Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Wow! She looks like her mom and dad. U can't really say she looks like mom or dad. Like she is a collaboration of jay and bey's face. Lmao @ my description!
52 comments:
Sure, growth is constant
Cute
With her Dad's face. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Aww beautiful IVY..... she carry her papa puff puff jaw thu.
Hpe she doesn't look lyk jay z at d end of d day
Cute blue...
Cutie
Yep Ivy looks so cute, love how she's raised outside the spotlight and allowed to grow like a normal kid.
Yes, she's really growing fast n she's looking more lyk r dad
Cutie
Awwww bless Her - isn't she cute?
Waoooo! Jay Z open mouth this cutie fell out!
The resemblance is sticking!...
Nna m muru m!
...Pretty Say So!
She is really beautifull for her age though..
Beautiful
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
She is indeed beautiful and changing into her mom gradually
She's so pretty
Pretty girl
That's how fast kids grow....cute lil mama
She's cool.
Wow! She looks like her mom and dad. U can't really say she looks like mom or dad. Like she is a collaboration of jay and bey's face. Lmao @ my description!
A Nubian Queen in the Making.
lucky gal.
Wish u well u lil cutie.
No be small growth.
Pretty girl
Wow! She looks lovely, and adorable. Indeed she is growing up so fast. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up tp her.
She resemble im papa like..kilode.dad lil mama.
She looks like j-z
Hmmmm, North luks way cooler n cuter dan ds kid. Her parents shud gv her a sibling already
Yeah. Jay-Z 's clone.
Wow so beautiful
A true daughter of jay z
Beautiful gal
Like father like daughter.
Was expecting something more.
Cute blue.
Jay z! Come get your clone!!
Bluuuuuuueeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!
Dis Lil girl gat jayz's face
Yes she rlly is growin into a beautiful girl, all I see is JayZ, d resemblance is jst too much..
Cool bae
Dads copy still
Wow she is beginning to resemble jay z
Cute.
Hmm thinking
This is definitely Jay Z 's incarnate oooo
Yeah a beautiful girl she as her eye brown...y is her pic difficult to see? seyilicious
She's so pretty
Yeah, so pretty.
N she is beautifull
cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
vien
Jay-z vomit....pretty girl
Cute girl..daddy's girl
Omo ope dagba