Maka why nah??? Hian, even Man o War kwa, nothing person no go see for we obodo naija. D man doesn't know his Rights. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
They are used to it. I remember almost goin medieval on one of the Retarded Mofos during my NYSC Orientation in Black Gold Camp. The scum was mad as fuck that i was dating the Camp Queen n took ish personal during one of the light-outs.
NIGERIANS ARE TOO VIOLENT, UNRULY AND INSULTIVE. THE CHANGE WE ARE TALKING ABOUT NEEDS TO START FROM US AS INDIVIDUALS. WE NEED TO CHANGE OUR INDISCIPLINED BEHAVIOUR. I WEEP FOR NIGERIA
51 comments:
Nigerians are too aggressive. ( most )
Abuse of power
Na waohhhh!
Haba this is wrong
Hai... this pix are not clear o,
PARENTAL ADVISORY
They so gonna av it hot, this is not Jonathan's regime...
Man O war pple too wnt 2 go wild abi? Awon were
Man o war too....dunno wha dz pple re feelin lyk
Nawao which ones are Man O war again.
If its not LASTMA it will be police, now these ones. Only in Lagos.
Wetin be man o war. Play play thing for secondary school. Shior
Man O war pple too wnt 2 go wild abi? Awon were
Apc country.. what do u expect to see
we the citizen dont knw our rights
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Those people wicked die i swear....
Hmmmm...Naija which way re we heading????? Army, police, Lasma, now Man o war.hmmmmmmm
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
His face is not showing na!
Man O war ke.who give dem power
Man o what! When they turn Police officer
Maka why nah??? Hian, even Man o War kwa, nothing person no go see for we obodo naija. D man doesn't know his Rights. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Linda is it remotely possible the man o war were separating 2 fighters
Ordinary man o war.
Y all dis na?
The man maybe an armed robber
Nawah for all these agberos that were given uniform.
Man O war too! Tell me it's a joke.
Naija nawa,
Man-O-war too??? We don suffer for this country.
They are used to it.
I remember almost goin medieval on one of the Retarded Mofos during my NYSC Orientation in Black Gold Camp.
The scum was mad as fuck that i was dating the Camp Queen n took ish personal during one of the light-outs.
Hian!!! wonders shall neva end... Man O war too.
These ppl
All dis I wannabe soldiers messing around
Oh! There is more to dis dat we just saw, and I beg to disagreed wit d caption of dis post.
Definitely, there should b more insight to dis so dat we know wht really happened.
Nawa oo
Do these illiterate, retarded, half-baked bastards have constitutional authority?
Lyk seriously, evn man o'war dey act like say him get mouth. Ds country is jus lawless
Sorry but these pics don't tell me much. Especially the last one.
t did the man do? They are there to make sure that traffic flows freely. Traffic can be very bad you know. We don't pray for that.
Ordinary man-o'war
Can u imagine?? Ordinary Man O War? Oh Chim!! What a country......
I think some went wrong between them without that they can't assault the man just like that.
Did you find out what happened before posting pictures?
Animal Farm !
Imagine crayfish o
Man o war ke!
fools.... una no fit be soldier lai lai
Man o war sef d get dis kind power? Eheen wonders shall neva end o..
Werin e do
Abuse of power.
Man O War abi ...? Make dem wait for Buhari.. SEE MY COMMENT
NIGERIANS ARE TOO VIOLENT, UNRULY AND INSULTIVE. THE CHANGE WE ARE TALKING ABOUT NEEDS TO START FROM US AS INDIVIDUALS. WE NEED TO CHANGE OUR INDISCIPLINED BEHAVIOUR. I WEEP FOR NIGERIA
What power does he have