Comedian Emeka Smith survives ghastly vehicle accident (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 June 2015

Comedian Emeka Smith survives ghastly vehicle accident (photos)

The popular comedian was involved in a ghastly car accident yesterday June 20th around Ijesha, Surulere. His Infinity SUV ran into a trailer that was reversing. His car was badly damaged but thankfully he was uninjured. More photos after the cut...

66 comments:

God b praised

Jusus, thank God for his life

Funso Samuel said...

Thank God for saving his life

Adetunji Saka said...

Damn! Thank God oo! Let him just change his name to GODWIN

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

When they keep accepting gifts from politicians and fetish business men. Some of these people give these gifts/contracts or whatever with an intent.

Thank God he's safe

ASHANKA said...

THANK GOD

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

Tank God for his life...
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

Eeew! Thank God for his life and airbag

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Thank God fr his life..

Roman! said...

Thank God for your life*

Desmond 2 d G said...

Thank God for his life............

Was he high???

Lewis said...

Tnk God 4 his life

Thank God for his lyf

andre kelvin said...

Damn! He should go thank GOD

BLAQ said...

wow, thank God for his life

Jesus , oh my God

Thank God for his mercies

God pls save, and help us frm tragic accidents, and untimley deaths. Thank God for his life.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

Well the car is a write off!

Thank God he came out unhurt.

Thank God

All is vanity , when you people spend so much money buying expensive cars like it your life saver, you all need Christ

eyaa!

Aje o! Thank God 4 his life o

Sure he was high....dont drink n drive

fesssy said...

Thank God!

O Jesus!!! God loves him.....thank God for is life oooo

OMG

dessymal said...

Tnk God for his lyf

Bros, go kill cow do thanks giving for chuch!

KC said...

So na I'm car? I saw d accident when I appssed thru dat area yesterday morning. Thank God f̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥я his life that was speared.

Thank God ooo..devil is a liar...

Hope nothing serious happened to him

Choi! Thank God for His Grace. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Wow the guy is a wreck, thank God he survived

Wow the car is a wreck, thank God he survived

Thank God he was not injured....When there is life there is hope

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

NARUTO said...

God really saved his ass... Only if GOD opened our eyes 2 see wat he does on our behalf, we will kneel and tank him 4 d rest of our life.

Thank God for his life

Thank God.

Linda, get your facts right. This never happened around Ijesha Surulere, it happened along the NNPC depot road, Ejigbo. Saw this same vehicle that morning on my way to work.

Adetunji Henry said...

Thank God for saving his life...

obietrezy said...

Since him blind ni and couldn't realize that the trailer was reversing. I believe he was using his phone ni. Jor oh

Happy Survival

Serving Popcorn to those that came to read comments on LIB

Thank God for his life....

Thank GOD 4ur life man

Cause dey now have money dey will speeding recklessly,when dey where poor they use to b so cautious of how dey where been driven.When dey enter cab, obasa or danfo they will b telling d drivers to drive carefully but d minute dey ve money and buy their own cars dey throw caution to d wind.He should thank God for a second chance idiot

No weapon formed against my ppl that shall prosper !

ThankGod for his life

SMURF said...

How fast was he going???

Trendyify said...

Fenk God for your life brova

it is well...........

Tnk God 4his life

THANK GOD FOR HIS LIFE.

Thank God for saving him . The accident was therefore terrible but not ghastly as no one died in it.
Good to note

Tx God for his life

Linda is correct, it is ghastly vehicle accident because there are no deaths but the vehicle was badly damaged. You must be confusing it with fatal accident because fatal accident is the type were there are deaths.

the queen said...

Hahhahahahahhahhahhaaaaaaa @Anonymous, you're not serious... na jealous dey do u abi na wetin?

Pls show some support. Search for drujehair on instagram and like the reposted picture of @ngmula. Thanks!!!

God pls save, and help us frm tragic accidents, and untimley deaths. Thank God for his life.

Obara Jisos! When u r so close to death.

Him time never reach👍

Gambo Dauda said...

To God be the glory!

I thank God for saving your life.