch your spouse

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Can't even see the 'kiss' pix. #MovesOn #FeelingScammed

Very nice of him