In celebration of Father's Day, the rapper shared a photo of himself with his dad and wrote "My hero.. My mentor.. My teacher.. My father.. Happy Father's Day dad".
Wow! Cool. Lik father lik son. I wish all fathers in d house happy father day.
BISHOP DAMMY... Wish u HBD, and LLNP for ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth.
44 comments:
Carbon copy
Hahahahahahahahaha…Them resemble well well..hahahahahahaha...
Cute father
Aww kul.
Kai! Jessy jazz look like his dad
Awww
Same height
The dad is still quite young and they look so much alike height wise.
His father looks like his elder brother. He is still young. Happy fathers day.
Nice!
He looks like Jesse
Aawww this is soo nice! His dad looks good!
God bless him!
Short black boy my man 4eva and his dad AKA the short black man. Lovely pix and a happy fathers day to him
And what's soo funny?? Cos I see nothing funny here! *rme*
Like father like son!
C d same height abeg
His dad is young
Wow! Cool. Lik father lik son. I wish all fathers in d house happy father day.
BISHOP DAMMY...
Wish u HBD, and LLNP for ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth.
Nice one MI
Same height,short blood
BISHOP DAMMY...
Wish u HBD, and LLNP for ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth.
His Dad got it all planned. It's good 2 look young n confuse pple
Nice ......
Cool, they sure look alike
NICE
He's dad is more handsome.
@BISHOP DAMMY...
I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.
I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth. Enjoy ur day!
@BISHOP DAMMY...
I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.
I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth. Enjoy ur day!
@BISHOP DAMMY...
the same height
Cool guys. Ur papa still young o
Both look like siblings. That pocket square on his pops tho.
Na wa o...so much love for fathers.
Papa fine pass am.
Young man
D man still dey young o...God bless u M.I
"Like father like son"
Young man
He be lyk
"dem be dey be dey look me lyk monkey eeeeeh ewo"
See her crushing on the father. That's how we identify "sugar daughters"
Cherrykoko
Oh thank you so much brother, God bless you abundantly. And a big Amen to your prayers.
As if they were measured to be the same height. Happy father's day to my Husband.
Chineke! MI's dad? Who looks younger bikonu?
His dad looks younger or does not look like he could have given birth to a man this old