Rapper Nicki Minaj shared photos of herself and her boo, Meek Mill enjoying each other's company. Their relationship seem to be going on strong. Hope it all works out for them. More photos after the cut..
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
58 comments:
Linda am broke...hlp a sister...school project
It nice I pray dat d strong love won't bi a weaken one
the look so lovely
Aww so adorable.
so lovely
interesting
Lovely and sweet... I just imagin there sex life. Kai nickiiiiiiiiiii
Lovely. Good of them.
Cute...pls make it official
CUTE
Their break up would be very bad. Nikky would just become another hood rat. She wouldn't have dated any of this guy's. They are not loyal.
I pray so too
This meek resemble ibo boy. N he really look dirty n smelly in dat pic wit rick ross
Enjoy while it lasts.
That's great, really happy for her, make dem do marry jor
Good for them..
Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
GUD FOR DEM,,LYK UR PILLOW MAN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Love Meek Mill's smile jare
See this nonsense guy wey spoil davido music...mtcheeew
OK ooo
Dem! Niki is a PHAT ass beauty
uUUUUhhhh
Love
Truth be told, Nicki fine sha
Luv is a beautiful thing...
Are we sure the love is mutual? hw come she is always the only one sharing their pics on internet and not Meek Mil? Wish them well
Good for them. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
As usual.
OK seen.
Which one is "hope it will work out well for them?'. Do wish it doesnt?
Omo see as the guy put eye for that breast abeg.....
Cute couple.
Best pillow der can be.. Choi I cn imagine
Love nwantintin
Nicki is always very cute on black hair
Good stuff
I wish them well, and d very best thereof. God bless them abundantly.
@BISHOP DAMMY...
I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.
I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!
Cute couple
The boobs look off in the first pic.
It's all good
Breakup will till come dts normal
Can any guy bear the thought of his girlfriend being plastic all round....like, how would your children look like tho? #JustSayingStupidThings
udieblessing@yahoo.com
Just love them both
Onika and her bodyguard boyfriend....she looks happy!
Lol!
Love is a beautiful thing when you are with the right person.
go girl luv iz
a beautiful thing
Beautiful couple
Hope it works out well for 'em
the Lord is ur helper
Linda am broke...help a brother...school project #Thanks a lot
Linda am broke...help a brother...school project
seriously....they Dont fit each other
Love her ,if she's happy cool..
@ Chinwa d Lord is ur strength and provider
I hope the relationship will work out too.