BISHOP DAMMY... Wish u HBD, and LLNP for ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth.
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
35 comments:
Proud dad! Lovely
Aw k... I have nothing to say about the baby cus I can't see the face!
Cute
Adorable.....
BISHOP DAMMY...
Wish u HBD, and LLNP for ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. I wish u all dat ur heart desires IJN, and a prosperous life on earth.
Please, how can I reach you for adverts?
Cool, although we no see the pikin face
Lol I can imagine how proud he feels.
I just can't waitooo!
Cute
Too cute abeg.
He shared a head not son
Cute!
Cute
So cute!
Awwww....so cute❤️
Ori Eku says so
cute.
Lol@ d newest member of d daddyks family. Thought he'll show us his face tho
Handsome dad...
Splendid!
He try small.
Thats adorable.
OKORO UPGRADO
I'm so hapi for timberlake,.God made it happen for him..
Aawww happy fadas day
Ur opinion doessnt even matter
Didn't see da baby's face o. Why he no show us naa? Well I'm sure he's a cutie!
Awesome!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
God bless you sir. Thank you very much. Amen to your prayers
Cute boy!
#Fatherhood!
Issokay, seen the baby's back. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
I know.
Happy dad
Cute....