Rising music star 'Aifee' releases new single 'No Sitting Here' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Rising music star 'Aifee' releases new single 'No Sitting Here'

After a successful debut with Mmaduaburochukwu (Man Nobi God) and the glorified street video to Makachukwu, rising star, Aifee is back with yet another sweet tune and this one is titled ''No sitting Down Here'’ Produced by prolific Top Age, No Sitting Down Here is a Club sparkler, a song made for the beauty of party people. Aifee is signed to Music Is Life Ent. Listen and download Aifee's 'No Sitting Down Here after the cut...

27 comments:

Nice jam bro

Now playing...

Click Here to Visit My Blog said...

to all the upcoming
Keep pushing

Wishu luck

All d best!

Not great, not catchy and not certainly not a fresh sound, but well done and more grease to his elbow..

LASU Post-UTME Form 2015/2016 said...

Whoa! this is beautiful

Not feeling the heats. Goodluck though bro

Faster Blog 66 said...

Goodluck ! this is beautiful

Beautiful Song..will surely bump in my ride this morning to work.No sitting down here

amebopikin said...

Classic Club Banger. Keep it up bro

Definitely a hit song aifee. Looking out for more of u

I love this song sha. He's very good.

Dopeness club anthem.

Lol. You sound like a die hard hater. Did u hear the song from ur yansh?

dis sh*t dey annoy me o lindodo. y i nor fit dey get access 2 audios nd videos 4 here? abi my fone na d CHINA VERSION OF TECNO?

work mode activated, No sitting down here

Afiee, my Man. Asian finest greeting from nwa otu. Keep pushing Bro....!! No sitting down, I dey tell u. U will get there, no think am. % N. Onwuka

Nice one, he tried. Linda take note!

Well done brother. Linda take note!

aifeeeeee, proud of u brother,sese braf where u@...santino

Nice tune bro keep it up but you need to work hard

Banger alert

luciano sandra said...

Wow!BRos, ur music z gr8...i'm so gr8ful to almiGhty God who made it possible for u......#Kudosbros#...i'v set it as my ringtone..... MaKa Ndi Obi Akpo, No Sitting Down Here!

luciano sandra said...

Wow! BRos i'm so gr8ful to God that u finally achieved ur dreams.Ur Jamz z gr8 and wonderful...I've set it as my ringtone..#kudos2Ubros#... MaKa Ndi Obi Akpo, NO SITTING DOWN HERE!!!