Lady Gaga steps out without make-up! Let's zoom into her face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Lady Gaga steps out without make-up! Let's zoom into her face

The 29 year old singer stepped out without make-up in New York yesterday...

86 comments:

Njoo o

Fuck your opinion said...

Crazyass woman.

SANDRA said...

Blood of Jesus!

No comments

Nky said...

She looks ugly.. choi

Wowo

Even her brow is grey? Weirdo.

Lin I tell u...she looks so older than her age! yuck!

She can ugly sha

"Njo"

Ka! Dis is wht they call "old mama youngie". She is nailing old age graciously. Thank God she didn't step out half nude.

How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam...
(Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)

Wow! I must confess dat dis is d best post on LIB dat I hav read on dis blog bcos it comes frm sincerity of d heart wit out trying to hide anytin away frm d reader's.

Indeed abstinence is the best. Masturbation everytime is evil and sin. There is a spirit behind every habits b it good or bad. Dat is y when u start a particular habit it very difficult to let go.

There r some habits dat it takes d grace of God to let go of if not d person might even die wit dat habit. Smoker's r typical examples of die-hard habits dat r difficult to let go.

Pls, and pls desist frm masturbation for there is a evil spirit behind every tin dat is contrary to d will of d living God. It traps d soul of mankind to hell bound dat b4 u realise it might b too late.

Wow! As for d writer of dis testimony, its well wit ur life, and I decree by d name of d living God dat every trace's of dis addiction b broken in ur life. Its well wit ur soul, and God abundantly bless u for coming out wit dis testimony to help others dat r in dis circumstance.

Those who hav ears let them hear. A word is enough 4d wise!

Her dressing is cool tho

Choi! Eze yellow! Otara akwu ?

She''s really gaga

She looks like a granny!!

She no try

Looking older than Kimk. Lindaoobserve

Beautiful right? We all beautiful with or without make up but God' cherishes the inner beauty. Hosea 8:6

She's aiit tho, buh an albino

She's naturally beautiful o

ifyicy.fly19 said...

She is beautiful even without makeup

lami said...

Not bad.

Very cute rabbit teeth !

Ugly or beautiful....naked or clothed....single or
married......I'll always love the monster herself!

Dove said...

The white grinch!

Ugly girl

She still looks good na.

Blond albino.

She's not looking bad without the make-up. Linda take note!

Chaiii dz one don pass 30years oo

Scary face

She's Dope

She's Dope

Linda evrytin is now news. Oh!

I wouldn't hit her with all those fame n currency.

Arinze Chiji said...

Gaga! Gaga! Gaga! Looking weird though.

linda onyx said...

Dumb girl.

Are u sure she's 29? Cos dis pic am looking @ looks like my grand mother....seyilicious

bitch is damn ugly

Lol,see face

CHERRY said...

She Looks like old mama!

Never knew she's an albino

dollypinzle said...

Mehn. ..she looks older Dan her age...

Hmmm her brows tho

She too ugly

U mean 59?

Na wa ooo... See wowo face. Thank God for makeup. Lolzzzz

She looks way older than 29.....

She's okay and comfortable in her own skin. Some BV's that will come here to insult her can't step out of their rooms without make upo o.

Stfu. Liar

andre kelvin said...

Ugly As fuck

Atutupoyoyo !

Dobzi fingers said...

It's a normal face to me, no one is perfect

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

This babe wowo die i swear...

Is her name Njoku ?

Haha

Mtchew
The devil

Ka! Dis is wht they call "old mama youngie". She is nailing old age graciously. Thank God she didn't step out half nude.

How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam...
(Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)

Wow! I must confess dat dis is d best post on LIB dat I hav read on dis blog bcos it comes frm sincerity of d heart wit out trying to hide anytin away frm d reader's.

Indeed abstinence is the best. Masturbation everytime is evil and sin. There is a spirit behind every habits b it good or bad. Dat is y when u start a particular habit it very difficult to let go.

There r some habits dat it takes d grace of God to let go of if not d person might even die wit dat habit. Smoker's r typical examples of die-hard habits dat r difficult to let go.

Pls, and pls desist frm masturbation for there is a evil spirit behind every tin dat is contrary to d will of d living God. It traps d soul of mankind to hell bound dat b4 u realise it might b too late.

Wow! As for d writer of dis testimony, its well wit ur life, and I decree by d name of d living God dat every trace's of dis addiction b broken in ur life. Its well wit ur soul, and God abundantly bless u for coming out wit dis testimony to help others dat r in dis circumstance.

Those who hav ears let them hear. A word is enough 4d wise!

Are u guys just noticing that d babe is uglieeee

Rita said...

Yellow teeth

Candygirl said...

She actually looks good. I mean her skin looks good/healthy

Assuming Linda didn't mention her name, believe me i would have just thought it's another Spirit just claiming to be alive by deceiving people with the clothes she's wearing. Chineke' na face be that???

DeeD25 said...

Her lips look disgusting.. like she got bad breathe with her yellowy teeth!!!!

TB Joshua said...

GOD Bless You Bro!

TB Joshua said...

*wink*

80 shades of tizzy said...

Nah, its blonde... whats dat on her lip? A swelling due to std? Lol

Redhot said...

HIAN!!!!!!Make up na bastard!

I know am a liar bt at least this time z's spittin some Truths u Dumb Fuck.
U jst gotta believe it whether u like it or not.

This Royal Idiot guy sha. SMH
But Linda seriously o, why do u keep posting the comments made by this brain dead retard?...I swear, this guy needs help.
Like what is it with u Nigga? We know u r stupid but must u display all of it here? Can't u save a little of ur stupidity for urself? Must u paint all the posts on LIB with ur retarded, myopic n really annoying (to say the least) comments?. I don't even know which would b more of an eyesore to read; a compilation of all ur comments on LIB (which u have relentlessly dished out to us without hiding ur intellectual bankruptcy n shamelessly displaying how unfathomably disturbing ur English is) or the results of an IQ test carried out on u (which would most definitely give us the same numerical digits with those obtained from retarded prehistoric orangutans). I honestly cannot come to terms with why an adult would choose to continuously embarrass himself like this and offend everybody else at the same time but then again, it's a free world I dont think im in any position to tell u to stop..Keep fooling urself.

She looks like White Abino

She looks too basic. Truly, there'll alwz be a difference with make-up

Is she Albino please?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

U extremely funny
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Ohohohohohoh... Really can't stop laughing in Swahili
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

She always look so awful. Don't like her face

She looks like hanah mcphee.. The movie!!

Ture said...

She looks like Nanny McPhee

Shez so fucking ugly, asin eh tufia so wit all her money she no fit do plastic surgery so she go fine

She looks like my dead grandmother...eeeew

wow. she no try at all

Deedee said...

AND SO?

She is very ugly

UGLY

she looks like old mama

Fetty Wap