Demi Moore shows off her 52 year old bikini bod (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 June 2015

Demi Moore shows off her 52 year old bikini bod (photos)

Bruce Willis' and Ashton Kutcher's former wife, 52 year old actress Demi Moore's body looks amazing. She's pictured above frolicking in the beach and in a photo with her daughters Scout, 23 and Tallulah, 21. More beautiful photos after the cut...

42 comments:

Hot body

Pretty ladies

Our Green Environment said...

Beauty n Brains

Wow dis is near perfect..nice one.

@52 wow great body I go wait to c Linda @52 make I knw hw she go b ....

Demi looks good, way better than her daughters.

I see her

Hot mama...

Na wa o,only she don b former 2tyms na wa o to big actors its well sha.

@ 52! Wowza

Lady gaga looks like her mum @just 29., Na wa o

Wow, that is some assembly.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful woman!

Okay. Guys see(wwww.noozyes.blogspot.come)

A Former wife of 2men and not one? This lady must have attitude problems.

Ja very firm

BLAQ said...

Demi Moore, sigh she doesn't want to get old @ all. *running to the gym*

Nice bod for a 52yr old.

Unique lady said...

Cute

Good for her, and I wish her well. God bless her abundantly.

See nice body

Looks great, thank God she's done with the anorexic look she had before

Amycool cyril said...

beautiful women, they really look amazing

Hot bod!!!

NYC BOD...TOMJERRYSWIT

Seriously...@ 52?....seyilicious

Wow

She sure looks amazing at 52

fola said...

@52!u try#kisses

Still rocking her age....great body for a 52 old
sexy mami

She looks great!

Aces said...

Nice bod, could never be guessed she was 52

We hv all d herbs and all..but dia americans just knw how to stay ageless..while we die of stress....@ 52 and she has a skin like dat??..let me just hope dat pics was edited ,if nt...she is damn fine

Choi! She is truly blessed. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

She looks stunning!!!!

hmmm cool....follow up at gist94.com fellas

Wao! Nice body! Compare to lady Gaga @29 SMH

Woow.she looks super@52

hmmmmmmmmmmmm

She's had pleeeeeenty of work done. That I can confirm

Phoenix said...

Always had the maddest crush on Demi and i still do! she looks simply awesome. Just the same crush I have on Linda!