Kim K to give a lecture on the objectification of women in media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 June 2015

Kim K to give a lecture on the objectification of women in media

34-year-old pregnant reality star/business woman, Kim K has been scheduled for Kim Kardashian West Live! a 'lecture/seminar' at the Paramount Theatre in Oakland, California, on June 30.

Kim Kardashian West has a lot of money, family members and social media followers, and will share her many thoughts about all of that plus the objectification of women in media in an appearance later this month.The evening is billed as a "lecture/seminar" where the reality TV star will discuss how she "monetized" everything from taking selfies to sexuality, according to organizers.

Now she can add 'lecturer'/public speaker as one of her career skills.

49 comments:

kaunar Allah said...

Hian

Look at this yeye Kim speaking on women objectification. When she herself has and still making herself as a sex object with all the unclad photo shots.
Just shut dfu and repent. Even Devil be like 'I'm shocked.' Mtchewww

Issokay nah. Way to go girl, keep doing your thing. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Aunty Linda rest biko!it's too early.Btw Happy Sunday.

I love Suppy maggie

AMIJEZ said...

Hahahaha,lecturer indeed.

Nice. Good of her.

umoh Linda said...

Mrs lecturer welldone o.

umoh Linda said...

Mrs lecturer welldone o.

Nice one.

What does she have to say??
MUMU inspiration. Objectification of woman Ko, Toyfication and Sex Objectification of ladies ni. I know nothing inpiring comes from the Kards. From selfies to lip pumping to buttification to boobimaximization. And gender revolution. Awon ewure jatijati. It is pathetic and oblivious how stupid and uninspiring things are being idolized and worshiped in the world where reality is left in the dark and global crisis are not being addressed.

Hope she'd share her NUDITY too??? No Hating tho...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Ok... Let's wait till then. I'll comment more later

She can,cus she be prof in that aspect! Carry on Kimberly!

She really need to upgrade her CV and a lot of work like this to help erase the dirty part of her CV.

I wonder what this whore is gonna talk about... Ok o! Until then

Now she's giving lectures. That does it. I'm putting out a sextape.

TONIA GREEN said...

How she monetized everything including her marriage and motherhood?

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Boss lady

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Boss lady

Isn't it funny that the person who is going to give a lecture on objectification of women is actually one who actually seems to encourage it in men?! Ironic.

Adetunji Saka said...

Ur head dey der jare...haters can say waheva dey like.

"Slow and steady wins the race"

Adetunji Saka said...

Ur head dey der jare...haters can say waheva dey like.

"Take me to the top"

COLLIN said...

Mumu people....dey dnt knw dey re d secrets behind ha success...asif if she's doin all those 1,s in naija she wnt die of hunger.....

Must be one of those TED conventions. Kim is a lovely girl. Heard her fight anyone? Nope. She would have still made it, despite those videos. Anyhoo, good for her.

Desmond 2 d G said...

Okay.....at least this would be a plus on her side and to those who always see them to be talentless

Wat does she knw she want to say. This wouldn't happen in a world of sane people.

Wow! Good for her, and I wish her well but I pray she stop all those nude pics bcos it doesn't glorify d Lord. She wil mak a good minister 4d Lord.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

Ds dumb fellow, dey will prepare a script for her

Jeni_zee said...

Hate it or love it,she's going places

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Lecturer of life. Linda the obsessed Kardashian fan.

NARUTO said...

Dats a plus 2 her.
See dis woman shaps, kai

Hahaahhahahha wat brainless bunch came up with this idea, they are even more dumb than their key speaker # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

Objectification ni Objectification ko, dats big grammer jor.......abegii

That's my madam. Go Kim....................................

space for the most influential ready of our time.

More space.

Be expecting south soon.

She should know. She's the queen of self objectification.

Good to know

Always in black

Copying amber rose .... Amber rose lectured in a school as well some months back

ihome said...

Career woman! I like this!!!

Wow! Good for her, and I wish her well but I pray she stop all those nude pics bcos it doesn't glorify d Lord. She wil mak a good minister 4d Lord.

I don't get... lecture to speak against or for objectification of women in media? is she going to promote that?!!!

Odiegwu! Like Kanye doesn't objectify her. #likemyopinioncounts#

Lol..the lecture is all gonna be about p**sy, weed, nudity..

Mumu kim give lecture?

LECTURE KE... LOL PLEASE ABEG LINDA CHOOSE YOUR WORDS CAREFULLY...