Photos: UK blogger among victims of Tunisia terror attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 June 2015

Photos: UK blogger among victims of Tunisia terror attack

UK Beauty & Lifestyle Blogger Carly Jade (pictured above) was killed in yesterday's Tunisia terror attack at a beachfront hotel. Above is her last tweet as she packed her bags and went on holiday with friends to Tunisia. 37 people were shot dead at the hotel yesterday by two attackers who opened fire as the tourists relaxed on the beach. See the photo of one of the killers after the cut...

One of the attackers has been identified as 23 year old Saif Al-Din Al-Rizqi, aka, Abu Yahya al-
Qayrawani from Tunisia

58 comments:

It will never be well with all this evil doers! Animals they are!

Lord have mercy! Poor girl! I pray they are all caught and sentenced to death by firing squad!

COLLIN said...

Hmmm...RIP

TONIA GREEN said...

May her soul rest in peace ✌

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

So unfortunate.
May their souls rest in peace

Linda be kiaful of the countries u wanna visit...dont dare arab tour

RIP to da dead..... So dis guy is 23,nawa

Oga Gemade said...

See what Islam is doing to the world. No wonder the bible see Ishmael as a bastard. Islam is a disease that only knows how to steal, kill and destroy.

Thank God its not Linda Ikeji, what would we have done?

Awwwww...

nawao

No place is safe anymore.
God help us.

This is heart smashing.#sadnews

Woooooooooow! Terribly sad.. .

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Sad.May her soul RIP

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Sad.May her soul RIP

edo juju said...

This wave of religiously motivated attacks seem to be approaching a crescendo. I wonder what next? What is really suspicious in all of this is the fact that the major Islamic countries, and by extension powers, appear to only make half hearted efforts at dissipating this mindless behaviour. Conspiracy somewhere? Hmmm ...

Beautiful lives wasted. Rip
Faceoflib

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Too bad

May her soul and the souls of all who lost their lives in that attack rest in peace.

Eyaah may her soul rest in peace.

linda onyx said...

Wetin dry Tunisia to go see?. Rip to all who died. May God grant them eternal rest.

All dis beautiful pple? I am deeply saddened!

What a world.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Chai!
RIP beautiful

Etsako Pearl said...

This r endtime signs no doubt.....smh

Etsako Pearl said...

Waoh! Dis is bizzare..@linda,i sure say u go first dey shocked ,like it could av been u! No1 knows 2moro xpt d almighty.
May God help us..

Holy Jesus

May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Sorry

Oooooooooh my....!
God pls have mercy

RIP dear...I'm beginning to think the antichrist will use these people to carry out his actions

andre kelvin said...

Damn! RIP

Nky said...

May her soul rest in peace..

Linda this will never be your portion in Jesus' name.

bummyla said...

May Her Soul Rest In Peace!

http://www.bummyla.com

What a shallow way to think!..When one boy attacked the members of a church in the US last week, U and ur likes found a way of tagging it a hate crime, blah blah. But now that an Arab is involved, u start attacking Islam. I tot any reasonable person will understand these pple are just pure bloodsuckers out to terrorise Mankind. And what's d sense in d comparison btw Ishmael nd bastard? Lmao.

No conspiracy here I think. Trying to lias or make Talks with the bastard killers will be like encouraging them. Moreso, they don't even want to be reformed...Not Bastards like ISIS,Bokoharam and their Cohorts. they are not Muslims please,just some heartless blood sucking Vultures who God will soon bring to their kneels Insha Allah.

Terrorist everywhere! May God rest their souls....

RIP to her.

Useless dirty religion blood thirsty demons your end will soon kom...fuckin Islam fools!!!

May she RIP. So many terrorist attacks going on.

Such a shame.

Wsnt he? He was born out of wedlock wn Abraham laid wit one his wife sarah's maidens cos she culdnt take in

As in eh, can't even thunk it. Long live Lib..but linda hop u hav an Elisha if u get wot i mean

Yyyyy wat joy do dey gain from all dese!

Sad....RIP beautiful blogger

all this islamic terrorist, everywhere lets us not forget that this guys are children of ishmael in the bible the son of abraham,GOD said thier hands will be on the children of the isrealites and the children of isrealites hands also on them.
this guys are bastards and inhuman

May God punish that baster!

@aboki, Amen IJN dey wl never knw peace in life

ISLAM THE CANCER OF THE WORLD. R.I.P to the dead.

This one should have been aborted.

*think of it

James Olorunosebi said...

Linda, pls no more travels and tours and trips for you...stay home abeg... I can't come and be crying mbok.

This is terribly sad! So one goes away on holiday to calms your mind, but instead you have to keep looking over your shoulder, in case some lunatic decides to come and kill you? Before, we used to talk about "Peace" in the Middle East"...now the entire world is dripping in the blood of the innocent. Lord please forgive us.

They should kill them too

May her soul & others rest in peace