Trekking don end, na Baby pouting dey trend now. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
51 comments:
Cutie
And who is yasir supposed to be!?
Linda is this the new trend? All babies pout. Please stop this. Ah ah
Linda na pouting babies u dey look for now abi Abeg give us better news.
Kikikiki leave this kids biko,they alway carry this pouting lips even before it started trending.
Oh Lord! They we go! They have started! *rme*
Baby Yasir is soooo beautiful tho!
O pouting na ewuzi?
Na wa o. Na from belle dem don start pouting....lol. His good looking though.
Very soon,d boring pple in dz blog will start sending pics of dem pouting
Lol I kinda figured out this kids are sucking on an imaginary breast in these pictures.
Handsome boy
Kids won't kill me
Cute
so cute. u need to see my 1week old baby pout. its funny.
Seen, seen, seen, seeeeeeeeeen.
all babies pout
Trekking don end, na Baby pouting dey trend now. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Lol. All dis kids tho
Awwww
Lolz, dis babies sha
Hahaha! Real pouting. Bless him.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Looks like Aki
Pls it's normal for babies to pout. This is no news neither is it gossip or entertainment so dnt bore us with things like this. Thanks
Cute kid though no doubt....
Pouting is the new kids now...okay nah!
Lol....blessed child.you shall b a source of joy to ur family.
Awwwww, cute......
Wow! Adorable, and lovely baby. God bless dis child abundantly, and its well wit d child.
Hahahaha. Cute
Ok. They should keep on sending
Omg! Can't wait to have mine.
Pls stop pressing your children's mouth for pouts! Nigerians, una no know when to stop something... Mshewww
Linda na pouting season we dey
Naija can like copy copy ehhn.make una continue dey share small small shidren pishures,Deriz God ooo!
This baby resemble sikiru. Aje pako pouting. Lol
His so cute
Too too cute.,., mwuah
All this small pikins dem pouting! I sense something o
How cute!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Lol! Cutie!!
Try sha
Lobatan
Fine babe.
All these people putting nipple in the mouths of little kids and withdrawing them just in time to take pictures! Hmmmm, LOL.
Any baby with such lips, I call him/her ''bobby lips' because they spend all day long sucking milk, sleeping and wee-weeing!
Nka di kwa serious ooooo.. SEE MY COMMENT
Lmfao!
Cute boy....