Davido's driver is always posting hate comments about Igbo people on the blog of an Igbo lady. Since you hate the Igbo people so much, then stay away from Linda's blog you blood.y wanke.r
These are D*CK COPS. D*CK INSPECTORS. C*CK INSPECTORS. C*CK COPS. See as they are inspecting and admiring each others "baton." I BET THEY WANNA "HANDLE" EACH OTHER. I bet they're fed up of sodomising themselves on door knobs. If they were not in public, they'd have probably probed, frisked and ramroded each other, till they both passed out with exhaustion or ecstasy, or both :)
All they need to form a quorum would be Charly Boy, Denrele Edun and Caitlin Jenner, and a referee, and ... of course, a shirtless hunky male serving them cold drinks, at every interlude / interval / half time / recess. Talking about recess, now that National Assembly is on recess, Buhari could help the economy earn a few shillings by renting out the National Assembly to Charly Boy, Denrele Edun and Caitlin Jenner and all their male friends :)
Chai! Oga police...just look at their uniform,very dirty set of pple... Nigerian police pls u pple should show good example...Keep 9ja clean it starts from u guys..
I'm rather thinking they are pretending to be urinating but are rather packaging their N20 collection properly to avoid any issue. How can the two of them go to urinate at the same time?
At 40, I am still on drugs, with a huge sense of self importance. I am not loved, I have cancer, u prey on women and make, defraud them and have them send me their pictures. if they do not play ball, I photos hop their pictures and say all types of derogatory things about them. I have nothing to my name, except the house my father died in, and a place I am currently fighting for, but my siblings won't give to me because I am an illegitimate child. my father was randy, and slept with my mum who used to sell roasted corn. I am filled with hate for my 3 step siblings. some days I am sober, while other days I am totally lost. I've been posting things about Taichi ChiChi Okere all over blogs, because she found out things about me. I decided to defraud her but she wouldn't play ball. I am a sad man, and all I do is to move round blogs everyday, sending pictures of my manhood. all I have is the education my late father gave me. Tomorrow I may wake up crazy again and continue with my sad life. I don't know who I am anymore. who will love me? who will help me? I am tired of all this deliverance. help me please. My name is Olufemi Oluseyi Ishmael. I live in magodo gra. I can be reached on +2348115706988, +2347064411231, femiishmael@hotmail.com, seyi Ishmael on Facebook and @sporanskyy on twitter. please help me good people of God before I take my life.
64 comments:
Lolzzz
stinkinh shit *inwizzy's voice*
Lol after drinking ogogoro. Lindaobserve
Yaawn. Really Linda? Slow news day huh? Seeing some fool with his cock out taking a piss in Nigeria is nothing new
Dis pple really need training n orientation. R dey mad?
Hehhehehehehe
Rubbish police shame on u
Lol...the thing hold them bad
Lol. Call from nature
See their assses
Lol I can imagine how pressed they were.
Its not new
Is police no longer our friend?
Lwkmd aha!! Dem no go piss again, linda na dis one u go like
They can pee in my mouth whenever dey want,shit turns me on AF
BASTARDS
Lol, police re dirty people.
How did you know they are urinating?. All I see are two police men facing a park
A Cop will always be a Cop.
I apologize on their behalf
Police men are useless....seyilicious
And if it were civilians, they would arrest them before u can say jack...mstwwwwww.
Davido's driver is always posting hate comments about Igbo people on the blog of an Igbo lady. Since you hate the Igbo people so much, then stay away from Linda's blog you blood.y wanke.r
These are D*CK COPS. D*CK INSPECTORS. C*CK INSPECTORS. C*CK COPS. See as they are inspecting and admiring each others "baton." I BET THEY WANNA "HANDLE" EACH OTHER. I bet they're fed up of sodomising themselves on door knobs. If they were not in public, they'd have probably probed, frisked and ramroded each other, till they both passed out with exhaustion or ecstasy, or both :)
All they need to form a quorum would be Charly Boy, Denrele Edun and Caitlin Jenner, and a referee, and ... of course, a shirtless hunky male serving them cold drinks, at every interlude / interval / half time / recess. Talking about recess, now that National Assembly is on recess, Buhari could help the economy earn a few shillings by renting out the National Assembly to Charly Boy, Denrele Edun and Caitlin Jenner and all their male friends :)
lol
How could anybody do something like this while in uniform?
Askari wetin hapun na. Lmao!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
After drinking beer on duty
Call of nature, and they would hav done dis@approriate place instead of where they r doing it. All d same, its well.
Two weeks old picture.
Chai! Oga police...just look at their uniform,very dirty set of pple... Nigerian police pls u pple should show good example...Keep 9ja clean it starts from u guys..
olokpa's are representing #noDULLING
There is nothing there linda..who doesn't do this? Everyone does hehe!
But a wah di rass ?? Sii dem renk batty holes,fyah fi yuh! Ganja Babylon! Bumboclaat! Mtewww!
Dis is wht I call show of shame, and national disgrace to men on our uniform's.
Police z ur friend
People should stop disrespecting the police.Everyone does this.
The funniest thing about the police in Nigeria is their huge pants and crappy shoes.
See their bottom
See them D**k like mouth he no get value.
They couldn't even do it in a corner.........shameless people
Na wa ooo
Na wa oooo
And they fine people who do just that. Can you imagine. Leading by bad example
Ouch! Caught in the act.
Pls check my blog out and share link
stupid people!!!!!!
Isn't dis photo supposed to be old? Ive seen it before na Linda.. Haba!!
I'm rather thinking they are pretending to be urinating but are rather packaging their N20 collection properly to avoid any issue. How can the two of them go to urinate at the same time?
What a shameful act. SMH
Buhari, these are the people you think will protect us
Ndi iberibe people. Linda take note!
See how dey are disgracing themselves. Linda take note!
no b naija police? i saw 1 d oda day on kubwa xpress road,urinatin n @ d same time makin calls on d xpress.
LMAO....
chai...... b like say d tin hold dem....
On the flip side though, they have amazing asses. The kind you'll like to go down on you. *side eyes* I love me some men in Uniform.
*** mynameisSkelewu
You're just one of those hapless gay obsessed homosexuals. Drop your email so we can help your gay career
*** mynameisSkelewu
Na today, no be today.
chair ndi cops na shittt
chai ndi cops na shittt
chair ndi cops na shiiiit
chair ndi cops na mugu pile
At 40, I am still on drugs, with a huge sense of self importance. I am not loved, I have cancer, u prey on women and make, defraud them and have them send me their pictures. if they do not play ball, I photos hop their pictures and say all types of derogatory things about them. I have nothing to my name, except the house my father died in, and a place I am currently fighting for, but my siblings won't give to me because I am an illegitimate child. my father was randy, and slept with my mum who used to sell roasted corn. I am filled with hate for my 3 step siblings. some days I am sober, while other days I am totally lost. I've been posting things about Taichi ChiChi Okere all over blogs, because she found out things about me. I decided to defraud her but she wouldn't play ball. I am a sad man, and all I do is to move round blogs everyday, sending pictures of my manhood. all I have is the education my late father gave me. Tomorrow I may wake up crazy again and continue with my sad life. I don't know who I am anymore. who will love me? who will help me? I am tired of all this deliverance. help me please. My name is Olufemi Oluseyi Ishmael. I live in magodo gra. I can be reached on +2348115706988, +2347064411231, femiishmael@hotmail.com, seyi Ishmael on Facebook and @sporanskyy on twitter. please help me good people of God before I take my life.